FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Whips, Whips, Paddle & Teasers

Spice up your SM and BDSM nights with our BDSM accessories whips, whips, sticks, paddles and many more teasers! These little accessories will push you into your most erotic and carnal corners. The whip and the leash are accessories that also serve as a link between the dominant and his/her submissive. It is a small erotic element which will be able, without any doubt, to reinforce your complicity!

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Discover the BDSM leash and leather BDSM collar sets from our creator ELF Zhou London. Our red and black italian leather paddles of Fraulein Kink...in the form of rules, will teach you good lessons. BDSM whips are the most popular accessories. Find the leather whip The Model Traitor and the colourful whips made of Figure Of A.

What's a whip?

A whip is an instrument consisting of a leather strap(s) or cord attached to the end of a handle that is used to strike an animal and/or a person. A whip is a accessory iconic, useful and very used in the BDSM community. It is an object, subject of fantasies and being a strong link between the dominant and his/her submissive. The whip is a must-have in the toolbox of your sadomasochistic sessions. When selecting your (future) instrument of torture, consider the weight, the material and your style of domination!

What's a swift? 

The swift is a small multiple whip, consisting of a small handle and straps, often about ten, which are usually made of leather. It is an object, previously used to inflict corporal punishment. Use the swift to punish or train your partner! Between deserved corrections and light firm slaps, spice up your foreplay ... Our mission is to accompany and guide you in the choice of your BDSM accessories. We offer you various products that will mix elegance and torture. Dominant or dominated, these different BDSM accessories (whip, BDSM swift, whip and BDSM leash and collar set) will bring pleasure to you and your partner. Now some suggestions among our luxury designers Rather leather for the collar and leash? ELF Zhou London offers you a black vegetal leather set! Elegant and Kinky at the same time? BDSM collar and leash Thorn from PKOU X Zalo and here for you! A whip doesn't tempt you, succumb to our leather paddles. UPKO offers you a magnificent black leather paddle 'BITCH'. to remind you of your partner's position. The shibari rope satisfies your desires? Discover the whips of Figure Of A !

What's a Paddle?

A paddle, or spanking paddle, will be in the form of a paddle, and will serve the purpose of slapping the person (or yourself) with a smooth, soft touch. Although innocent looking, the spanking paddle will prove to be versatile, and will be the perfect accessory for your BDSM games. The paddle will be the tool to punish your partner when he has been bad, and will make your bondage session all the more exciting. The handle is comfortable and easy to use, for violent or soft wrist movements, without a snag!

Our creators?

The Model Traitor will quickly become your best friend, thanks to the various whips and swords, whose versatile shape will allow your evening to drift ... The Satyr swift is the jewel in the crown of Satyr's Model Traitor whips. Used skillfully to its fullest capacity, it can subject your lover to the full range of submissive erotic experience, from tickling and teasing to punishment and pain. Also discover the workshop's impertinent accessories. DOMESTICS ! A versatile and dual-purpose collection that will arouse curiosity, desire and reflection. DOMESTIQUE appropriates the codes of bondage-sadomasochism and elevates them into luxurious and insolent accessories. Design version of the BDSM swift, the Woodcock feather is above all a collector's item. This magic wand caresses with voluptuousness or whips with passion.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Fouets, Cravaches, Paddle & Teasers

Pimentez vos nuits SM et BDSM avec nos accessoires BDSM : fouets, cravaches, bâtons, paddles et bien d’autres teasers encore ! Ces petits accessoires vous pousserons dans vos retranchements les plus érotiques et charnels. Le fouet et la laisse sont des accessoires servant aussi de liant entre le/la dominant(e) et son/sa soumis(e). C’est un petit élément érotique qui pourra, sans aucun doute, renforcer votre complicité !

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Découvrez les ensembles laisse BDSM et collier BDSM en cuir de notre créateur ELF Zhou London. Nos paddles en cuir italien rouge et noir de Fraulein Kink, en forme de règles, sauront vous donner de bonnes leçons. Les fouets BDSM sont les accessoires les plus demandés. Retrouvez le fouet en cuir The Model Traitor et les fouets colorés en corde de Figure Of A.

Qu’est ce qu’un fouet ?

Un fouet est un instrument composé d’une ou des lanières de cuir ou d’une cordelette attaché au bout d’un manche dont on se sert pour frapper un animal et/ou une personne. Le fouet est un accessoire iconique, utile et très utilisé dans le milieu BDSM. C’est un objet, sujet de fantasmes et étant un lien fort entre le/la dominant(e) et son/sa soumis(e). Le fouet est un must-have dans la boîte à outils de vos séances sadomasochistes. Lors de la sélection de votre (futur) instrument de torture, prenez en considération le poids, le matériau ainsi que votre style de domination !

Qu’est ce qu’un martinet ? 

Le martinet est un petit fouet multiple, constitué d’un petit manche et de lanières, souvent une dizaine, qui sont généralement en cuir. C’est un objet, auparavant, utilisé pour infliger des châtiments corporels. Utilisez le martinet pour punir ou dresser votre partenaire ! Entre corrections méritées et légers claquements fermes, pimentez vos préliminaires … Notre mission est de vous accompagner et de vous guider dans le choix de vos accessoires BDSM. Nous vous proposons divers produits qui sauront mêler l’élégance à la torture. Dominant ou dominé, ces différents accessoires BDSM (fouet, martinet BDSM, cravache et ensemble laisse et collier BDSM) sauront à la fois vous procurer du plaisir à vous et votre partenaire. Maintenant quelques suggestions parmi nos créateurs de luxe : Plutôt cuir pour le collier et la laisse ? ELF Zhou London vous propose un set en cuir végétal noir ! Élégante et Kinky à la fois ? Le collier et laisse BDSM Thorn de UPKO X Zalo et là pour vous ! Un fouet ne vous tente pas, succombez pour nos paddles en cuir. UPKO vous propose un magnifique paddle en cuir noir ‘BITCH’ pour rappeler la position de votre partenaire. La corde shibari répond à vos envies ? Découvrez les fouets de Figure Of A !

Qu’est ce qu’un Paddle ?

Un paddle, ou pagaie à fessaie, sera sous la forme d’une pagaie, et aura pour utilité de claquer la personne (ou vous-même) grâce à une fasse lisse et douce au toucher. Certes d’aspect innocent, la tapette à fessée se révèlera versatile, et sera le parfait accessoire lors de vos jeux BDSM. La palette sera l’outil pour punir votre partenaire lorsqu’il aura été méchant, et rendra votre séance de bondage d’autant plus excitante. Le manche permet une tenue confortable et facilement utilisable, pour des mouvements de poignets violents ou doux, sans accroc !

Nos créateurs ?

The Model Traitor sera vite votre meilleur ami, grâce aux différents fouets et martinets, dont la forme versatile permettra à votre soirée de dériver… Le martinet Satyr est le joyau de la couronne des fouets Model Traitor de Satyr. Utilisé avec habileté à sa pleine capacité, il peut soumettre votre amant à l’éventail complet de l’expérience érotique soumise, du chatouillement et de la taquinerie à la punition et à la douleur. Découvrez également les accessoires impertinents de l’atelier DOMESTIQUE ! Une collection versatile et à double emploi qui suscitera à la fois curiosité, désir et réflexion. DOMESTIQUE s’approprie les codes du bondage-sadomasochisme et les élève en accessoires luxueux et insolents. Version design du martinet BDSM, la plume Bécasse relève avant tout de l’objet de collection.  Cette baguette magique caresse avec volupté ou fouette avec passion.

Retour haut de page