CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bordelle Bondage Accessories

Looking for new sensations? Don't worry, we are here to help you. We propose you to discover new sensations. Feel the sensuality, eroticism and desire touching your skin. Discover all our BDSM accessories, for your most erotic and sensual games. Between the BDSM boxes, the BDSM whips, none of these bondage accessories will leave you indifferent. Add a painful touch to your intimate games with these SM accessories.

Find the sexiest boudoir accessories and luxurious bondage accessories from our London designer Bordelle.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Give your luxury lingerie an exclusive and ultra glamorous look with lingerie and boudoir accessories made by our fine lingerie designers.

What is bondage? It is a sexual practice that sets up a dominated/submissive relationship, in which games of a sadomasochistic nature enter. You want to start bondage? You can start slowly by trying bondage collars, associated (or not) with a leash. Dominant or submissive, you can find all the objects to satisfy your darkest desires and fantasies. Opt for submissive chokers, which, combined with a leash, will hold your From submissive chokers, to straps, ribbons, handcuffs to tie up, or have you tied up, our selection of bdsm items will not fail to satisfy you fully. BDSM handcuffs are very common in the SM and BDSM world, they are the best accessories for this practice.

The Braceletthe ultimate accessory for your erotic and kinky nights ! Discover all our models of handcuffs bracelets : men handcuffs bracelet and women handcuffs bracelet ! We propose some for everyone ! The erotic jewels are often used in SM and BDSM practices, it is an essential and stimulating accessory ...

Sometimes as an everyday accessory, sometimes as a BDSM accessory, the choker is a must in the world of bondage. The necklace is a very popular piece of jewelry that will undoubtedly enhance your neck. Being a small embrace at the level of your neck, the BDSM necklaces, also called chokers, are more and more popular as fashion accessory. The necklaces of submission, often combined with BDSM leashes, will be your best allies during your bdsm games.

A wide selection of reusable nipple covers, which you can wear by sticking them to your skin with the adhesive provided. Otherwise, for the more experienced among you, nipple glue will allow your nipple shield to be correctly fixed, without any risk of falling off or becoming unstuck. Succumb to the different nipple covers nippies of Bordelle !

 

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bordelle Accessoires Bondage

A la recherche de nouvelles sensations? Ne vous en faites pas, nous sommes la pour vous aider. Nous vous proposons de découvrir de nouvelles sensation. Sentez la sensualité, l’érotisme et l’envie effleurer votre peau. Découvrez tous nos accessoires BDSM, pour vos jeux les plus érotiques et sensuels. Entre les coffrets BDSM, les fouets BDSM, aucun de ces accessoires bondage ne vous laissera indifférent. Ajoutez une touche douloureuse à vos jeux intimes grâce à ces accessoires SM.

Retrouver les accessoires de boudoir les plus sexy et les accessoires bondage luxueux chez notre créateur londonien Bordelle.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Donnez à votre lingerie de luxe un look exclusif et ultra glamour avec  les accessoires de lingerie et de boudoir confectionnés par nos créateurs de lingerie fine.

Qu’est ce que le bondage ? Il s’agit d’une pratique sexuelle mettant en place une relation dominé / soumis, dans laquelle entrent des jeux de nature sadomasochiste. Vous voulez vous mettre au bondage ? Vous pouvez commencer doucement en essayant les colliers bondage, associés (ou non) à une laisse. Dominants, ou soumis, vous pourrez trouver tous les objets pour satisfaire vos plus sombres désirs et fantasmes. Optez pour des chokers de soumis, qui, alliés à une laisse, tiendront votre Des chokers de soumis, aux sangles, rubans, menottes pour attacher, ou vous faire attacher, notre sélection d’articles bdsm ne vous manquera pas de vous satisfaire pleinement. Les menottes BDSM sont des pièces très répandues dans le milieu SM et BDSM, ce sont les meilleurs accessoires pour cette pratique.

Le Bracelet, l’ultime accessoire pour vos nuits érotiques et kinky ! Découvrez tous nos modèles de bracelets menottes : bracelet menottes homme et bracelet menottes femmes ! Nous en proposons pour tout le monde ! Les bijoux érotiques sont souvent utilisés dans les pratiques SM et BDSM, c’est un accessoire indispensable et stimulant . . .

Tantôt comme accesoire de tous les jours, tantôt comme accessoire BDSM, le choker est un incourtournable dans l’univers du bondage. Le collier est un bijou très répendu qui saura sans aucun doute mettre en valeur votre cou. Étant une petit étreinte au niveau de votre cou, les colliers BDSM, aussi appelés chokers, sont de plus en plus répeandus comme accessoire de mode. Les colliers de soumission, souvent alliés à des laisses BDSM, seront vos meilleurs alliés lors de vos jeux bdsm.

Une sélection très large de cache teton réutilisable, que vous pourrez porter en les collant à même la peau grâce à un adhésif fourni. Sinon, pour les plus expérimentés d’entre vous, de la colle à tétons permettra à votre cache sein d’être correctement fixé, sans aucun risque de tomber ou se décoller. Succombez pour les cache teton aux différents nippies de Bordelle !

 

Retour haut de page