CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Cymatic Bordelle Lingerie Collection SS23

Designer

Bordelle presents the SS23 collection. In this season inspired by sound, Cymatic is the brand's representation in embroidery

Cymatic collection signed Bordelle

The delicate and unique embroidery illustrates the Cymatic image of the word "Bordelle" spoken into a microphone, using a Cymascope to create the designs.

Embroidered on a nude recycled tulle base, the collection comes in classic black, seductive burnt red and elegant sage.

The new 24-karat gold-plated link component connects to the delicate satin-finished elastic band and adds an opulent double-ring effect, emphasizing the luxurious bondage aesthetic.

With a refined selection of styles that showcase intricate embroidery, the Cymatic line is both feminine and opulent.

The emblematic piece of this new collection is certainly the Bustier braa piece of luxury lingerie that resonates as the DNA of the brand Bordelle.

Bordelle, luxury erotic lingerie

Bordelle combines design and luxury with attention to detail and quality in women's products. Designed to evoke desire, the Bordelle experience is based on the feeling of power and potency that the pieces give you.

The brand wants to combine sensuality and ready-to-wear with very elaborate silhouettes and materials such as satin, 24-carat gold and other noble textiles. The signature collections of Bordelle are odes to freedom and desire.

The lingerie sets are in a style bondageThe brand's iconic footprint comes in a variety of colors: red, black, caramel and cream. Bordelle is the first brand of a to include in its products adjustments that allow to adapt each article to its morphology. This innovation allows Bordelle to offer a wide range of sizes and customizable products. Bordelle guarantees bold, handmade pieces. Bordelle is committed to maintaining and improving the quality of its products to fight against the fast fashion culture.

Bordelle's designer, Alexandra Popa, takes her vision beyond anything that has been done before and prides herself on constantly bringing innovation to her designs. She is the originator of a unique and unconventional sizing system in the luxury lingerie industry. 

We advise you to accompany your designer lingerie with other instruments of pleasure .

Our favorite ❤️ 

Cymatic Plunge Bra from the collection Bordelle SS23 "The Beauty of Sound".

The iconic piece of this new collection is definitely the Bustier Bra, a luxury lingerie piece that resonates as the DNA of the Bordelle London brand.

The Burnt Red or Sage Plunge Bra is an emblematic piece of this very erotic lingerie collection Cymatic.

The exclusive lace, custom-made and handcrafted for the English brand, wraps the bust like a jewel. Lingerie becomes a jewel box... Secured by a 24-karat gold-plated zipper, the fully adjustable satin elastic strapping creates a cage-like design at the back. Adjustment on the double straps at the front and back makes the piece most adaptable to the female morphology.

This plunge bra features soft, angled underwire cups that provide the perfect support you need while allowing your breasts to be highlighted for a very sexy effect. Plunge bras create a sexy, deep neckline in a natural way. This model works well under low-cut tops and dresses because of its low neckline.

Bordelle Satin Bondage Lingerie
Bordelle Satin Bondage Lingerie

Take visit our showroom to discover the Cymatic and Kleio collections!

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Cymatic Bordelle Collection Lingerie SS23

Designer

Bordelle nous présente la collection SS23. Dans cette saison inspirée par le son, Cymatic est la représentations de la marque en broderie

Cymatic collection signée Bordelle

La broderie délicate et unique illustre l’image Cymatic du mot « Bordelle » prononcé dans un microphone, en utilisant un Cymascope pour créer les motifs.

Brodée sur une base en tulle recyclé nude, la collection se décline en noir classique, rouge brûlé séduisant et sauge élégant.

Le nouveau composant à maillons plaqué or 24 carats se connecte au cerclage délicat en élastique satiné et ajoute un effet de double anneau opulent, soulignant le bondage luxe esthétique.

Avec une sélection raffinée de styles qui mettent en valeur la broderie complexe, la gamme Cymatic est à la fois féminine et opulente.

La pièce emblématique de cette nouvelle collection est assurément le Soutien-gorge Bustier, une pièce de lingerie de luxe qui résonne comme l’ADN de la marque Bordelle.

Bordelle, lingerie érotique de luxe

Bordelle Lingerie combine le design et le luxe avec une attention particulière pour les détails et la qualité des produits féminins. Conçue pour susciter le désir, l’expérience Bordelle repose sur le sentiment de pouvoir et de puissance que les pièces vous procurent.

La marque veut allier la sensualité et le prêt-à-porter avec des silhouettes très travaillées et des matières comme le satin, l’or 24 carats et d’autres textiles nobles. Les collections signatures de Bordelle sont des odes à la liberté et au désir.

Les ensembles de lingerie sont dans un style bondage, empreinte iconique de la marque venant dans différentes couleurs : rouge, noir, caramel et crème. Bordelle est la première marque de lingerie à inclure dans ses produits des réglages qui permettent d’adapter chaque article à sa morphologie. Cette innovation permet à Bordelle de proposer une large gamme de tailles et des produits customisables. Bordelle garantie des pièces audacieuses, faites mains. Partisan de design intemporel, Bordelle s’engage à maintenir et à améliorer la qualité de ses produits pour lutter contre la culture de la fast fashion.

La créatrice de Bordelle, Alexandra Popa, place sa vision au-delà de tout ce qui a déjà été fait et est fière de constamment apporter de l’innovation à travers ses créations. Elle est à l’origine d’un système de taille unique et non conventionnel dans le milieu de la lingerie de luxe. 

Nous vous conseillons d’accompagner votre lingerie de créateur avec d’autres instruments de plaisir .

Notre coup de cœur ❤️ 

Soutien-gorge Plongeant Cymatic , issu de la collection Bordelle SS23 “The Beauty of Sound”.

La pièce emblématique de cette nouvelle collection est assurément le Soutien-gorge Bustier, une pièce de lingerie de luxe qui résonne comme l’ADN de la marque Bordelle London.

Le Soutien-gorge Plongeant Rouge Brulé ou Sauge une pièce emblématique de cette collection de lingerie très érotique Cymatic.

La dentelle exclusive confectionnée sur mesure et à la main pour la marque anglaise enveloppe le buste tel un bijou. La lingerie devient écrin… Sécurisé par une fermeture éclair plaqué or 24 carats, le cerclage élastique en satin entièrement réglable crée une conception de cage à l’arrière. Ajustement sur les doubles bretelles à l’avant et à l’arrière rend la pièce des plus adaptable à la morphologie féminine.

Ce soutien-gorge plongeant comporte des bonnets à armatures souples inclinés qui offrent le soutien parfait dont vous avez besoin tout en permettant de mettre votre poitrine en valeur pour un effet très sexy. Les soutien-gorge plongeants créent un décolleté sexy et profond de manière naturelle. Ce modèle fonctionne très bien sous des hauts et des robes décolletés , en raison de son décolleté bas.

Bordelle Lingerie Bondage Elastique Satiné
Bordelle Lingerie Bondage Elastique Satiné

Prenez rendez-vous dans notre Showroom privé pour découvrir les collections Cymatic et Kleio !

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour en haut