FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Balconnet bras

The corbeille bra and the balconnet bra are the most popular bras! They allow you to show off your breasts, while keeping them properly supported. Discover our wide selection of lace balconnet bras, as well as the superb balconnet chemise!

Discover the balconnet bras from our designers Bordelle, Gonzales or even Atelier Amour.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Why do you need a balconette bra?

Nothing is more irresistible than a balconnet bra! You can start by trying out an open-cup bra, the Gia Bra from Bordelle. Its open half-cups offer you the ultimate weapon of seduction. Its straps and adjustable bands give you the comfort you could hope for. Its indentations and openings give it a look like no other. You can match it with the beautiful panties Tomoe for a totally open look, as well as garters!

Various models

Atelier Amour also offers us the Douce Insomnie basket bra. The play of materials creates an elegant and original graphic dynamism. This corbeille bra guarantees a plunging neckline! The straps are adorned with satin buttons, to open and close to make the atmosphere more erotic. The Bra Domenica with bonnet of Gonzales The graphic style is entirely handmade in the brand's workshops in Spain, using precious materials: Italian satin and top quality satin elastic. Lined with invisible fishnet and equipped with double straps to ensure comfort and support for the wearer, this piece is sure to cause a sensation! To match with the satin panties signed Gonzales for an elegant and sexy set.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Soutiens-gorge Balconnet

Les soutien gorge corbeille et les soutien gorge balconnet sont les soutien gorge les plus prisés ! Ils permettent de mettre en avant la poitrine, tout en la maintenant correctement soutenue. Découvrez notre large sélection de soutien-gorge à balconnet dentelle, ainsi que la superbe nuisette balconnet !

Découvrez les soutien gorge à balconnet chez nos créateurs Bordelle, Gonzales ou encore Atelier Amour.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Pourquoi vous faut-il un soutien-gorge à balconnet ?

Rien de plus irrésistible qu’un soutien-gorge balconnet ! Vous pouvez commencer par tester un soutien-gorge à balconnet ouvert, le Soutien Gorge Gia de Bordelle. Ses demi-bonnets ouverts vous offrent l’arme de séduction absolue. Ses bretelles et ses bandes ajustables vous apportent le confort que vous pouvez espérer. Ses échancrures et ses ouvertures lui donne un look à nulle autre pareil. Vous pouvez l’assortir à la magnifique culotte Tomoe , pour un look totalement ouvert, ainsi que des Jarretières !

Des modèles variés

Atelier Amour nous propose également le soutien-gorge corbeille Douce Insomnie. Le jeu des matières crée un dynamisme graphique élégant et original. Ce soutien-gorge corbeille vous garantie un décolleté pigeonnant ! Les bretelles sont ornées de boutons de satin, à ouvrir et à fermer pour rendre l’atmosphère des plus érotiques. Le Soutien-gorge Domenica à balconnet de Gonzales au style très graphique est entièrement fait à la main dans les ateliers de la marque en Espagne, à l’aide de précieuses matières : satin italien et élastiques satinés de première qualité. Doublé à l’aide de résille invisible et muni de doubles bretelles pour assurer confort et maintien à celle qui le porte, cette pièce ne manquera pas de faire sensation ! A assortir avec la culotte en satin signée Gonzales pour une parure élégante et sexy.

Retour haut de page