FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Masks, Headbands & Gagging

Rather SM mask in leather or lace headband to hide your partner's eyes and let him/her succumb to pleasure blindly... Our BDSM accessories are there to fulfill your deepest desires.

The flagship article we offer is the Rose Ball Gag of UPKO X ZALO, this gag red ball in the mouth and this magnificent rose coming out of it. Bring out your wild side with the rabbit mask and the fox mask from our creator E.L.F Zhou London.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Ball gags, SM masks and gags are BDSM items indispensable for your erotic nights! The ball gag, is a type of gag with a ball gag for BDSM practices. We propose a slightly feminine model with the Rose Ball Gag or a slightly more simplistic model with a simple BDSM ball gag black (UPKO). Masks can both hide your look or, on the contrary, enhance it. The black SM mask confessional of Fraulein Kink will make you mysterious, while the Fraulein Kink red cat mask ...will bring out your naughty, feline eyes... Succumb to the carnal pleasure deprived of your sight with the lace headband Cadolle.  These BDSM articles will accompany you in your deepest pleasures!

How to choose? 

Your bondage accessories vary according to their use, as well as the level of submission to be inflicted...

Opt for a silicone gag, a classic model in bondage, which can be attached to the back of the head with a strap to ensure its effectiveness. It will prevent the wearer from talking, and will reduce the wearer's ability to speak. The gag is the perfect tool for a game of submission, the holes in the gag not only bring attractiveness but also shameful saliva.

As for the mask, its main utility will be to block the view of the person wearing it, and to totally subdue him/her. The headband will be an effective tool, when it is delicately tied behind the head, it will be silky, delicate, and comfortable. For more bondage, choose the leather mask, which will be guaranteed to keep the submissive person in a state of ignorance of what is going on around them.

For events? 

Take your gag, or your mask, to libertine evenings, and accompany these bdsm accessories to different types of luxury lingerie. A headgear, will allow you to impose your submission, in addition to blocking the sight and speech of the submissive person.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Masques, Bandeaux & Baillons

Plutôt masque SM en cuir ou bandeau en dentelle pour cacher les yeux de votre partenaire et le/la laisser succomber au plaisir aveuglément… Nos accessoires BDSM sont là pour répondre à vos plus profonds désirs.

L’article phare que nous proposons est le Rose Ball Gag de UPKO X ZALO, ce bâillon boule rouge dans la bouche et cette magnifique rose sortant de celle-ci. Laissez ressortir votre côté sauvage avec le masque lapin et le masque renard de notre créateur E.L.F Zhou London.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Ball gags, masques SM et baillon sont des articles BDSM indispensables pour vos nuits érotiques ! Le ball gag, est un type de bâillon avec un bâillon boule pour les pratiques BDSM. Nous proposons un modèle un peu féminin avec le Rose Ball Gag ou un modèle un peu plus simpliste avec un simple bâillon boule BDSM noir (UPKO). Les masques peuvent à la fois cacher votre regard ou, au contraire la mettre en valeur. Le masque SM noir confessionnal de Fraulein Kink vous rendra mystérieuse, tandis que le masque chat rouge de Fraulein Kink mettra en valeur vos yeux coquins et félins . . . Succombez au plaisir charnel privé de votre vue avec le bandeau en dentelle Cadolle.  Ces articles BDSM sauront vous accompagner dans vos plus profonds plaisirs !

Comment choisir ? 

Vos accessoires de bondage varient en fonction de leur utilisation, ainsi que le niveau de soumission à infliger…

Optez pour un baillon en silicone, un modèle classique dans le bondage, et qui peut être attachée à l’arrière de la tête grâce à une sangle, afin de garantir son efficacité. Il permettra d’empêcher la personne qui le porte de parler, et réduira sa capacité à parler. Le baillon est l’outil parfait pour un jeu de soumission, les trous dans le bâillon apportent non seulement de l’attractivité mais aussi de la salive honteuse.

Quant au masque, son utilité principale sera de bloquer la vue de la personne le portant, et de la soumettre totalement. Le bandeau sera un outil efficace, lorsqu’il sera délicatement noué derrière la tête, il sera soyeux, délicat, et confortable. Pour plus de bondage, choisissez le masque en cuir, dont la tenue sera garantie, afin de maintenir la personne soumise dans un état d’ignorance de ce qui se passe autour d’elle.

Pour les évènements? 

Prenez votre baillon, ou votre masque, aux soirées libertines, et accompagnez ces accessoires bdsm aux différents types de lingerie de luxe. Un harnais, vous permettra d’imposer votre soumission, en plus du blocage de la vue et de la parole de la personne soumise.

Retour haut de page