PAYMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | FREE SHIPPING* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)

UPKO
G-String Bijou Clitoridien

Color   White, Black & Gold

Composition   Zinc alloy, Artificial pearl & brass

Handmade Taipei

129,90 INCL. VAT
108,25 HT

Disponibilité : En stock

Loading...

Intimate jewelry, sexual jewelry, erotic jewelry handcrafted by UPKO the new high-end trend in erotic luxury exclusively at Brigade Mondaine. Recognized worldwide for the quality of its products and the various patents filed, UPKO is since 2019 a must in Bondage and BDSM accessories, lingerie, and gift boxes of the hottest...

Do you want quality products that combine luxury and beauty? UPKO has done it! Upko erotic accessories are real jewels; a range with a luxurious, feminine spirit. From the "Moist Eyes" collection, this clitoral jewelry will drive you crazy! The clitoral stimulator attached to the G-String will activate with every step you take...

This erotic jewel is inspired by Botticelli's famous work, The Birth of Venus. Born from the shell, the goddess of beauty Venus symbolizes eternal beauty. Embracing those graceful curves and brilliant radiance, it's an artistic decoration that defies description with its unrivalled beauty. Resembling the smooth, succulent flesh of a shell, the jewel is so tantalizing that you can't help but lick it to savor its delicious moisture. Who could resist such an exquisite delicacy?

The curved design integrates perfectly with the feminine intimate area, creating an ergonomic three-dimensional contour. Its ergonomic design ensures a perfect, comfortable fit when worn.

In the middle is a shiny, solid, rolling pearl that manually delivers intimate massages. Combining both aesthetics and functionality, it offers a pleasing appearance and practical use.
The smooth protrusion on the back hugs the intimate structure perfectly, offering a secure fit while providing a certain level of expansion and stimulation to the intimate area. With highly elastic, adjustable straps, it resembles a fitted, customizable undergarment, ensuring a stable, comfortable fit. Adorned with gold metal decorations at the back, the overall design harmonizes from front to back, presenting an exquisite and adorable aesthetic.

Made from high-quality zinc alloy and electroplated, it features vivid colors and a smooth, glossy finish. Its hypoallergenic nature guarantees peace of mind when using it, as it is less likely to cause allergic reactions.

How to use -

Manual massage: By manually rolling the pearl, it stimulates and massages the intimate area.
Walking stimulation: as you walk, the jewel rubs and stimulates the intimate area with the movement between your legs and hips. With each step, you can feel the stimulation between your legs.

Intimate jewelry Upko are delivered in a beautiful hot-stamped and laser-cut box, which ensures an elegant and perfect gift for special occasions.

All collections UPKO are in stock and also available in our physical store at Paris Rive Gauche

Size One size fits all - Fits XS to XL

Cleaning guide : Rinse gently with lukewarm water; avoid contact with alcohol, disinfectants or other aggressive liquids. The elastic band can be gently cleaned with a mild detergent. After cleaning, dry quickly and store in a dry place.

Due to its sexual nature, this product cannot be returned or exchanged.

  • METROPOLITAN FRANCE (excluding Corsica) - ECO delivery - Order > €50: Free*.
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (excluding Corsica) - ECO delivery - Order < €50: Flat-rate charge of €10 incl. VAT.
  • METROPOLITAN FRANCE (excluding Corsica) - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 19 euros inc.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - ECO delivery - Order > €150: Free*.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - ECO delivery - Order < €150: Flat-rate charge of €19 excluding tax.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 29 euros excluding tax.
  • INTERNATIONAL & DOM TOM - ECO Shipping - Order > 500€ : Free*
  • INTERNATIONAL - ECO delivery - Order < €500: Flat-rate charge of €29 excluding tax.
  • INTERNATIONAL - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 49 euros excluding tax.

* For ECO delivery, the cheapest carrier will be selected, so the parcel relay may be chosen. This delivery method is not insured. In the event of loss or theft of the parcel, we accept no liability. 

 Click and Collect possible in our Showroom in PARIS RIVE GAUCHE, from 1pm to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

All orders are delivered with a free standard gift wrap with the possibility to add a personal message.

A deluxe Signature Brigade Mondaine gift pack, including a satin pouch, a choker and a customizable card, is available for a fee at checkout.

Brigade Mondaine does not charge taxes (VAT FR 20%) for customers outside the EU.

To benefit from this, the customer must reside and be delivered outside the EU.

The price list is updated automatically on the order page, as soon as the delivery address is indicated.

We invite you to consult our C.G.V. (Article 4.) in order to know the terms of return and exchange. Pursuant to the provisions of Articles L 121-16 et seq. of the Consumer Code (Hamon Law 2014).

The Brigade Mondaine accepts the return of the products, only and only if, these last ones do not comprise any trace of dirtiness, odor or any other mark of use. The Brigade Mondaine thus reserves the right to refuse a product considered as not resaleable in the state. The Brigade Mondaine is the only one to be able to note the state of these products and its opinion is authentic. In the case of a refusal of the return for reason of products become unsuitable for the resale, the articles will then be forwarded as is to the customer, only after payment of the forwarding expenses by the customer.

For obvious hygienic reasons, items such as intimate accessories (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds, strap-ons, strap-on harnesses... ), erotic cosmetics, breast jewelry (nippies, pasties...), foot accessories, stockings and pantyhose, body jewelry or intimate jewelry (such as Fungi - Elica D'Oro, Upko), body harnesses, thongs or body jewelry (such as Lucky Cheeks, Couture de Nuit or Bracli) and all "sexual" products are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer.

Creations made to order by designers Una Burke, Lauren Dickinson Clarke, INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Ludovica Martire, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KILTER, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, Couture de Nuit, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, POSIE Lingerie and HERVÉ by Céline Marie or any other item indicated in the product sheet as such, are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer.

The brands in liquidation such as Atelier Amour, Bluebella, Dora Larsen, Opaak, Superbe as well as the products offered in the category SALE - END OF COLLECTIONS - OUTLET - PRIVATE SALE are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer. These products are heavily discounted and automatically sealed before dispatch to the customer.

The gift packaging are neither taken back nor exchanged. The event products made in LIMITED EDITION are neither returned nor exchanged. The Brigade Mondaine sets are neither returned nor exchanged.

 

You may also like…

Retour en haut

PAIEMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | LIVRAISON GRATUITE* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)
0

UPKO
G-String Bijou Clitoridien

Couleur   Blanc, Noir & Or

Composition   Alliage de zinc, Perle artificielle & laiton

Handmade Taipei

129,90 TTC
108,25 HT

Disponibilité : En stock

Chargement...

Bijoux intimes, bijoux sexuels, bijoux érotiques confectionnés à la main par UPKO la nouvelle tendance haut de gamme dans le luxe érotique en exclusivité chez Brigade Mondaine. Reconnu dans le monde entier pour la qualité de ses produits et les différents brevets déposés, UPKO est depuis 2019 un incontournable des accessoires Bondage et BDSM, de la lingerie, et des coffrets cadeaux des plus chauds…

Vous souhaitez des produits de qualité alliant le luxe et la beauté ? UPKO l’a fait ! Les accessoires érotiques Upko sont de vrais bijoux; une gamme à l’esprit luxueux et féminin. Issu de la collection “Moist Eyes” ce Bijoux clitoridiens vous rendra dingue ! Le stimulateur clitoridien fixé sur le G-String s’activera à chaqun de vos pas…

Ce bijou érotique est inspiré de la célébre oeuvre de Botticelli, La Naissance de Vénus. Née de la coquille, la déesse de la beauté Vénus symbolise la beauté éternelle. Embrassant ces courbes gracieuses et cet éclat brillant, c’est une décoration artistique qui défie toute description avec sa beauté inégalée. Ressemblant à la chair lisse et succulente d’une coquille, le bijou est si alléchant qu’on ne peut s’empêcher de le lécher pour savourer sa délicieuse humidité. Qui pourrait résister à une gourmandise aussi exquise ?

Le design incurvé s’intègre parfaitement à la partie intime féminine, créant un contour ergonomique en trois dimensions. Son design ergonomique assure un ajustement parfait et confortable une fois porté.

Au milieu se trouve une perle roulante, pleine et brillante, prodiguant manuellement des massages intimes. Alliant à la fois esthétique et fonctionnalité, il offre un aspect agréable et une utilisation pratique.
La saillie lisse sur le dos épouse parfaitement la structure intime, offrant un ajustement sûr tout en offrant un certain niveau d’expansion et de stimulation à la zone intime. Avec des bandes hautement élastiques et réglables, il ressemble à un sous-vêtement ajusté et personnalisable, assurant un ajustement stable et confortable. Orné de décorations en métal doré à l’arrière, le design général s’harmonise de l’avant à l’arrière, présentant une esthétique exquise et adorable.

Fabriqué en alliage de zinc de haute qualité et par galvanoplastie, il présente des couleurs vives et une finition lisse et brillante. Sa nature hypoallergénique garantit une tranquillité d’esprit lors de son utilisation, car elle est moins susceptible de provoquer des réactions allergiques.

Conseils d’utilisation –

Massage manuel : En faisant rouler manuellement la perle, elle stimule et masse la zone intime.
Stimulation par la marche : Pendant la marche, le bijou frotte et stimule la zone intime avec le mouvement entre les jambes et les hanches. À chaque pas, vous pouvez ressentir la stimulation entre les jambes.

Les bijoux intimes Upko sont livrés dans un sublime écrin estampé à chaud et creusé au laser, qui assure un cadeau élégant et parfait pour les occasions spéciales.

Toutes les collections UPKO sont en stock et disponibles également dans notre boutique physique à Paris Rive Gauche

Taille :  Unique – Convient du XS au XL

Guide de nettoyage : Rincez le doucement à l’eau tiède; évitez tout contact avec de l’alcool, des désinfectants ou d’autres liquides agressifs. La bande élastique peut être nettoyée en douceur avec un détergent doux. Après le nettoyage, séchez le rapidement et rangez-le dans un endroit sec.

Compte tenu de son caractere sexuel, ce produit ne peut pas faire l’objet d’un retour ou d’un échange.

  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse)- Livraison ECO – Commande > 50€ : Offert*
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse) – Livraison ECO – Commande < 50€ : Participation forfaitaire de 10 euros TTC.
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse) – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 19 euros TTC
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison ECO – Commande > 150€ : Offert*
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison ECO – Commande < 150€ : Participation forfaitaire de 19 euros hors taxes.
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 29 euros hors taxes.
  • INTERNATIONAL & DOM TOM – Livraison ECO – Commande > 500€ : Offert*
  • INTERNATIONAL – Livraison ECO – Commande < 500€ : Participation forfaitaire de 29 euros hors taxes.
  • INTERNATIONAL – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 49 euros hors taxes.

* Pour la livraison ECO, le transporteur le moins cher sera sélectionné, le relais colis peut donc être choisi. Ce mode de livraison n’est pas assuré. En cas de perte ou vol du colis, nous dégageons toutes responsabilités. 

 Click and Collect possible dans notre Showroom à PARIS RIVE GAUCHE, de 13h à 17h, du lundi au vendredi.

Toutes les commandes sont livrées avec un emballage cadeau standard gratuit avec la possibilité d’ajouter un message personnel.

Un pack cadeau de luxe Signature Brigade Mondaine, comprenant une pochette en satin, un choker et une carte personnalisable, est disponible moyennant une participation, lors du passage en caisse.

La Brigade Mondaine ne facture pas les taxes ( TVA FR 20%) pour les clients hors de l’UE.

Pour en bénéficier, le client doit résider et être livré hors de l’UE.

Le tarif est mis à jour automatiquement sur la page de commande, dès que l’adresse de livraison est indiquée.

Nous vous invitons à consulter nos C.G.V (Article 4.) afin de prendre connaissance des modalités de retour et d’échange. En application des dispositions des articles L 121-16 et suivants du Code de la consommation (loi Hamon 2014).

La Brigade Mondaine accepte le retour des produits, uniquement et seulement si, ces-derniers ne comportent aucune trace de salissure, d’odeur ou tout autre marque d’usage. La Brigade Mondaine se réserve donc le droit de refuser un produit considéré comme non revendable en l’état. La Brigade Mondaine est seule à pouvoir constater l’état de ces produits et son avis fait foi. Dans le cas d’un refus du retour pour motif de produits devenus impropres à la revente, les articles seront alors réexpédiés tels quels au client, uniquement après paiement des frais de réexpédition par le client.

Pour des raisons d’hygiènes évidentes, les articles tels que les accessoires intimes (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds… ), les cosmétiques érotiques, les bijoux pour seins (nippies, pasties…), les accessoires pour pieds, les bas et les collants, les bijoux de corps ou bijoux intimes (tels que Fungi – Elica D’Oro, Upko), les harnais de corps, strings ou body bijoux (tels que Lucky Cheeks, Couture de Nuit ou Bracli) et tous produits à caractères “sexuel” ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les créations confectionnées à la commande par les créateurs Una Burke, Lauren Dickinson Clarke, INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Ludovica Martire, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KILTER, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, Couture de Nuit, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, POSIE Lingerie et HERVÉ by Céline Marie ou tout autre article indiqué dans la fiche produit comme tel, ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les marques en liquidation telles que Bluebella,  Dora Larsen, Opaak, Superbe, Ruban Noir ainsi que les produits proposés dans la catégorie SOLDES – FIN DE COLLECTIONS – OUTLET – VENTE PRIVEE ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client. Ces produits bénéficient d’un important discount et sont scellés d’office avant l’expédition au client.

Les packaging cadeaux ne sont ni repris ni échangé. Les produits événementiels réalisés en LIMITED EDITION ne sont ni repris ni échangés. Les SETS Brigade Mondaine ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

 

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Retour en haut