FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Playful Lingerie

From the rituals, magic was born...

Ludique Lingerie, the brand of lingerie sensual and graphic.
Sculptural pieces of lingerie, designed to provoke sensuality.
Fine and precious, like a second skin, the lingerie is made entirely by hand from delicate and precious materials, integrating original but comfortable designs. Rituals, the new collection Playfulcelebrates the divine essence of the female spirit through bold and assertive pieces, both conceptual and symbolic, inspired by the archetype of the high priestess, the powerful prophetess carrying the sacred messages of the gods.

Infinity dress kimono, catsuit Latex or fishnet; Lustful bra, string, garter belt or stockings; Lilitus bra triangle, high pants or nightie...

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Playful Luxury & Designer Lingerie

The lingerie luxury and ready-to-wear Loungewear Ludique is the high-end brand of the Romanian designer Ruxandra Gheorghe.
Playful comes from the Latin Ludus which means who embodies the duality of the feminine spirit, seductive and playful. LUDIQUE sexy lingerie is entirely handmade and in limited edition in the designer's workshops and reflects the trend Underwear / Outerwear through a versatile lingerie collection, imbued with femininity, sensuality and spirituality. Ludique erotic lingerie goes off the beaten track and excels at being worn outside of convention.
A designer lingerie with geometric designs and bondage notes. Triangle bras, open bras, g-strings, high briefs, lace, silk or satin garter belts. Nightwear in precious and transparent fabrics of incomparable elegance. Overalls or catsuits made of latex or fishnet to be worn day and night...
Playful, it is a state of mind, a second skin that envelops the silhouette, a deserved indulgence that encourages a woman to emancipate herself and pushes her to reveal her true personality. From time to time, something powerful happens that brings us back to who we really are. When a simple encounter or gesture is invested with intention and meaning, and consciously repeated, it becomes ritual.
From the rituals, magic was born...

Luxury Lingerie Playful, Temple of lust... Discover the new Rituals collection.

Ludique's new collection was born from the idea of reconnecting with oneself, which can only be done through self-awareness, self-exploration and self-expression, as a means of knowing and appropriating one's inner power. "Rituals" celebrates the divine essence of the female spirit through bold and assertive pieces, both conceptual and symbolic, inspired by the archetype of the high priestess, the powerful prophetess carrying the sacred messages of the gods. The new collection includes pieces that retain Ludique's notoriously sensual style but, at the same time, are extremely versatile, opening up many stylistic possibilities and inviting creative self-expression in one's own boudoir, as well as in public appearances. In addition to lingerie, the new collection brings an absolute first to the Ludique clientele, extending the product range with a special line of elegant and comfortable clothing: Loungewear, designed to complete the world of Ludique. The contemporary Priestess, archetype and inspiration of the Rituals of Ludique, is the very mystical force that animates this universe, a deeply spiritual woman whose values and practices are not linked to any particular religion, but rather to her inner truth. With respect for the values in which Ludique believes, we continue to take a careful approach to the production of the pieces in the new "Rituals" collection. They are all produced ethically, in limited edition, in a responsible and sustainable manner, using natural textile fibres in the process of creating clothing in harmony with the environment. From the overall philosophy to the smallest details, the entire collection undoubtedly marks the return of the brand to its true spirit and a universal celebration of femininity, calling for a powerful reconnection with oneself. Inside the sacred temple of lust, our true nature is revealed. Inside this magical space, bringing us back to our fundamental essence, each encounter with playfulness.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Ludique Lingerie

Des rituels, la magie est née…

Ludique Lingerie, la marque de lingerie de luxe, sensuelle et graphique.
Des pièces de lingerie sculpturales, destinée à provoquer la sensualité.
Fine et précieuse, comme une seconde peau, la lingerie est fabriquée, entièrement à la main à partir de matières délicates et précieuses, intégrant des designs originaux mais confortables. Rituals, la nouvelle collection Ludique, célèbre l’essence divine de l’esprit féminin à travers des pièces audacieuses et affirmées, à la fois conceptuelles et symboliques, inspirées de l’archétype de la grande prêtresse, la puissante prophétesse porteuse des messages sacrés des dieux.

Infinity robe kimono, catsuit latex ou résille ; Lustful soutien-gorge, string, porte-jarretelles ou bas ; Lilitus soutien-gorge triangle, culotte haute ou nuisette…

Ludique Luxury & Designer Lingerie

La lingerie de luxe et le prêt à porter Loungewear Ludique est la marque haut de gamme de la créatrice roumaine Ruxandra Gheorghe.
Ludique vient du latin Ludus qui signifie qui incarne la dualité de l’esprit féminin, séduisant et ludique. La lingerie sexy LUDIQUE est confectionnée entièrement à la main et en édition limitée dans les ateliers de la créatrice et traduit la tendance Underwear / Outerwear à travers une collection de lingerie polyvalente, imprégnée de féminité, de sensualité, et de la spiritualité. La lingerie érotique Ludique sort des sentiers battus et excelle à être portée hors des conventions.
Une lingerie de créateur aux designs géométriques et aux notes bondages. Des soutiens-gorge triangle, soutien-gorge ouvert, strings, culottes hautes, porte-jarretelles en dentelles, en soie ou en satin. Des vêtements de nuits en étoffes précieuses et transparentes d’une élégance incomparable. Des combinaisons ou catsuits en latex ou résille à porter de jour comme de nuit…
Ludique, c’est un état d’esprit, une seconde peau qui enveloppe la silhouette, une indulgence méritée qui incite la femme à s’émanciper et la pousse à révéler sa vraie personnalité. De temps en temps, quelque chose de puissant se produit qui nous ramène à qui nous sommes vraiment. Lorsqu’une simple rencontre ou un simple geste sont investis d’intention et de sens, et consciemment répétés, ils deviennent des rituels.
Des rituels, la magie est née…

Lingerie de luxe Ludique, Temple of lust… Découvrez la nouvelle collection Rituals.

La nouvelle collection de Ludique est née de l’idée de la reconnexion avec soi, qui ne peut se faire que par la conscience de soi, l’exploration de soi et l’expression de soi, comme moyen de connaître et de s’approprier son pouvoir intérieur. «Rituals» célèbre l’essence divine de l’esprit féminin à travers des pièces audacieuses et affirmées, à la fois conceptuelles et symboliques, inspirées de l’archétype de la grande prêtresse, la puissante prophétesse porteuse des messages sacrés des dieux. La nouvelle collection comprend des pièces qui conservent le style sensuel notoire de Ludique, mais, en même temps, sont extrêmement polyvalentes, ouvrant de nombreuses possibilités de style et invitant à l’expression créative de soi dans son propre boudoir, ainsi que dans les apparitions publiques. En plus de la lingerie , la nouvelle collection apporte une première absolue à la clientèle de Ludique, en élargissant la gamme de produits à travers une ligne spéciale de vêtements élégants et confortables: Loungewear , destiné à compléter l’univers de Ludique. La Prêtresse contemporaine, archétype et inspiration des Rituels de Ludique, est la force très mystique qui anime cet univers, une femme profondément spirituelle dont les valeurs et les pratiques ne sont liées à aucune religion particulière, mais plutôt à sa vérité intérieure. Dans le respect des valeurs auxquelles Ludique croit, nous continuons à adopter une approche attentive à la production des pièces de la nouvelle collection «Rituals». Ils sont tous fabriqués de manière éthique, en édition limitée, de manière responsable et durable, en utilisant des fibres textiles naturelles dans le processus de création de vêtements en harmonie avec l’environnement. De la philosophie globale aux moindres détails, toute la collection marque, sans aucun doute, le retour de la marque à son véritable esprit et une célébration universelle de la féminité, appelant à une puissante reconnexion avec soi. À l’intérieur du temple sacré de la luxure, notre vraie nature est révélée. À l’intérieur de cet espace magique nous ramenant à notre essence fondamentale, chaque rencontre avec Ludique.

Retour haut de page