FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Body Jewelry & Intimate Jewelry

Lecherous evenings, festivals, crazy nights? Body jewellery and body chain are there to sublimate your a erotic and emphasize all your beautiful curves.
Brigade Mondaine offers a wide selection of body jewellery.
Fungi our main creator of body and back jewellery, in collaboration with Swarovski, offers you various coloured models with different crystals (agate, mother-of-pearl, jade, …).
Don't forget to dress up in the most beautiful pieces of our luxury designers erotic such as Domestique, The Model Traitor, Ludovica Martire , ELF Zhou London, UPKO and many others...

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Trendy, original, sensual ... body jewellery is being worn more and more, either underneath or underneath our clothes, especially by women, to transform and illuminate you from head to toe. These body ornaments add a new and fresh touch to our beautiful curves. The erotic function of these jewels underlines the charms of the wearer, inviting the other to touch, devour and get closer to the eroticised body.
Bust jewellery, back jewellery and body chains are essential accessories to complete an outfit or a set of luxury lingerie.

Body Jewelry - Chaîne de Corps 

A real accessory, when temperatures rise, body jewellery will not leave your partner indifferent. Body jewellery is not only shiny, the stones embedded in the jewellery carry with them a meaning, a story and an extra value to the look of bling-bling. Fungidesigns and produces 24K gold-plated body chains with Swarovski stones and/or crystals. Discover, for example, the Purple Effect JewelThe new 24K gold-plated, hematite and Swarovski guaranteed crystals!

Body jewellery - Bague d'ongle et Griffes

A little jewel worn on the tips of your little fingers, the claw is an accessory worn like a ring, which lengthens the tips of your nails and will bring out your side. Savage. The claw is a unique piece of jewellery that will leave a lasting impression on the mind and perhaps the body. Embellish your fingers with the claws of the Brigade Mondaine. From claws with black beads to bring out your dark, perverted side? Or would you prefer to glow all night long with the golden claws ? If you just want to decorate your nails without having fake nails, we propose you the gold and rhinestone nail ring...simple but beautiful.

Intimate jewelry - reveal your beauty with UPKO

Intimate jewelry, sexual jewelry, erotic jewelry, it is the new trend in the erotic luxury ! Let yourself be tempted by these handcrafted wonders whose quality will leave you speechless... Stimulate yourself continuously, sensitize your intimate points and unleash the storm of lust inside you. Wear the jewels on both sides of the clitoris or labia separately, or ask your lover to do so, so that you feel a special pleasure and intimacy. Unique and pretty, visual pleasure is combined with sensual pleasure!

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bijoux de Corps & Chaînes de Corps

Soirées libertines, festivals, nuits de folies ? Le bijou de corps et la chaîne de corps sont là pour sublimer votre lingerie érotique et souligner vos toutes vos jolies courbes.
Brigade Mondaine propose une large sélection de bijoux de corps.
Fungi notre principal créateur de bijoux de corps et de bijoux de dos, en collaboration avec Swarovski, vous propose divers modèles colorés avec différents cristaux (agate, nacre, jade, …).
N’oubliez tout de même pas de vous parer des plus belles pièces de nos créateurs de luxe érotique telles que Domestique, The Model Traitor, Ludovica Martire , ELF Zhou London, et bien d’autres encore…

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Tendances, originales, sensuels … les bijoux de corps sont de plus en plus portés, que ce soit au dessous ou en dessous de nos vêtements, notamment par la gente féminine pour vous métamorphose et vous illuminer de la tête aux pieds. Ces parures de corps ajoutent une touche nouvelle et fraîche à nos belles courbes. La fonction érotique de ces bijoux permet de souligner les charmes de la personne qui le porte, invitant l’autre à toucher, dévorer et se rapprocher du corps érotisé.
Les bijoux de buste, bijoux de dos et chaînes de corps sont des accessoires sont indispensables pour finaliser une tenue ou un ensemble de lingerie de luxe.

Bijoux de corps – Chaîne de Corps 

Un véritable accessoire, lorsque les températures montent, les bijoux de corps ne laisseront pas indifférent votre partenaire. Les bijoux de corps ne sont pas uniquement brillants, les pierres incrustées à ces bijoux transportent avec elles un sens, une histoire et une valeur supplémentaire à l’aspect bling-bling. Fungi, imagine et produit des chaînes de corps en plaqué or 24K, accompagné de pierres et/ou cristaux Swarovski. Découvrez, par exemple, le bijou Purple Effect, en plaqué Or 24K et composé d’hématite et de cristaux garantis Swarovski !

Bijoux de corps – Bague d’ongle et Griffes

Petit bijou porté au bout de vos petits doigts, la griffe est un accessoire porté comme une bague, qui allonge le bout de vos ongles et qui fera ressortir votre côté Savage. La griffe est un bijou unique qui saura marquer les esprits et peut-être les corps. Embellissez vos doigts avec les griffes de la Brigade Mondaine. Des griffes avec des perles noires pour faire ressortir votre côté obscure et pervers ? Ou vous préférez briller toute la nuit avec les griffes or ? Si vous souhaitez juste décorer vos ongles sans avoir de faux ongles, nous vous proposons la bague d’ongle Or et Strass, simple mais magnifique.

Retour haut de page