CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

ELF ZHOU London Lingerie

ELF ZHOU London lingerie and bondage accessories, is a brand specializing in the manufacture of luxury lingerie and high-end BDSM accessories. All the designs are handmade with care and technicality in the brand's workshops in London.
Both provocative and elegant ELF Zhou London is based on luxurious materials which result in true couture pieces of exceptional quality. These refined and innovative creations are above all made to be shown and integrate perfectly with ready-to-wear outfits.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

E.L.F ZHOU London Lingerie is a brand specialized in the confection of luxury lingerie andaccessories high end. All designs are handcrafted with care and technicality in the brand's London workshop. Both provocative and elegant, E.L.F Zhou London relies on luxurious materials to create couture pieces of exceptional quality. These refined and innovative creations are above all made to be shown and integrate perfectly with ready-to-wear outfits. ELF Zhou London Collection Signature gives pride of place to the leather and the fishnetwith emblematic models such as the graphic mesh bodysuit or the napa leather bustier... It is also a whole collection of articles in elastic satin very bondage that exist in red or in black

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

ELF ZHOU London Lingerie

ELF ZHOU London lingerie et accessoires bondage, est une marque spécialisée dans la confection de lingerie de luxe et d’accessoires BDSM haut de gamme. Tous les designs sont confectionnés à la main avec soin et technicité dans les ateliers de la marque à Londres.
A la fois provocante et élégante ELF Zhou London s’appuie sur de luxueux matériaux dont en résultent de véritable pièces couture d’une qualité exceptionnelle. Ces créations raffinées et innovantes sont avant tout faites pour être montrées et s’intègrent à la perfection aux tenues du prêt à porter.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories
Search

E.L.F ZHOU London Lingerie est une marque spécialisée dans la confection de lingerie de luxe et d’accessoires haut de gamme. Tous les designs sont confectionnés à la main avec soin et technicité dans les ateliers de la marque à Londres. A la fois provocante et élégante E.L.F Zhou London s’appuie sur de luxueux matériaux dont en résultent de véritable pièces couture d’une qualité exceptionnelle. Ces créations raffinées et innovantes sont avant tout faites pour être montrées et s’intègrent à la perfection aux tenues du prêt à porter. ELF Zhou London Collection Signature donne la part belle au cuir et à la résille, avec des modèles emblématique comme le body graphique en mesh ou le bustier en cuir napa… C’est aussi toute une collection d’articles en élastique satiné très bondage qui existent en rouge ou en noir

Retour haut de page