FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Shortys

The shorty is a piece of fine lingerie known for its comfort. It covers your buttocks, while leaving a slight glimpse of the bottom of your buttocks, for a sexy side. The advantage of this underwear woman is that it can be worn for any occasion, and it promotes above all comfort. The shorty can also be called boxer woman, and will come to cover a good part of your hips, and your buttocks.

Find the shortys of Atelier Amour and Flash You And Me here, and fall in love with their colors and comfortable shapes!

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Do you want comfort? Look no further!

The shorty is made for you. A panty that will sit on your hips, cover your buttocks, while leaving a small glimpse of your curvature. Several types exist: lace shorts, to add an elegant and sexy side to your comfort shorts, otherwise, panty sheathing, which will refine your body, and give you a wasp waist while erasing the curves of the hips. This very comfortable thin lingerie will fit your shape, without suffocating you at the waist. It is the favorite underwear for the night, combined with a small black and comfortable top.

What to wear it with?

For a romantic look, pair your favorite shorty with a bustier, and pull out your favorite kimono. Pull out your tulle shorty when you're feeling glamorous, and don't hesitate to wear it with everything. With a dress or trousers, the shorty will prove to be a perfect asset of unparalleled discretion, while refining your figure. A high-waisted shorty will be perfect for a pin-up look, with a nice bra that will even out your look.

Choose your favourite shorty from the selection below:

The shorty Night on Broadway from Atelier Amour. The famous shorty which makes our evenings more cocooning thanks to its comfort and the softness of the satin. The elasticated waistband, its slits on the hips, its opening on the lower back, and the indentations on the buttocks have everything to please us. You'll love it like we do, we're sure 🙂 Pair it with the camisole top from the same range!

The Sporty High Waist Short from Flash You and Me This sporty-inspired top will be perfect for you to be comfortable with its soft material, while remaining sexy. The cut-outs on the sides embellished by bands reveal the skin in a graphic style for the most beautiful effect. Wear it everyday or in the boudoir where your partner will only have eyes for you. Pair with the Sporty bralette for maximum effect. It's comfortable, easy to wear and eye-catching!

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Shortys

Le shorty est une pièce de lingerie reconnue pour son confort. Elle couvre vos fesses, tout en laissant une légère entrevue du bas de vos fesses, pour un côté sexy. L’avantage de cette pièce est qu’elle peut être portée pour toute occasion, et qu’elle favorise avant tout le confort. Le shorty peut également être appelé boxer femme, et va venir couvrir une bonne partie de vos hanches, et de vos fesses.

Retrouvez les shortys de Atelier Amour et Flash You And Me ici, et craquez pour leurs couleurs, et leurs formes confortables !

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Vous voulez du confort ? Ne cherchez plus !

Le shorty est fait pour vous. Une culotte qui va se poser sur vos hanches, couvrir vos fesses, tout en laissant un petit aperçu de votre courbure. Plusieurs types existes : les shorty en dentelle, pour ajouter un côté élégant et sexy à votre confort shorty, sinon, les panty gainant, qui vont affiner votre corps, et vous donner une taille de guêpe tout en effaçant les rondeurs des hanches. Cette lingerie très confortable va épouser vos formes, sans vous étouffer à la taille. C’est le sous vêtement favoris pour la nuit, combiné avec un petit top noir et confortable.

Avec quoi le porter ?

Pour un petit look romantique, assortissez votre shorty préféré à un bustier, et sortez votre kimono favoris. Sortez votre shorty en tulle lorsque vous vous sentez d’humeur glam, et n’hésitez pas à le porter à toutes les sauces. Avec une robe ou un pantalon, le shorty se révélera être un parfait atout d’une discrétion sans comparaison, tout en affinant votre silhouette. Un shorty taille haute quant à lui sera parfait pour un look pin-up, avec un joli soutien gorge qui uniformisera votre look.

Choisissez votre shorty préféré parmi la sélection ci-dessous :

Le shorty Nuit à Broadway de Atelier Amour. Le fameux shorty qui rend nos soirées plus cocooning grâce à son confort et à la douceur du satin. La ceinture élastiquée, ses fentes sur les hanches, son ouverture sur le bas du dos, et les échancrures sur les fesses ont tout pour nous plaire. Vous l’aimerez comme nous, nous en sommes certaines 🙂 Associez le au top caraco de la même gamme !

Le Sporty Short Taille Haute de Flash You and Me à l’inspiration sporty sera parfaite pour vous permettre d’être confortable avec sa matière douce, tout en restant sexy. Les découpes sur les côtés agrémentées par des bandes dévoilent la peau dans un style graphique pour le plus bel effet. À porter aussi bien au quotidien qu’au boudoir où votre partenaire n’aura d’yeux que pour vous. À assortir avec la bralette Sporty pour un effet optimal. C’est confortable, facile à porter et accrocheur !

 

Retour haut de page