CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

KILTER BDSM accessories for women

Home bdsm handcuffs kilter

High-end BDSM creations, handmade in the United Kingdom

BDSM thought by women for women...

Kilter Luxury leather accessories for liberated women!

All sets are made from quality materials, combined with an exclusive design to combine comfort and pleasure. Reveal your sexual potential and liberate the woman in you!

The new sensation BDSM from across the Channel

The new high-end English brand Kilter was designed by an exceptional woman for exceptional women, women who are liberated in their heads, bodies and with sex. Born out of a desire to create luxury leather pleasure accessories for women who don't play by the rules, Kilter is designed for those with a discerning taste for celebrating everyone and every body. Kilter is about respecting each other's pleasure and wants to allow women to feel comfortable with their sensuality and develop their own sexual style.

BDSM consent

When done safely and consensually, BDSM is a powerful way to improve relationships through trust.

From handcuffs, to necklaces, to paddles, Kilter offers a complete line to help you find what feels good and feel restrained only when you want to.

The products are made from high-quality vegetable-tanned Italian leather with soft suede linings and sturdy metal hardware, because when it comes to sex and sensuality, nobody wants to feel out of place.

Kilter, a luxury BDSM brand committed to women.

Luxury leather pleasure products to allow liberated women to confidently pursue authentic intimate experiences. We can't really incorporate this into our brand DNA without recognizing that the movement for gender equality is still being fought for, so not all women are truly liberated. In many countries around the world, women continue to fight for our safety, our healthcare and against gender-based violence among many other inequalities. As a company, the brand is committed to donating 5 % of their gross profit to the Global Fund for Women.

Find in the collection Constraint, Wrists handcuffscollars, submission collars, leashes, masks and paddles in tan and black colors.

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

KILTER Accessoires BDSM pour les femmes

Home bdsm menottes kilter

Créations BDSM haut de gamme, fabriquées à la main, aux Royaumes-Unis

BDSM pensé des femmes pour les femmes…

Kilter Accessoires de luxe en cuir pour femmes libérées !

Tous les ensembles sont confectionnés à partir de matériaux de qualité, associés à un design exclusif pour allier confort et plaisir. Révélez votre potentiel sexuel et libérez la femme qui est en vous !

La nouvelle sensation BDSM venant d’outre Manche

La nouvelle marque anglaise haut de gamme Kilter a été conçu par une femme d’exception pour des femmes d’exception, des femmes libérées dans leur tète, leur corps et avec le sexe. Né d’un désir de créer des accessoires de plaisir en cuir de luxe pour les femmes qui ne respectent pas les règles, Kilter est conçu pour ceux qui ont un goût exigeant pour célébrer tout le monde et tous les corps. Kilter est synonyme de respect du plaisir de chacun et souhaite permettre aux femmes de se sentir à l’aise avec leur sensualité et de développer leur propre style sexuel.

Le consentement BDSM

Lorsqu’il est effectué en toute sécurité et de manière consensuelle, le BDSM est un moyen puissant d’améliorer les relations grâce à la confiance.

Des poignets menottes, aux colliers ou aux paddles, Kilter offre une gamme complète pour vous aider à trouver ce qui vous fait du bien et à ne vous sentir retenu que lorsque vous le souhaitez.

Les produits sont fabriqués à partir de cuir italien de haute qualité au tannage végétal, avec des doublures en daim doux et une quincaillerie en métal robuste, car lorsqu’il s’agit de sexe et de sensualité, personne ne veut se sentir décalé.

Kilter, une marque BDSM de luxe engagée envers les femmes.

Des produits de plaisir en cuir de luxe pour permettre aux femmes libérées de poursuivre en toute confiance des expériences intimes authentiques. Nous ne pouvons pas vraiment intégrer cela dans l’ADN de notre marque sans reconnaître que le mouvement pour l’égalité des sexes est toujours combattu et que toutes les femmes ne sont donc pas vraiment libérées. Dans de nombreux pays à travers le monde, les femmes continuent de se battre pour notre sécurité, nos soins de santé et contre la violence sexiste parmi de nombreuses autres inégalités. En tant qu’entreprise, la marque s’engage à verser 5 % de leur bénéfice brut au Fonds mondial pour les femmes.

Retrouvez dans la collection Contrainte, Poignets menottes, colliers de soumission, laisses, masques et paddles en couleurs tan et noir.

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour en haut