FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Thongs & G-Strings

The Thong, a piece of a This sexy must-have comes in a multitude of models and types, with different materials and shapes. What do they have in common? The thong will shape your hips, and highlight your buttocks! From the string thong, simple and discreet, to the lace thong, elegant and sexy, you will find the ideal thong at Brigade Mondaine specialist in erotic luxury!

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Looking for the perfect thong?

The G-String, also known as the G-String, is designed to hide the kidney drop and fully reveal your buttocks. G-strings are often made of very few materials, or fabrics, which gives them the particularity of being discreet under certain clothes. The high waist g-string is a very elegant and discreet piece at the back allowing you to sculpt and reveal your best assets. Get ready to be transported to the Seventh Heaven with the high-waisted g-strings and thongs. Bracli. This creator takes you on a journey of unique sensations with his Mallorca pearls stimulating your G spot. The thong is a variation of the g-string, it is a piece of lingerie almost similar to the g-string. It is a piece that hides the feminine bottom and also covers part of the buttocks, often with a small triangle of fabric. Atelier Amour offers you frilly thongs, or with an opening, take a look!

Thongs at Brigade Mondaine

Discover all our thongs by our different designers, and choose the piece that suits you best. Whatever your objective, or your body type, a woman's thong will enhance and shape you. Highlight your assets thanks to this essential piece of lingerie, which will attract all eyes to your buttocks. The lace g-string is elegant and brings a touch of softness to your ensemble. Choose the Lucky Cheeks pink thong which will be a jewel for your lucky butt. The string red lace Bracli will go up on your hips, and will sublimate this part of your body, while stimulating you thanks to the pearls of which it is composed. The string lace black Bordelle will impress by its delicacy, and the fineness of its details! Finally, the women's thong from Atelier Amour will accentuate your buttocks, and perfect them.

Our designers specialise in Thongs : Lucky Cheeks, Atelier Amour, Bracli, Bordelle, OW Intimates.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Strings & G-Strings

Le String, une pièce de lingerie sexy incontournable, se décline en une multitude de modèles et de types, avec des matières et des formes toutes différentes. Leurs point commun ? Le string galbera vos hanches, et mettra en valeur votre fessier ! Du string ficelle, simple et discret, au string dentelles, élégant et sexy, vous trouverez le string idéal chez Brigade Mondaine spécialiste du luxe érotique !

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

À la recherche du string parfait ?

Le string, aussi appelé G-String, destiné à cacher la chute de rein et à dévoiler entièrement vos fesses. Les strings sont souvent composés de très peu de matières, ou de tissus, ce qui lui apporte la particularité d’être discret sous certains vêtements. Le string taille haute est une pièce très élégante et discrète à l’arrière permettant ainsi de sculpter et dévoiler vos meilleurs atouts. Préparez-vous à être transporter jusqu’au Septième Ciel avec les strings et strings taille haute Bracli. Ce créateur vous fait voyager dans une vague de sensation unique grâce à ses perles de Majorque stimulant votre point G. Le tanga est une variante du string, il s’agit d’une pièce de lingerie presque similaire au string. C’est une pièce cachant le bas féminin et recouvrant aussi une partie des fesses, souvent avec un petit triangle de tissu. Atelier Amour vous offre des tangas à froufrou, ou avec ouverture, jetez un petit coup d’œil !

Les strings chez Brigade Mondaine

Découvrez tous nos strings par nos différents créateurs, et choissez la pièce qui vous ira le mieux. Quelque soit votre objectif, ou votre type de morphologie, un string femme saura vous mettre en valeur et galber vos formes. Mettez en avant vos atouts grâce à cet élément indispensable de lingerie, qui attirera tous les regards vers vos fesses. Le string dentelles est élégant, et apporte une touche de douceur à votre ensemble. Choisissez le string rose de Lucky Cheeks qui sera un bijoux pour vos fesses si chanceuses. Le string rouge dentelle de Bracli remontera sur vos hanches, et sublimera cette partie de votre corps, tout en vous stimulant grâces aux perles dont il est composé. Le string dentelle noir de Bordelle impressionnera par sa délicatesse, et la finesse de ses détails ! Enfin, le tanga femme de Atelier Amour saura accentuer vos fesses, et les parfaire.

Nos créateurs spécialistes en Strings : Lucky Cheeks, Atelier Amour, Bracli, Bordelle, OW Intimates.

Retour haut de page