FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Lingerie Accessories

A selection of luxury lingerie accessories of exceptional quality, from harnesses to garters, including chokers and nipple covers...
Harnesses, luxury BDSM accessories, often made of leather, are often indispensable accessories for sexy lingerie when you try bondage. Let yourself be tempted by our leather harnesses from the brand UPKO, Mia Atelier, Blasted Skinor our shibari rope harnesses from Figure of A.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Lingerie accessories will complete your sexy lingerie sets, and add that little extra element that will make your outfit a masterpiece. Turn heads with the bra accessories available!
Gala evenings, festivals, crazy nights? The body jewel and the body chain are there to embellish you and underline all your beautiful curves. In gold plated, crystals or metal, we offer jewellery for bust, back and breasts. Elica D'Oro our main creator of body jewellery and back jewellery, in collaboration with Swarovski, offers you various coloured models with different crystals (agate, mother of pearl, jade, ...).
Discover our whole range of body jewellery, body chains and nipple clamps throughout this page!

The harness for a bdsm lingerie

Often associated with the SM, the bondage harness is a flagship BDSM accessory in this universe. Worn on your clothes, or even on your skin, find all kind of accessories, like BDSM constraints, BDSM straps, that will allow you to tie your submissive, or to be tied by your dom. You can also find our different bdsm kits including all kind of accessories to add spice to your games. Trendy, original, sensual ... body jewels are more and more worn, either underneath or under our clothes, especially by the feminine gente for you metamorphose and illuminate you from head to toe.

Body jewellery for fine lingerie

These body ornaments add a new and fresh touch to our beautiful curves. The erotic function of these jewels highlights the charms of the wearer, inviting the other to touch, devour and get closer to the eroticised body. Bust jewellery, back jewellery and body chains are a new accessory, which will become indispensable. A real accessory, when temperatures rise, body jewellery will not leave your partner indifferent. Body jewellery is not only shiny, the stones embedded in the jewellery carry with them a meaning, a story and an extra value to the bling-bling aspect. The teton covers are among the most popular body jewellery. Nipple shields are breast jewellery, mostly adhesive, used to cover the nipple. These breast jewels are used a lot in burlesque shows. Become a dancer and make your nipples shine! Let yourself be caressed and drawn by the delicacy of the body chains of Elica D'Oroor decorate your nipples with the nipple clamps. UPKO.

Nipple covers for luxury lingerie

Use nipple clamps during your games to titillate your partner's senses, specifically on the breasts, an extremely sensitive area, or even the lips. The pain caused will allow you to assert your dominance, and will take your bondage games even further. The very simple use of breast tongs does not prevent you from being careful when using them. Make sure they are not sharp or hurtful, and do not hesitate to test them beforehand. Opt for Snowflake breast clipsor the Crown breast clampsThe unique shape and gold finish is eye-catching and gives you a painful but gentle sensation. The chains between the clamps are the trigger of your love and desire. These breast clamps can be used as restraints and oscillate when the body moves.

Garter belt and garters for luxury lingerie

Garter belts and garters make the 100% accessory pair seductive! This pair of erotic underwear and sensual will make your lower body a marvel. Garter belts can be combined with all possible and existing stockings: pantiesThe garter belt will only enhance your lower body.
Complete your lingerie set with an exceptional piece handmade in limited series by the most luxurious lingerie brands present on Brigade Mondaine. More elegance and elasticity? Bordelle will know how to satisfy you. Our creator ELF Zhou London offers you pieces mixing stockings and garter belts. Discover also all the unique pieces of our creators. 13ème LUNE, Zhilyova, Bracli

Chokers for bondage lingerie

Choose from chokers and rings of different sizes, to bring a bondage touch, which you can easily combine with your outfits. You just want to feel a simple, light embrace on your neck? The Bordelle elastic collars will satisfy you. Available in various colors, Strap Collar will be able to satisfy you. Light, thin, elegant, the chokers of Bordelle will sublimate your neck and will bring the touch that was missing to your outfit or to your set of luxury lingerie.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Accessoires de Lingerie

Une sélection d’accessoires de lingerie d’une qualité exceptionnelle, des harnais, aux jarretières, en passant par les chokers et les cache tétons…
Les harnais, accessoires BDSM de luxe, souvent en cuir, sont des accessoires souvent indispensables lorsque vous vous essayez au bondage. Laissez vous tentez par nos harnais en cuir de la marque UPKO, Mia Atelier, Blasted Skin, ou nos harnais en cordes shibari de Figure of A.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Les accessoires de lingerie compléteront vos ensembles, et ajouteront un petit élément, le petit plus qui fera de votre tenue un chef d’oeuvre. Faites tourner les têtes grâce aux accessoire soutien gorge disponibles !
Soirées de gala, festivals, nuits de folies ? Le bijou de corps et la chaîne de corps sont là pour vous embellir et souligner vos toutes vos jolies courbes. En plaqué en or, en cristaux ou encore en métal, nous vous proposons des bijoux pour buste, dos et seins. Elica D’Oro notre principal créateur de bijoux de corps et de bijoux de dos, en collaboration avec Swarovski, vous propose divers modèles colorés avec différents cristaux (agate, nacre, jade, …).
Découvrez toute notre gamme de Bijoux de corps, de chaînes de corps ainsi que de pince tétons tout au long de cette page !

Le harnais

Souvent associé au SM, le harnais bondage est un accessoire BDSM phare dans cet univers. Porté sur vos vêtements, ou à même la peau, retrouvez tout type d’accessoire, comme des contraintes BDSM, des sangles BDSM, qui vous permettront d’attacher votre soumis, ou de vous faire attacher par votre dom. Retrouvez également nos différents kit bdsm comprenant tout type d’accessoires pour ajouter du piment à vos jeux. Tendances, originales, sensuels … les bijoux de corps sont de plus en plus portés, que ce soit au dessous ou en dessous de nos vêtements, notamment par la gente féminine pour vous métamorphose et vous illuminer de la tête aux pieds.

Les bijoux de corps

Ces parures de corps ajoutent une touche nouvelle et fraîche à nos belles courbes. La fonction érotique de ces bijoux permet de souligner les charmes de la personne qui le porte, invitant l’autre à toucher, dévorer et se rapprocher du corps érotisé. Les bijoux de buste, bijoux de dos et chaînes de corps sont un nouvel accessoire, qui deviendra indispensable. Un véritable accessoire, lorsque les températures montent, les bijoux de corps ne laisseront pas indifférent votre partenaire. Les bijoux de corps ne sont pas uniquement brillants, les pierres incrustées à ces bijoux transportent avec elles un sens, une histoire et une valeur supplémentaire à l’aspect bling-bling. Les cache-tétons font partie des bijoux de corps les plus répandues. Les cache-tétons sont des bijoux de poitrine, pour la plupart adhésifs, servant à recouvrir le téton. Ces bijoux de seins sont beaucoup utilisés lors des spectacles burlesques. Devenez une danseuse et faites briller vos tétons ! Laissez vous caresser et dessiner par la finesse des chaînes de corps de Elica D’Oro, ou encore décorer vos tétons avec les pinces à seins UPKO.

Les cache tétons

Utilisez des pinces à tétons lors de vos jeux pour titiller les sens de votre partenaire, spécifiquement sur les seins, une zone extrêmement sensible, ou même les lèvres. La douleur provoquée vous permettra d’affirmer votre domination, et emmènera vos jeux de bondage encore plus loin. L’utilisation très simple des pinces à seins n’empêche qu’il faut faire preuve de prudence lors de leur utilisation. Assurez vous qu’elles ne sont pas coupantes ou blessantes, et n’hésitez pas à faire un test au préalable. Optez pour les pinces à seins Snowflake, ou les pinces à seins Crown, dont la forme unique  et le fini doré sont accrocheurs et vous permettent de ressentir une sensation douloureuse mais douce. Les chaînes entre les pinces sont le déclencheur de votre amour et de votre désir. Ces pinces à seins peuvent être utilisées comme restrictions et oscillent lorsque le corps bouge.

Porte jarretelles et jarretières

Porte-jarretelles et jarretières font la paire d’accessoire 100% séduction ! Cette paire de lingerie érotique et sensuelle fera de votre bas du corps une merveille. Les porte-jarretelles s’associent à tous les bas possibles et existants : culottes, strings, tanga,… le porte-jarretelles ne fera que mettre en valeur le bas de votre corps.
Complétez votre ensemble de lingerie par une pièce d’exception confectionnée à la main en série limité, par les marques de lingerie les plus luxueuses présentes sur Brigade Mondaine. Plutôt élégance et élastique? Bordelle saura vous combler. Notre créateur ELF Zhou London vous propose des pièces mélangeant bas et porte-jarretelles. Découvre aussi toutes les pièces uniques de nos créateurs 13ème Lune, Zhilyova, Bracli

Les chokers

Choisissez parmi les chokers et ses anneaux de différentes tailles, pour apporter une touche bondage, que vous pouvez facilement allier à vos tenues. Vous souhaitez juste sentir une simple et légère étreinte sur votre cou ? Les colliers Bordelle en élastique sauront vous satisfaire. Disponible en diverses couleurs, les Strap Collar sauront vous combler. Légers, fin, élégants, les chokers de Bordelle sublimeront votre cou et apporteront la touche qui manquait à votre tenue ou à votre ensemble de lingerie de luxe.

 

Retour haut de page