CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Behind the Scenes - A Unique Manufacturing Technique by Stephanie Santos

Stephanie Santos proposes a new vision of lingerie and fashion, an intersection of design and technology. A unique manufacturing technique through the use of 3D.

Bralette Cuckou collection Bloom of the brand Stephanie SANTOS. This bralette is a 3D printed lingerie creation. This bralette is inspired by the shape of the brand's logo by presenting 3D butterfly lace that covers the chest and part of the sides in black. A simple nude band covers the skin to provide more comfort. Simple thin straps are present. The product is a halter top and fastens at the back with long satin ribbons.

3D technology

Stephanie Santos uses 3D technology such as 3D pens, 3D printers and 3D software as a manufacturing technique to create three-dimensional digital patterns and translate them into 3D printed garments, textiles and accessories.

The 3D printers will create each part of a product thanks to an electronic chip containing the digital design. The filament (spool of thread for the printer) used is made of TPU (thermoplastic polyurethane) which is 100% recyclable and reusable. The material is waterproof and can be easily washed in hot water (max 40 degrees).

Each garment is made in her workshop and finished by hand. The fabrics used for the clothes are of ethical and natural origin, or leftovers and therefore limited in quantity.

An extraordinary manufacturing technique

The designer has combined modern technology with traditional sewing to create her unique pieces. Each piece of open lingerie is manufactured on demand to avoid unwanted stock.

The brand advocates Slow-fashion and zero waste while navigating the 3D universe!

3D printing allows a more sustainable and less polluting production. The brand is also inspired by the principles of 'Slowfashion'. Stephanie Santos uses 3D technology such as 3D pens, 3D printers and 3D software to create 3D digital designs and translate them into 3D printed clothing, textiles and accessories.

Working with a 3D pen offers so many possibilities that have not yet been explored. Bringing designs to life and creating unique textiles with the 3D pen is incredible. The 3D pen is a perfect fabrication technique for artists who want to explore unconventional and new techniques for their work and designs.

Unique pieces

Elegant and unique design inspired by the beauty of flowers that gently entangle around the female body. As if flowers provide support and care to all women from all walks of life, placed on lace lingerie

"The idea is to work with a material that has a sustainable production and life cycle: each piece I print can be cut into small pieces again and remelted into filaments that can be reused by a machine for other productions."

Stephanie Santos, designer

The fabrics used for the confection of this seductive lingerie are ethically sourced and natural or leftovers and therefore limited in quantity. Each piece of lingerie is made in her workshop and finished by hand by the designer herself, using a unique manufacturing technique.

The collections of luxury lingerie 3D Morphosis and Bloom are exclusive to Brigade Mondaine, available in black or nude.

3D Sewing creations Stephanie Santos are delivered in pretty ethical and organic bags, ready to offer!

Discover Bloom and Morphosis now!

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

L’envers du décor – Une technique de fabrication unique par Stephanie Santos

Stephanie Santos propose une nouvelle vision de la lingerie et de la mode, une intersection du design et de la technologie. Une technique de fabrication unique grâce à l’utilisation de la 3D.

Bralette Cuckou collection Bloom de la marque Stephanie SANTOS. Cette bralette est une création de lingerie imprimée en 3D. Cette bralette s’inspire de la forme du logo de la marque en présentant de la dentelle 3D de forme papillon qui recouvre la poitrine et une partie des cotes de couleur noire. Un bandeau de couleur nude et de forme simple recouvre la peau afin d’apporter davantage de confort. De simples bretelles fines sont présentes. Le produit est un dos nu et s’attache à l’arrière à l’aide de longs rubans en satin.

La technologie 3D

Stephanie Santos utilise comme technique de fabrication la technologie 3D telle que les stylos 3D, les imprimantes 3D et les logiciels 3D pour créer des motifs numériques tridimensionnels et les traduire en vêtements, textiles et accessoires imprimés 3D.

Les imprimantes 3D vont créer chaque partie d’un produit grâce à une puce électronique contenant le design digital. Le filament (bobine de fil pour l’imprimante) utilisé est composé de TPU (thermoplastic polyurethane) qui est 100% recyclable et réutilisable. Le matériau est étanche et peut être facilement lavé à l’eau chaude (max 40 degrés).

Chaque vêtement est confectionné dans son atelier et fini à la main. Les tissus utilisés pour les vêtements sont d’origine éthique et naturelle, ou des restes et donc limités en quantité.

Une technique de fabrication hors du commun

La créatrice a combiné la technologie moderne avec la couture traditionnelle pour créer ses pièces uniques. Chaque pièce de lingerie ouverte est fabriquée à la demande pour éviter les stocks indésirables.

La marque prône la Slow-fashion et le zéro-déchet tout en naviguant sur l’univers de la 3D !

L’impression 3D permet une production plus durable et beaucoup moins polluante. La marque s’inspire également des principes de la ‘Slowfashion’. Stephanie Santos utilise la technologie 3D comme les stylos 3D, les imprimantes 3D et les logiciels 3D pour créer des motifs numériques en 3 dimensions et les traduire en vêtements, textiles et accessoires imprimés en 3D.

Travailler avec un stylo 3D offre tellement de possibilités qui n’ont pas encore été explorées. Donner vie à des dessins et créer des textiles uniques avec le stylo 3D est incroyable. Le stylo 3D est une technique de fabrication parfaite pour les artistes qui souhaitent explorer des techniques non conventionnelles et nouvelles pour leur travail et leurs conceptions.

Des pièces uniques

Design élégant et unique inspiré par la beauté des fleurs qui s’emmêlent doucement autour du corps féminin. Comme si les fleurs apportent soutien et soin à toutes les femmes de tous les horizons, posé sur de la lingerie dentelle

“L’idée est de travailler avec un matériau qui a une production et un cycle de vie durables : chaque pièce que j’imprime peut être découpée en petits morceaux à nouveau et refondue en filaments qui peuvent être réutilisés par une machine pour d’autres productions”

Stephanie Santos, créatrice

Les tissus utilisés pour la confection de cette lingerie sexy sont d’origine éthique et naturels ou des restes et donc limités en quantité très limitée. Chaque pièce de lingerie est confectionnée dans son atelier et fini à la main par la créatrice elle-même, grâce à une technique de fabrication unique.

Les collections de lingerie de luxe 3D Morphosis et Bloom sont une exclusivité Brigade Mondaine, disponible en coloris noir ou nude.

Les créations 3D Couture Stephanie Santos sont livrées dans de jolis pochons éthiques et biologiques, prêts à offrir !

Découvrez Bloom et Morphosis maintenant !

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page