CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Lingerie & Playsuits Harnesses

Lingerie slings, or playsuits, are more than a web of elastic. First, the elastic is carefully chosen to be the most comfortable on your skin. Then, each piece of elastic is put together, to beautify your body, and enhance your shape. Everyone should feel good in these exceptional pieces, and that's why each piece is as adjustable as possible, but also why we are here to help you if you are unsure! The elastic elements fit, and sit gently on the skin, to fit a maximum of body types. Adjust your harness, and let it embellish your curves, and dazzle anyone who is lucky enough to catch you in it.
You'll feel like it was made for you.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories
Search

Want to spice up your naughty games or your daytime outfit? Lingerie harnesses and playsuits will be your best friends! If the bodys can be worn as a daytime piece, harnesses are also at home over a daytime outfit.

Whether it's a leather, elastic or even a plastic harness stringsIt will make an impact. The harness can be used to complete an outfit or to participate in your relationships. The bondage harness They are used to restrain you and limit your freedom of movement. Elastic harnesses enhance the curves of the female body and emphasize its delicacy and elegance. This is the case of our designers' harnesses Couture de Nuit and ELF Zhou London. Don't wait any longer to discover them and offer you these harnesses!

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Harnais Lingerie & Playsuits

Les harnais lingerie, ou playsuits, sont plus qu’une toile d’élastiques. Pour commencer, l’élastique est soigneusement choisi, pour être le plus agréable sur votre peau. Ensuite, chaque pièce d’élastique est assemblée, pour embellir votre corps, et mettre en valeur vos formes. Tout le monde devrait se sentir bien dans ces pièces d’exception, et c’est la raison pour laquelle chaque pièces et ajustable au possible, mais aussi pour cette raison que  nous sommes là pour vous aider si vous hésitez ! Les éléments élastiques s’adaptent, et se posent sur la peau avec délicatesse, pour aller à un maximum de type de corps. Ajustez votre harnais, et laissez le embellir vos courbes, et éblouir toute personne qui aura la chance de vous surprendre dedans.
Vous aurez l’impression qu’il est fait pour vous.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Envie de pimenter vos jeux coquins ou bien votre tenue de jour ? Les harnais lingerie et playsuits seront vos meilleurs amis ! Si les bodys peuvent se porter en pièce de jour, les harnais sont également à leur place au-dessus d’une tenue de jour.

Qu’il s’agisse d’un harnais en cuir, en élastiques ou encore en cordes, il saura faire son effet. Le harnais peut être utilisé pour compléter une tenue ou pour participer à vos relations. Les harnais bondage notamment servent à vous contraindre et à limiter votre liberté de mouvements. Les harnais en élastiques subliment quant à eux les courbes du corps féminin et mettent en valeur sa délicatesse et son élégance. C’est le cas des harnais de nos créateurs Couture de Nuit et ELF Zhou London. N’attendez plus pour les découvrir et vous offrir ces harnais !

Retour haut de page