CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Grace, the new Couture de Nuit playsuit

Home

Brigade Mondaine presents the new creation of Couture de nuit the playsuit Grace. The brand's most sophisticated creation to date, with gold-plated finishes.

The Grace Playsuit is an exclusive and very luxurious version composed of 64 fully adjustable and modular elements. It is the most complex piece of lingerie of the brand Couture de Nuit. One size - Fits XXS to L ( 34/36 → 40/42). 100% Cruelty Free. Also available in blue. The playsuit is available at Brigade Mondaine.

Couture de nuit was born from a desire to mix elegance and eroticism, which the designer Alexandra could not find anywhere else. A brand sensual and detail-oriented that will take your outfits to a new level of grace and voluptuousness.

Alexandra, the creator of the brand, destines her creations for the free women, who assert themselves and who are not afraid to surprise. All the articles are made in Barcelona, Spain, by hand. From the cutting of the ribbons to the assembly of the playsuitsit takes several hours of manual work 

This designer makes it a point of honour to make each person feel impeccable in the playsuits which are created with as many adjustable elements as possible.

The elastic material fits a wide range of body types perfectly. Just play a little with the tightening loops when the playsuit is worn, and it will fit your curves as if it were made to measure.

The brand does not operate in the form of new collections for each season. But rather prefers to offer new models when they create something spectacular.

The Grace Playsuit is an exclusive and very luxurious version composed of 64 fully adjustable and modular elements. It is the most complex piece of lingerie of the brand Couture de Nuit. One size - Fits XXS to L ( 34/36 → 40/42). 100% Cruelty Free. Also available in blue. The playsuit is available at Brigade Mondaine.
The Grace Playsuit is an exclusive and very luxurious version composed of 64 fully adjustable and modular elements. It is the most complex piece of lingerie of the brand Couture de Nuit. One size - Fits XXS to L ( 34/36 → 40/42). 100% Cruelty Free. Also available in blue. The playsuit is available at Brigade Mondaine.
The Grace Playsuit is an exclusive and very luxurious version composed of 64 fully adjustable and modular elements. It is the most complex piece of lingerie of the brand Couture de Nuit. One size - Fits XXS to L ( 34/36 → 40/42). 100% Cruelty Free. Also available in blue. The playsuit is available at Brigade Mondaine.

Thanks to a playsuit unique

Gracethe piece since its creation. It is composed of 64 elements and combines a playsuit and a strap. The seams form geometric triangles, which create a unique pattern on your skin. 

For the first time, the designer creates ae piece "snow-white". It can become a stunning lingerie set for a daring bride or an exceptional wedding gift. It will guarantee a most delightful wedding night.

His two accessories for the legs are equipped with hooks, so you can adjust them or remove them, depending on your mood.

One size XXS to L thanks to the adjustable elements. It is also black and blue.

This piece is 100% Cruelty Free because the brand is dedicated to producing timeless creations with no negative impact, which can be worn proudly by exceptional women.It is entirely handmade in our workshop in Barcelona, Spain, with quality materials. It takes about two hours to assemble all the elements and another eight to assemble them manually.

The Grace Playsuit is an exclusive and very luxurious version composed of 64 fully adjustable and modular elements. It is the most complex piece of lingerie of the brand Couture de Nuit. One size - Fits XXS to L ( 34/36 → 40/42). 100% Cruelty Free. Also available in blue. The playsuit is available at Brigade Mondaine.

How to wear a playsuit?

The playsuit is not only a piece of lingerie but is also a accessory of desire, that you choose to wear for your intimate moments or as an exclusive and original piece for your most sexy looks. 

Although its many seams and ties may impress, they are easy to put on and fit your body.

It is an artistic piece that will allow you to observe your curves under a completely different prism and awaken the goddess in you.

Lingerie harnesses, are beautiful entanglements that will sublimate your silhouette. To begin, the elastic is carefully chosen to be the most pleasant on your skin. We propose, for example, velvet elastics that will tenderly caress your curves. Each piece is adjustable according to your choice to assure you a maximum of serenity. But at Brigade Mondaine, we are at your disposal if you have any hesitation. The elastic elements adapt themselves, and are posed on the skin with delicacy. 

Adjust your harnessand let it embellish your curves, and dazzle anyone who has the chance to surprise you in it.

The alternatives are bodysuits and catsuits which are very sensual and versatile pieces of lingerie because they can be worn for everyday life as well as for special occasions. If your goal is to create a surprise, let yourself be tempted by bodysuits and catsuits proposed by Brigade Mondaine.

These different pieces will allow you to complete your collection of femme fatale and enjoy your freedom.

Des playsuits luxury :

From harness open bondage-inspired, that are sure to impress and leave memorable souvenirs, made from velvet elastic and adjustable to every body shape thanks to an ingenious system of gold-plated slides.

Play with the sliders for a perfect fit! Versatile and original creations, the harness can be worn alone for a very erotic evening, like accessories to spice up your usual lingerie, or as fashion pieces combined with your outfit for sublime looks that will not go unnoticed.

If you want to feel playful, confident and free, wear Grace

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Grace, le nouveau playsuit Couture de Nuit

Home

Brigade Mondaine vous présente la nouvelle création de Couture de nuit : le playsuit Grace. La création la plus sophistiquée de la marque jusqu’à présent, avec des finitions en plaqué or.

Le Playsuit Grace est une version exclusive très luxe composé de 64 éléments totalement ajustables et modulables. Il s’agit de la pièce de lingerie la plus complexe de la marque Couture de Nuit. Taille unique – Convient du XXS au L ( 34/36 → 40/42). 100% Cruelty Free. Existe aussi en bleu. Le playsuit est disponible chez Brigade Mondaine.

Couture de nuit est née d’une envie de mélange entre l’élégance et l’érotisme , que la créatrice Alexandra ne retrouvait nulle part ailleurs. Une marque sensuelle et axée sur les détails qui transporteront vos tenues à un nouveau niveau de grâce et de volupté.

Alexandra, la créatrice de la marque,  destine ses créations pour les femmes libres, qui s’affirment et qui n’ont pas peur de surprendre. Tous les articles sont réalisés à Barcelone, en Espagne, à la main . De la coupe des rubans à l’assemblage des playsuits, il faut compter plusieurs heures de travail manuel 

Ce créateur met un point d’honneur à ce que chaque personne se sente impeccable dans les playsuits qui sont créés avec autant d’éléments ajustables que possible.

Le matériel élastique s’adapte parfaitement à un large éventail de morphologie. Il suffit de jouer un peu avec les boucles de serrage lorsque le playsuit est porté, et il épousera vos courbes comme s’ il était fait sur mesure.

La marque ne fonctionne pas sous forme de nouvelles collections pour chaque saison. Mais préfère plutôt proposer de nouveaux modèles quand ils créent quelque chose de spectaculaire.

Le Playsuit Grace est une version exclusive très luxe composé de 64 éléments totalement ajustables et modulables. Il s’agit de la pièce de lingerie la plus complexe de la marque Couture de Nuit. Taille unique – Convient du XXS au L ( 34/36 → 40/42). 100% Cruelty Free. Existe aussi en bleu. Le playsuit est disponible chez Brigade Mondaine.
Le Playsuit Grace est une version exclusive très luxe composé de 64 éléments totalement ajustables et modulables. Il s’agit de la pièce de lingerie la plus complexe de la marque Couture de Nuit. Taille unique – Convient du XXS au L ( 34/36 → 40/42). 100% Cruelty Free. Existe aussi en bleu. Le playsuit est disponible chez Brigade Mondaine.
Le Playsuit Grace est une version exclusive très luxe composé de 64 éléments totalement ajustables et modulables. Il s’agit de la pièce de lingerie la plus complexe de la marque Couture de Nuit. Taille unique – Convient du XXS au L ( 34/36 → 40/42). 100% Cruelty Free. Existe aussi en bleu. Le playsuit est disponible chez Brigade Mondaine.

Grace un playsuit unique

Grace, la pièce la plus complexe, depuis sa création. Il se compose de 64 éléments et associe un playsuit et un strap. Les coutures forment des triangles géométriques, qui créent un modèle unique sur votre peau. 

Pour la première fois, le créateur crée une pièce “snow-white”. Il peut devenir un ensemble de lingerie étonnant pour une mariée audacieuse ou un cadeau de mariage exceptionnel. Il garantiera une nuit de noce des plus délicieuses.

Ses deux accessoires pour les jambes sont munies de crochets, vous pouvez donc les ajuster ou les enlever, selon votre humeur.

Taille unique XXS à L grâce aux éléments réglables. Il est également noir ainsi qu’en bleu.

Cette pièce est 100% Cruelty Free car la marque a pour vocation de produire des créations éternelles sans impact négatif, qui pourront être portées fièrement par des femmes exceptionnelles.Il est entièrement confectionné à la main dans notre atelier de Barcelone, en Espagne, avec des matériaux de qualité. Il faut compter environ deux heures pour assembler tous les éléments et huit autres pour les assembler manuellement.

Le Playsuit Grace est une version exclusive très luxe composé de 64 éléments totalement ajustables et modulables. Il s’agit de la pièce de lingerie la plus complexe de la marque Couture de Nuit. Taille unique – Convient du XXS au L ( 34/36 → 40/42). 100% Cruelty Free. Existe aussi en bleu. Le playsuit est disponible chez Brigade Mondaine.

Comment porter un playsuit?

Le playsuit n’est pas seulement une pièce de lingerie mais est aussi un accessoire de désir, que vous choisissez de porter pour vos moments intimes ou en pièce exclusive et originale pour vos looks les plus sexys. 

Bien que ses nombreuses coutures et liens peuvent impressionner, ils sont faciles à enfiler et à adapter à votre corps.

C’est une pièce artistique qui vous permettra d’observer vos courbes sous un prisme complètement différent et réveiller la déesse qui sommeille en vous.

Les harnais lingerie, sont de magnifiques enchevêtrements qui sublimeront votre silhouette . Pour commencer, l’élastique est soigneusement choisi, pour être le plus agréable sur votre peau. On vous propose, par exemple, des élastiques en velours qui caresseront tendrement vos courbes . Chaque pièce est ajustable au selon votre choix pour vous assurez un maximum de sérénité . Mais à la Brigade Mondaine, nous sommes à votre écoute si vous avez la moindre hésitation . Les éléments élastiques s’adaptent, et se posent sur la peau avec délicatesse. 

Ajustez votre harnais, et laissez le embellir vos courbes, et éblouir toute personne qui aura la chance de vous surprendre dedans.

Les alternatives sont les bodys et les catsuits qui sont des pièces de lingerie très sensuelle et versatiles car ces pièces se portent autant au quotidien, que pour des occasions spéciales. Si votre objectif est de créer la surprise, laissez vous tenter par des bodys et catsuits proposés par Brigade Mondaine.

Ces différentes pièces vous permettront de compléter votre collection de femme fatale et de profiter de votre liberté.

Des playsuits de luxe :

Des harnais ouverts inspirés du bondage, qui ne manqueront pas d’impressionner et de laisser des souvenirs mémorables, fabriqués à partir d’élastique velours et ajustables à chaque morphologie grâce à un système ingénieux de glissières en plaqué or.

Jouez avec les curseurs pour un ajustement parfait ! Créations polyvalentes et originales, les harnais peuvent être portés seuls pour une soirée très érotique, comme accessoires pour pimenter votre lingerie habituelle, ou encore comme pièces mode et fashion combinées à votre tenue pour des looks sublimes, qui ne passeront pas inaperçu.

Si vous voulez vous senti ludique, confiante et libre, portez Grace

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page