FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bodysuits & Catsuits

The bodysuit, the catsuit, and the playsuit, three extremely feminine and totally versatile pieces. A very trendy piece of lingerie, or ready-to-wear. To add a classy touch to your outfit, or to complete your look. Let yourself be tempted by the bodies offered by Brigade Mondaine, and fall for an open bodysuit of Atelier Amoura glittering body of Crystal Eyezor an asymmetrical body of OW Intimates.

Dare to wear a bodysuit!

The women's body suit sublimates your body and adapts to all situations. Worn as ready-to-wear, or as lingerie, this versatile item will fit any occasion. Choose a lace bodysuit to enhance your figure and assert your femininity. The body string will replace your outfit, and will make way for a more sexy shape, accentuating your hips and your body shape. Feel sexy in a black lace bodysuit, a classic of lingerie. A halter bodysuit or the long sleeve bodysuit can be a strong piece for your outfits, to combine with more basic pieces, jeans, complemented by a transparent shirt, it will not fail to satisfy your desires of style!

Choose a bodysuit with a cleavage, and highlight your upper body! The bodysuit will be your best ally, and is an essential piece in your wardrobe. It will be as successful as a piece of lingerie, as a piece of ready-to-wear. For a femme fatale effect, opt for the catsuit, an incredibly sexy piece that will highlight every curve, every part of your body. A classic element of the BDSM universe, it will give you all the confidence you need, and will put anyone at your feet. As for the playsuits, made of elastics, they can be both harnesses to wear on your clothes, as accessories, but will also be incredible in a more private setting, on sexy lingerie, or even on your skin ...

Discover our wide selection of women's bodysuits, a piece of lingerie, but also an essential piece as a ready-to-wear. Dare to wear the women's body suit that will shape your figure, and opt for a body string that will enhance your hips, and that you can easily wear with jeans. For guaranteed comfort, the bodysuit panties open at the bottom thanks to buttons or clips, so that you can be trimmed in any circumstance! Hide your sexy bodysuit under your dress, or your large T-shirt, to be sexy under your clothes, and every time ready for a sexy evening. Give a rock look to your outfits by adding a black lace body and black boots! Express your true nature and fully embrace your femininity with a luxurious catsuit, and wear it elegantly with a blazer, or at home to be always sexy. The ultimate piece of seduction is the catsuit, a sexy combination inspired by bdsm and ready-to-wear that hugs the shape of the body. The playsuit, a harness made of elastics, will highlight your forms, and underline your curves. As an accessory, or as a piece of lingerie, this item will not fail to satisfy you!

Our creators are specialists in bodysuits:
Atelier Amour, Bordelle, Bracli, Cadolle, E.L.F Zhou London, Flash You and Me, Ow Intimates

For the Catsuit, go see Playful Lingerie!

If you're more interested in playsuit, Couture de Nuit, Flash You and Meor The Model Traitor will be there to satisfy all your desires!

 

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bodys & Catsuits

Le body, le catsuit, et le playsuit, trois pièces extrêmement féminines, et totalement versatiles. Une pièce de lingerie fine, ou de prêt à porter, très tendance.  Pour ajouter une touche classe à votre tenue, ou compléter votre ensemble de lingerie. Laissez-vous tenter par les body proposés par Brigade Mondaine, et craquez pour un body ouvert de Atelier Amour, un body scintillant de Crystal Eyez, ou un body asymétrique de OW Intimates.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Osez porter un bodysuit !

Le body femme sublime votre corps, et s’adapte à toutes les situations. Porté autant comme prêt à porter, ou en lingerie sexy, cet item versatile ira pour toutes les occasions. Choisissez un bodysuit dentelle pour mettre en valeur votre silhouette, et affirmer votre féminité. Le body string remplacera votre ensemble de lingerie, et fera place à une forme d’autant plus sexy, accentuant vos hanches et vos formes. Sentez vous sexy dans un body dentelle noir, un classique de la lingerie. Un body dos nus ou le body manche longue pourra constituer une pièce forte pour vos tenues, à associer à des pièces plus basique, un jean , complété par une chemise transparente, il ne manquera pas de satisfaire vos envies de style !

Choisissez un body avec un décolleté, et mettez en valeur le haut de votre corps ! Le body sera votre meilleur allié, et est une pièce indispensable dans votre garde robe. Il aura autant de succès en tant que pièce de lingerie , qu’en tant que pièce de prêt à porter. Pour un effet femme fatale, optez pour le catsuit, une pièce incroyablement sexy qui mettra en valeur chaque courbe, chaque partie de votre corps. Élément classique de l’univers du BDSM, il vous donnera toute la confiance dont vous avez besoin, et mettra quiconque à vos pieds. Quant aux playsuits, faits d’élastiques, ils peuvent être à la fois des harnais à porter sur vos vêtements, en tant qu’accessoires, mais seront aussi incroyables dans un cadre plus privé, sur de la lingerie sexy, ou à même la peau …

Découvrez notre large sélection de bodysuit femme, une pièce de lingerie, mais aussi une pièce indispensable en tant que prêt à porter. Osez porter le body femme qui saura galber votre silhouette, et optez pour un body string qui mettra en valeur vos hanches, et que vous pourrez facilement porter avec un jean. Pour un confort assuré, les bodys culotte qui s’ouvre par le bas grâce à des boutons ou des agrafes, afin d’être parée en toute circonstance ! Cachez votre body sexy sous votre robe, ou votre T-shirt large, pour être sexy sous vos vêtements, et à tous les coups prête pour une soirée sexy. Donnez un look rock à vos tenues en y ajoutant un body dentelle noir, et en y associant des bottines noires ! Exprimez votre véritable nature et embrassez pleinement votre féminité avec une luxueuse combinaison catsuit, et portez là élégamment avec un blazer, ou chez vous pour être toujours sexy. Pièce ultime de la séduction le catsuit, combinaison sexy aux inspirations bdsm et prêt-à-porter épouse les formes du corps. Le playsuit, un harnais fait d’élastiques, mettra en valeur vos formes, et soulignera vos courbes. En tant qu’accessoire, ou comme pièce de lingerie, cet item ne manquera pas de vous satisfaire !

Nos créateurs spécialistes en body :
Atelier Amour, Bordelle, Bracli, Cadolle, E.L.F Zhou London, Flash You and Me, Ow Intimates

Pour les Catsuit, allez voir Ludique Lingerie!

Si vous êtes davantage intéressés par les playsuit, Couture de Nuit, Flash You and Me, ou encore The Model Traitor seront là pour satisfaire toutes vos envies !

Retour haut de page