FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

The Model Traitor

THE MODEL TRAITOR created by Sian Hoffman, is the new reference in the universe luxury bondage and the bodywear erotic. Based in London, the brand has conquered the world of luxury BDSM at whip speed.
Each creation is delicate with a touch of elegance and audacity. This brand is now a must-have and affirms femininity with class in the most extreme sensuality. Inspired by the illustrations of John Willie, the pioneer of fetish photography, and by ancient disciplinary and erotic objects, THE MODEL TRAITOR offers us a wide selection of indispensable objects for BDSM with timeless, traditional, safe and resistant designs. swifts DM, of the submissive collarss, of the bdsm handcuffss, of the playsuits s, of the harness….
The best of decadence for the demanding debauchery!

The Model Traitor Bondage but not that...

Each piece of The Model Traitor erotic lingerie has been carefully "sculpted" to achieve the perfect fusion between the power of eroticism, the sensuality of the BDSM and sexual desire at its peak. The Model Traitor knows the woman's body and its assets perfectly and knows how to sublimate this philosophy in the creation of this range of luxury erotic lingerie.

The products Erotic Bodywear are sure to enhance the erotic pleasure of any intimate encounter.

All items are carefully handcrafted by the designer in her London workshop.

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

The Model Traitor

THE MODEL TRAITOR crée par Sian Hoffman, est la nouvelle référence dans l’univers bondage de luxe et du bodywear érotique. Basée à Londres, la marque a conquis le monde du BDSM de luxe à la vitesse du fouet.
Chaque création est délicate avec une touche d’élégance et d’audace. Cette marque est désormais incontournable et affirme la féminité avec classe dans la plus extrême des sensualités. Inspiré par les illustrations de John Willie, le pionnier de la photographie fétichiste, et par d’anciens objets disciplinaires et érotiques, THE MODEL TRAITOR  nous offre une large sélection d’objets indispensables pour le BDSM avec des designs indémodables, traditionnels, surs et résistants, des martinets SM, des colliers de soumise, des menottes bdsm, des playsuits , des harnais….
Le  meilleur de la décadence pour les débauchés exigeants!

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

The model traitor, la marque de bondage par excellence sur Brigade Mondaine, mélange de puissance et d’érotisme. The model traitor sait comment sublimer la sensualité féminine avec des accessoires BDSM sexy et chic! Collier, menottes, fouet, harnais, culotte… De quoi pimenter vos soirées et faire plaisir à votre partenaire! 

Cuir, détails dorés, satin… les pièces de chez Model traitor sauront vous faire craquer! 

Retour haut de page