CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Stephanie Santos

Luxury lingerie in 3D printing Couture.

Stephanie Santos aims to represent an intersection of design and technology in fashion. Her work fuses traditional Haute Couture garment construction with digital techniques and manufacturing. All lingerie pieces are handmade and/or 3D printed (by hand) in the FashionTech designer in Portugal.

Discover the Morphosis and Bloom collections exclusively at Brigade Mondaine,  an elegant and unique design, enhancing the elegance and beauty of the body that wears it.

If you are looking for a delicate, elegant and elegant lingerie ethicsTo be worn under or over your clothes, Stephanie Santos is the designer who will please you. Be sure to be seduced by her bras and its panties in the shape of a butterfly handmade with a 3D pen and materials natural.

The process of creating these products ensures a flawless finish and impeccable quality. A true intersection of design and technology, these ultra-modern undergarments highlight the delicacy and beauty of the female body by combining it with the fragility and lightness of the butterfly.

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Stephanie Santos

Lingerie de luxe en impression 3D Couture.

Stephanie Santos vise à représenter une intersection du design et de la technologie dans le domaine de la mode. Son travail fusionne la construction traditionnelle du vêtement Haute Couture ainsi que les techniques et la fabrication numériques. Toutes les pièces de lingerie sont confectionnées à la main et/ou imprimés en 3D (à la main) dans l’atelier de la FashionTech designer au Portugal.

Découvrez les collection Morphosis et Bloom en exclusivité Brigade Mondaine,  un design élégant et unique, rehaussant l’élégance et la beauté du corps qui le porte.

Si vous recherchez une lingerie délicate, élégante et éthique, à porter en dessous ou au-dessus de vos vêtements, Stéphanie Santos est la créatrice qui vous plaira. Soyez certains d’être séduits par ses soutiens-gorges et ses culottes en forme de papillon faits main à l’aide d’un stylo 3D et de matières naturelles.

Le processus de création de ces produits assure un fini impeccable et une qualité irréprochable. Véritable intersection du design et de la technologie, ces sous-vêtements ultra-modernes soulignent la délicatesse et la beauté du corps féminin en l’associant à la fragilité et la légèreté du papillon.

Retour en haut