FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bracelets & Handcuffs BDSM

The ultimate accessory for your erotic and sensual nights. kinky ! Discover all our models of handcuffs bracelets : men handcuffs bracelets and women handcuffs bracelets ! Brigade Mondaine offers a large selection ofhigh-end bondage accessories and fashion, handcuffs, wrists, ties, constraints... Designed and manufactured at Paris or internationally, we offer you a unique range of choices! We offer you luxury bondage bracelets that can be an elegant jewel in everyday life or be used as handcuffs during your BDSM sessions. Wear this mark of belonging and submission to your master! Erotic jewelry is often used in SM and BDSM practices, it's an essential and stimulating accessory ... In shibari rope, leather, or elastic, our different creators offer you a unique selection of handcuffs and bracelets. Add spice to your evenings with the most beautiful creations of our erotic luxury brands such as Domestique Paris, The Model Traitor, 0770, ELF Zhou London, Fraulein Kink

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

What's a bracelet?

The bracelet is an article of clothing or jewellery, rigid or not, which is worn, most often on the wrist. It is an object that is worn every day to accompany your outfit of the day and sublimate yourself. Bracelets are jewelry that can be made of fabric, leather and sometimes even decorated with stones! They are mostly decorative jewels to be associated with your outfit or your a. However, the bracelets can also be used for certain sexual practices such as SM or BDSM. Often, pairs of bracelets then play the role of a pair of handcuffs. Stay in the simple and fine, with the strap bracelets BordelleAvailable in four colours!

What's a pair of handcuffs?

Handcuffs are often metal bracelets joined together by a chain that is usually attached to a prisoner's wrist. Its main function is to restrain a person's hands and/or feet. It is for this main function that handcuffs are of interest to us. In SM and BDSM circles, handcuffs are indispensable! Restrict the actions of your partner, to let him/her melt under your caresses... and more! The handcuffs used in SM and BDSM are often made of leather, but we offer you the possibility to discover the shibari rope handcuffs of our creator Figure of A.

BDSM bracelets, are erotic jewelry that can be more than just an ornament on your body. A light embrace on your skin with our bracelets. Bordelle in elastic or a wrist soft and silky, adorned with pearls, lace Bracli, We have everything you need! BDSM handcuffs are very common in SM and BDSM environment, they are the best accessories for this practice. In Italian leather or patent leather, discover the pieces of our creators. Ludovica Martire and Fraulein Kink. More like shibari rope? Don't worry about it. Figure Of A offers you a wide range of BDSM handcuff bracelets.

In terms of handcuffs, the choice is very wide, and won't disappoint you. To live a unique and intense SM and BDSM experience, we propose you to combine the pair of handcuffs for wrists of UPKO a pair of thigh cuffsall this accompanied by the Hogtie boxwhich may restrict your partner as much as possible. You don't like connections that are too short? We offer you a beautiful 67cm! Spacer bar UPKO will allow you to discipline your partner when the handcuffs are hung 😉!

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bracelets & Menottes BDSM

L’ultime accessoire pour vos nuits érotiques et kinky ! Découvrez tous nos modèles de bracelets menottes : bracelets menottes homme et bracelets menottes femmes ! Brigade Mondaine propose une large sélection d’accessoires haut de gamme bondage et fashion, menottes, poignets, attaches, contraintes… Designés et fabriqués à Paris ou à l’international, nous vous offrons une palette de choix unique ! Nous vous proposons des bracelets bondage de luxe pouvant à la fois être un bijou élégant au quotidien ou servir de menottes pendant vos séances BDSM. Portez donc cette marque d’appartenance et de soumission envers votre maître ! Les bijoux érotiques sont souvent utilisés dans les pratiques SM et BDSM, c’est un accessoire indispensable et stimulant . . . En corde shibari, en cuir, ou encore en élastique, nos différents créateurs vous offre une sélection unique de menottes et de bracelets. Ajoutez du piquant à vos soirées avec les plus belles créations de nos marque de luxe érotique telles que Domestique Paris, The Model Traitor, 0770, ELF Zhou London, Fraulein Kink

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Qu’est ce qu’un bracelet ?

Le bracelet est un article de vêtement ou de joaillerie, rigide ou non, qui se porte, le plus souvent au poignet. C’est un objet qui se porte au quotidien pour accompagner votre outfit du jour et sublimer votre personne. Les bracelets sont des bijoux pouvant être fabriqués en tissu, en cuir et parfois même ornés de pierres ! Ce sont des bijoux pour la plupart décoratifs à associer à votre tenue ou à votre lingerie. Cependant, les bracelets peuvent aussi être utilisé lors de certaines pratiques sexuelles tels que le SM ou le BDSM. Souvent, les paires de bracelets, jouent alors le rôle d’une paire de menottes. Reste dans le simple et le fin, avec les bracelets strap Bordelle, disponible en quatre couleurs !

Qu’est ce qu’une paire de menottes ?

Les menottes sont des bracelets souvent métalliques et réunis par une chaîne se fixant pour la plupart du temps aux poignets d’un prisonnier. Sa fonction principale est d’entraver les mains et/ou les pieds d’une personne. C’est pour cette fonction principale que les menottes nous intéressent. Dans le milieu SM et BDSM, les menottes sont indispensables ! Restreindre les actions de son/sa partenaire, pour le/la laisser fondre sous vos caresses… et plus encore ! Les menottes utilisées dans le SM et BDSM sont souvent en cuir, mais nous vous offrons la possibilité de découvrir les menottes en corde shibari de notre créateur Figure of A.

Les bracelets BDSM, sont des bijoux érotiques pouvant être plus qu’une parure sur votre corps. Une légère étreinte sur votre peau avec nos bracelets Bordelle en élastique ou un poignet doux et soyeux, orné de perles, en dentelle Bracli, Nous avons tout ce qu’il vous faut ! Les menottes BDSM sont des pièces très répandues dans le milieu SM et BDSM, ce sont les meilleurs accessoires pour cette pratique. En cuir italien ou en cuir vernis, découvrez les pièces de nos créateurs Ludovica Martire et Fraulein Kink. Plutôt corde shibari ? Ne vous en faites pas Figure Of A vous propose une large palette de bracelets menottes BDSM.

En terme de menottes, le choix est très large, et ne vous décevra pas. Pour vivre une expérience SM et BDSM unique et intense, nous vous proposons d’associer la paire de menottes pour poignets de UPKO à la paire de menottes pour cuisses, tout cela accompagné du coffret Hogtie, qui pourra restreindre votre partenaire au maximum. Vous n’aimez pas les connexions trop courtes ? Nous vous proposons un beau 67cm ! La barre d’écartement UPKO vous permettra de discipliner votre partenaire lorsque les menottes seront accrochées 😉 !

Retour haut de page