FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bondage Collars & Leads BDSM

Sometimes a daytime fashion accessory, sometimes a BDSM accessory, the choker is a must in the world of fashion and bondage. The necklace is a very popular jewel that will undoubtedly enhance your neck. Being a small embrace at the level of your neck, BDSM necklaces, also called chokers, are more and more popular as a fashion accessory. The submission collars, often combined with BDSM leashes, will be your best allies during your BDSM games. This accessory will only accentuate your domination and/or submission. Choose your choker among our selection of bondage collars, including those from our different creators, E.L.F Zhou London for chic and a little leather blingbling, Flash You and Me for a simple, sexy touch, Bordelle for luxury retail, and then some. UPKO for ever more bondage and submission. Brigade Mondaine offers you unique pieces in limited edition. Show your belonging to your partner with the choker in limited edition, 'OWNED'This is the result of the collaboration between PKOU and Brigade Mondaine. The limited edition necklaces are available in different versions, just discover them. here and find the room that's right for you!

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

What's a Choker? 

A choker is a style of collar born in the 90s, and was called "Dog Collar". Coming back very fashionable, the choker is a collar worn at neck level and is available in different materials, such as leather, ribbon, elastic, and many others... In streetlook, the choker is an essential piece to wear the perfect outfit, but above all it is a necessary accessory for your practices. BDSMmore or less perverse ! Chokers have become a must-have, so don't wait any longer and succumb!

If you want to bring out the "dog collar" side of your choker, remember to associate your choker with a leash that will remind him/her that your partner is at your command. We propose you the boxed set Leather collar and leash single black from UPKO. Looking for a black choker? Simplicity is your ally, thanks to Mia Atelier. Choose among the chokers and its rings of different sizes, to bring a touch of bondage, which you can easily combine with your outfits. You just want to feel a simple, light embrace on your neck? The Bordelle elastic collars will satisfy you. Available in various colors, Strap Collar will be able to satisfy you. Light, thin, elegant, the chokers of Bordelle will sublimate your neck and will bring the touch that was missing to your outfit or to your set of luxury lingerie. For your submissive, or your submissive, choose The Model Traitor, and let yourself go to your fantasies, show him your power and your hold on him, but with love, with the V necklace V padlock Heart. Personalized necklaces? Take a look at our collection of chokers by UPKO! Socialite, or OwnedFor even more delicious moments, combine the collar of your choice with a leash...

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Colliers Bondage & Laisses BDSM

Tantôt accessoire fashion de jour, tantôt accessoire BDSM, le choker est un incontournable dans l’univers de la mode et du bondage. Le collier est un bijou très répandu qui saura sans aucun doute mettre en valeur votre cou. Étant une petit étreinte au niveau de votre cou, les colliers BDSM, aussi appelés chokers, sont de plus en plus répandus comme accessoire de mode. Les colliers de soumission, souvent alliés à des laisses BDSM, seront vos meilleurs alliés lors de vos jeux BDSM. Cet accessoire ne fera qu’accentuer votre domination et/ou votre soumission. Choisissez votre choker parmi notre sélection de colliers bondage, dont ceux de nos différents créateurs, E.L.F Zhou London pour du chic et un peu de blingbling en cuir, Flash You and Me pour une touche simple et sexy, Bordelle pour du détail de luxe, et encore UPKO pour toujours plus de bondage et de soumission. Brigade Mondaine vous offre des pièces uniques en édition limitée. Montrez votre appartenance à votre partenaire avec le choker en édition limitée, ‘OWNED’, née de la collaboration entre UPKO et Brigade Mondaine. Les colliers en édition limitée existent en différentes versions, découvrez les juste ici et trouvez la pièce qui vous conviendra !

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Qu’est ce que qu’un Choker ? 

Un choker est un style de collier né dans les années 90, et qui portait le nom de “Collier de chien”. Revenant très en vogue, le choker est un collier porté au ras du cou et se décline avec différentes matière et matériaux, tels que le cuir, le ruban, l’élastique, et beaucoup d’autres encore… En streetlook, le choker est une pièce indispensable pour porter l’outfit parfait, mais avant tout c’est un accessoire nécessaire lors de vos pratiques BDSM, plus ou moins perverses ! Les chokers sont devenus un must-have, donc n’attendez pas plus et succombez !

Si vous souhaitez faire ressortir le côté “collier de chien”, pensez à associer votre choker à une laisse qui saura le/la faire rappeler que votre partenaire est à vos ordres. Nous vous proposons le coffret Collier et laisse en cuir simple noir de UPKO. Vous recherchez un choker noir ? La simplicité est votre allié, grâce à Mia Atelier. Choisissez parmi les chokers et ses anneaux de différentes tailles, pour apporter une touche bondage, que vous pouvez facilement allier à vos tenues. Vous souhaitez juste sentir une simple et légère étreinte sur votre cou ? Les colliers Bordelle en élastique sauront vous satisfaire. Disponible en diverses couleurs, les Strap Collar sauront vous combler. Légers, fin, élégants, les chokers de Bordelle sublimeront votre cou et apporteront la touche qui manquait à votre tenue ou à votre ensemble de lingerie de luxe. Pour votre soumis, ou votre soumise, choisissez The Model Traitor, et laissez-vous aller à vos fantasmes, montrez-lui votre pouvoir et votre emprise sur lui, mais avec amour, avec le collier V cadenas Coeur. Des colliers personnalisés ? Jetez un coup d’œil sur notre collection de chokers par UPKO! Mondaine, ou Owned, associez le collier de votre choix à une laisse, pour des moments encore plus délicieux…

Retour haut de page