FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

High Briefs

Follow the trends and take a look at the high-waisted panties that Brigade Mondaine offers you in designer lingerie. Between support and comfort, high waist panties have become an essential element for some ladies' outfits. High waist panties, high waist thong or high waist tanga, Brigade Mondaine has a wide selection of panties that will seduce you and complete your dressing in sexy lingerie. So enhance your figure and let yourself be tempted by the uniqueness of our high waisted panties!

Discover the high briefs from our designers Bracli, Playfulor Gonzalesand succumb to their irresistible charm...

The soft high-waisted lace panties, from the collection Sydney from our creator BracliThis high waistband will make you melt in elegance and pleasure. With its pearls, this high panty will make you live a unique experience. A unique experience is offered to you with the Bondage thong Hera of our new designer Elif Domanic. Perhaps you want to enjoy the high waisted panties during your role playing nights? Don't worry about it, Baed Stories offers you the magnificent Roleplay Set Sailora tricolour set that will make your partner fall in love with you! Do not hesitate to discover the other creators such as Playful, Superbe, Gonzales

WHAT ARE HIGH WAISTED PANTIES?

Inspired by the panties created in the 30s, the high waist panties were all the rage in the 70s. A mix of comfort and aestheticism, high-waisted panties have many assets that explain their great comeback. Indeed, for a few years now, high-waisted panties have become a trendy piece of lingerie, a must-have in every woman's wardrobe. The real reason for its return is its vocation: the high-waisted panties have for only objective to magnify the body of the woman. What are you waiting for to magnify yours 😉

WHY HIGH WAISTED?

As previously explained, it is a panty mixing comfort and aestheticism but more! We will see how the high waist panty has become the essential lingerie. The high waist panty is a piece of lingerie to highlight the curves and shapes of the woman. The high waist panties have the advantage of refining the waist and erasing the slight excess of your belly. It is a reassuring panty allowing the woman to have a waist of wasp and thus to forget the small complexes at this level! It also allows women to assume their femininity. Indeed, the lingerie translates the personality of women and the high panty allows to make the mixture between the glamour, the chic and the comfort. Follow the trend and enjoy our different high waist panties: flat stomach effect and wasp waist assured in the best comfort!

WHO CAN WEAR HIGH-WAISTED PANTIES?

Well, ladies and gentlemen, the high waist panty is a product that suits all body types. High waist briefs are dedicated to all women who want to feel supported and work on their posture, because high waist briefs allow you to stand straighter.

HOW TO WEAR HIGH-WAISTED PANTIES?

The high waist panty is a piece of lingerie that is often worn with high waist jeans, a pencil skirt or a tight dress. As explained previously, the high waist panties allow to have a shaping and sheathing effect to emphasize your curves under these clothes.

SOME IDEAS OF HIGH WAIST PANTIES !

The Daria high waistband, made of satin and elastic, gold color of our designer Gonzales will highlight your buttocks and your hip. You would be tempted by a Vintage side? We can propose you the High Panties Dancing Queen from our creator SUPERB. If you are a fan of simplicity, we can propose you the High Panties Rafferty from our creator Bluebella. If you want a unique experience in high-waisted panties, opt for Doris Bondage Leather Harness Briefs byElif Domanic. Link the high waist to your sports activities with the Short High waist by our designer Flash You and Me ! Discover all our high waist pieces !

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Culottes Hautes

Suivez les tendances et jetez un œil sur les culottes hautes que Brigade Mondaine vous propose en lingerie de créateurs. Entre maintien et confort, la culotte taille haute est devenue un élément essentiel pour certaines tenues de mesdames. Culotte taille haute, string taille haute ou encore tanga taille haute, Brigade Mondaine possède une large sélection de culottes qui sauront vous séduire et compléter votre dressing en lingerie sexy. Sublimez donc votre silhouette et laissez vous tenter par le caractère unique de nos culottes taille haute !

Découvrez la culotte haute chez nos créateurs Bracli, Ludique, ou encore Gonzales, et succombez à leur charme irrésistible…

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories
Search

Les douces culottes taille haute en dentelle, de la collection Sydney de notre créateur Bracli, saura vous faire fondre dans l’élégance et le plaisir. Munie de ses perles, cette culotte haute vous fera vivre une expérience unique. Une expérience unique s’offre à vous avec le string Bondage Hera de notre nouveau créateur Elif Domanic. Vous souhaitez, peut-être, profitez des culottes tailles hautes durant vos nuits de jeux de rôles ? Ne vous inquiétez pas, Baed Stories vous propose le magnifique Roleplay Set Sailor, un ensemble tricolore qui saura faire succomber votre partenaire ! N’hésitez pas à découvrir les autres créateurs tel que Ludique, Superbe, Gonzales

QU’EST CE QUE LA CULOTTE HAUTE ?

Inspirée des culottes créées dans les années 30, la culotte taille haute a fait fureur dans les années 70. Mélange de confort et d’esthétisme, la culotte taille haute possède de nombreux atouts qui expliquent son grand retour. En effet, depuis quelques années, la culotte haute est redevenue une pièce de lingerie tendance, un must-have dans les armoires de toutes les femmes. La vraie raison de son retour est sa vocation : la culotte taille haute a pour unique objectif de magnifier le corps de la femme. Qu’attendez-vous pour magnifier le vôtre ? 😉

POURQUOI LA CULOTTE HAUTE ?

Comme expliqué précédemment, c’est une culotte mêlant confort et esthétisme mais plus encore ! Nous allons voir comment la culotte taille haute est devenue la lingerie indispensable. La culotte haute est une pièce de lingerie permettant de souligner les courbes et les formes de la femme. La culotte haute possède l’avantage d’affiner la taille et d’effacer les légers excès de votre ventre. C’est une culotte rassurante permettant à la femme d’avoir une taille de guêpe et ainsi d’oublier les petits complexes à ce niveau ! Celle-ci permet aussi aux femmes d’assumer leurs féminité. En effet, la lingerie traduit la personnalité des femmes et la culotte haute permet de faire le mélange entre le glamour, le chic et le confort. Suivez donc la tendance et profitez de nos différentes culottes taille haute : effet ventre plat et taille de guêpe assurés dans le meilleur des conforts !

QUI PEUT PORTER LES CULOTTES TAILLE HAUTE ?

Eh bien, mesdames et messieurs, la culotte taille haute est un produit qui convient à toute les morphologies. Les culottes hautes sont dédiées à toutes les femmes qui souhaitent se sentir maintenues et travailler leur posture, car la culotte haute permet de se tenir plus droit.

COMMENT PORTER LA CULOTTE HAUTE ?

La culotte taille haute est une pièce de lingerie qui se porte souvent avec un jean taille haute, une jupe crayon ou encore une robe moulante. Comme expliqué précédemment, la culotte haute permet d’avoir un effet modelant et gainant pour mettre en valeurs vos courbes sous ces vêtements.

QUELQUES IDÉES DE CULOTTES TAILLE HAUTE !

La culotte haute Daria, en satin et élastique, couleur Or de notre créateur Gonzales saura mettre en valeur votre fessier et votre hanche. Vous seriez tenté par un côté Vintage ? Nous pouvons vous proposer la culotte Haute Dancing Queen de notre créateur SUPERBE. Si vous êtes un/une mordu(e) de la simplicité, nous pouvons vous proposer la Culotte Haute Rafferty de notre créateur Bluebella. Si vous souhaitez une expérience unique en culotte taille haute, optez pour Doris la culotte harnais Bondage en Cuir d’Elif Domanic. Liez la culotte haute à vos activités sportives avec le Short Taille Haute de notre créateur Flash You and Me ! Découvrez donc toutes nos pièces culottes hautes !

Retour haut de page