CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bondage & BDSM Harnesses

A selection of bdsm harnesses of exceptional quality, which includes BDSM straps, BDSM constraints, but also BDSM kits.

These luxury BDSM accessories, often made of leather, are often indispensable accessories when you try your hand at bondage. Let yourself be tempted by our leather harnesses of our creators UPKO, Mia Atelier, Blasted Skinor our shibari rope harness of Figure of A.

 Often associated with the SM, the bondage harness is a BDSM accessory in this universe. Worn on your clothes, or on your skin, test new ways to sensations with the bondage & BDSM harnesses from Brigade Mondaine. Dominant or submissive, you can find all the objects to satisfy all your desires and fantasies.

No more traditional handcuffs, offer yourself a breathtaking experience with our latest technologies bondage. The Model Traitor offers you wonderful "savage" strains for even more sensations. Try our best-selling designers such as Couture de Nuit and Asche & Gold.

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Harnais Bondage & Contraintes BDSM

Une sélection de harnais bdsm d’une qualité exceptionnelle, qui comprend des sangles BDSM, des contraintes BDSM, mais aussi des kits BDSM.

Ces accessoires BDSM de luxe, souvent en cuir, sont des accessoires souvent indispensables lorsque vous vous essayez au bondage. Laissez vous tentez par nos harnais en cuir de nos créateurs UPKO, Mia Atelier, Blasted Skin, ou nos harnais en cordes shibari de Figure of A.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

 Souvent associé au SM, le harnais bondage est un accessoire BDSM phare dans cet univers. Porté sur vos vêtements, ou à même la peau, testez de nouvelles sensations avec les harnais bondage & contraintes BDSM de la Brigade Mondaine. Dominants, ou soumis, vous pourrez trouver tous les objets pour satisfaire tous vos désirs et fantasmes.

Fini les menottes traditionnelles, offrez vous une expérience à en couper le souffle avec nos dernières technologies bondage. The Model Traitor vous propose de merveilleuses contraintes “savage” pour toujours plus de sensations. Essayez nos créateurs best-seller tels que Couture de Nuit et Asche & Gold.

Retour haut de page