PAYMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | FREE SHIPPING* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)

BORDELLE - Sizes Guide

 

  Hand wash - Dry flat - Avoid ironing

 

analysis
No returns will be accepted for a product that has been washed and deteriorated following a machine wash.

If your product has removable parts, remove them before servicing.

When trying on your dress or garter, make sure you have someone nearby to help you. Elastic bands are specially designed to stretch around the body for a perfect fit. The bands need to be stretched to achieve a pretty result. All parts have been designed for maximum stretch and are made by hand.

If in doubt, come and try the luxury lingerie Bordelle at Showroom Brigade Mondaine at Paris Rive Gauche.

 

BORDELLE Limited Edition
Angela Bondage Navy dress

Color   Marine

Composition   Satin Elastic, Fishnet & 24K Gold Plated

Handmade Europe

1 289,90 INCL. VAT
1 074,92 HT

Sizes & Care
Loading...

The Bordelle brand returns to its original concept and what made Bordelle the iconic lingerie brand of erotic luxury, synonymous with Brigade Mondaine! The collection Spring Summer 24 Bordelle offers a combination of innovations around a couture lingerie ever stronger and ever more bondage chic.

Exclusive to just a few boutiques worldwide, including Brigade Mondaine Paris Rive Gauche, THE Angela Bondage adjustable dress from the iconic designer lingerie line Signaturethe essence of the London brand, is offered this season in 3 exclusive colors: Eden Green, Pink Magenta and blue Navyin extremely small quantities. Our customers, fans of luxury Bordelle The ultimate luxury item for collectors and aficionados of Bordelle!

The emblematic Angela Bondage corset dress, "masterpiece" of BORDELLE is revisited in an even more luxurious and modern version. Handcrafted in a limited edition from stretchy satin elastic, fine fishnet and 24-karat gold plating, the Angela Bondage dress is fully adjustable with a series of adjustable slides in the back and a harness on the waist and hips.

A Bordelle icon, the Bondage Angela adjustable dress is the ultimate in luxury bondage, with total adjustability to flatter every curve. This instantly recognizable piece
was featured in Beyoncé's 2013 music video, and a bespoke variant was commissioned and exhibited at the 2016 V&A exhibition, alongside works by Alexander McQueen and Jean Paul Gaultier.

The dress closes with a wide, 24-carat gold-plated zip. The underwired cups are slightly reinforced and the straps are removable and adjustable. This model is lined with stretch fishnet to refine the silhouette. This bustier dress enhances even the most feminine curves. Its garter belt allows you to wear it for intimacy as well as for going out. Accessorized with tights, stockings and accessories, you won't go unnoticed...

The Angela Adjustable Bondage is the ultimate in Bordelle bondage luxury, with a total fit to flatter every curve. This piece is composed of over 150 24-carat gold-plated components. Each dress takes a full day to make! Wear with accessories signed BORDELLE for a luxury lingerie set.

Available in several colours.

  • METROPOLITAN FRANCE (excluding Corsica) - ECO delivery - Order > €50: Free*.
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (excluding Corsica) - ECO delivery - Order < €50: Flat-rate charge of €10 incl. VAT.
  • METROPOLITAN FRANCE (excluding Corsica) - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 19 euros inc.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - ECO delivery - Order > €150: Free*.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - ECO delivery - Order < €150: Flat-rate charge of €19 excluding tax.
  • EUROPE & Corsica - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 29 euros excluding tax.
  • INTERNATIONAL & DOM TOM - ECO Shipping - Order > 500€ : Free*
  • INTERNATIONAL - ECO delivery - Order < €500: Flat-rate charge of €29 excluding tax.
  • INTERNATIONAL - EXPRESS delivery: Flat-rate charge of 49 euros excluding tax.

* For ECO delivery, the cheapest carrier will be selected, so the parcel relay may be chosen. This delivery method is not insured. In the event of loss or theft of the parcel, we accept no liability. 

 Click and Collect possible in our Showroom in PARIS RIVE GAUCHE, from 1pm to 5pm, Monday to Friday.

All orders are delivered with a free standard gift wrap with the possibility to add a personal message.

A deluxe Signature Brigade Mondaine gift pack, including a satin pouch, a choker and a customizable card, is available for a fee at checkout.

Brigade Mondaine does not charge taxes (VAT FR 20%) for customers outside the EU.

To benefit from this, the customer must reside and be delivered outside the EU.

The price list is updated automatically on the order page, as soon as the delivery address is indicated.

We invite you to consult our C.G.V. (Article 4.) in order to know the terms of return and exchange. Pursuant to the provisions of Articles L 121-16 et seq. of the Consumer Code (Hamon Law 2014).

The Brigade Mondaine accepts the return of the products, only and only if, these last ones do not comprise any trace of dirtiness, odor or any other mark of use. The Brigade Mondaine thus reserves the right to refuse a product considered as not resaleable in the state. The Brigade Mondaine is the only one to be able to note the state of these products and its opinion is authentic. In the case of a refusal of the return for reason of products become unsuitable for the resale, the articles will then be forwarded as is to the customer, only after payment of the forwarding expenses by the customer.

For obvious hygienic reasons, items such as intimate accessories (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds, strap-ons, strap-on harnesses... ), erotic cosmetics, breast jewelry (nippies, pasties...), foot accessories, stockings and pantyhose, body jewelry or intimate jewelry (such as Fungi - Elica D'Oro, Upko), body harnesses, thongs or body jewelry (such as Lucky Cheeks, Couture de Nuit or Bracli) and all "sexual" products are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer.

Creations made to order by designers Una Burke, Lauren Dickinson Clarke, INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Ludovica Martire, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KILTER, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, Couture de Nuit, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, POSIE Lingerie and HERVÉ by Céline Marie or any other item indicated in the product sheet as such, are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer.

The brands in liquidation such as Atelier Amour, Bluebella, Dora Larsen, Opaak, Superbe as well as the products offered in the category SALE - END OF COLLECTIONS - OUTLET - PRIVATE SALE are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order has been finalized by the Customer. These products are heavily discounted and automatically sealed before dispatch to the customer.

The gift packaging are neither taken back nor exchanged. The event products made in LIMITED EDITION are neither returned nor exchanged. The Brigade Mondaine sets are neither returned nor exchanged.

 

You may also like…

  • Bordelle adjustable Bondage Angela dress Magenta
    Bordelle

    BORDELLE Limited Edition
    Angela Bondage Pink Dress

    1 289,90 INCL. VAT
    1 074,92 HT
    Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
  • Sale! Mari longline bodice bra Bordelle SS24 navy
    Erotic Luxury Lingerie

    BORDELLE Mari
    Bustier Navy

    Original price was: 639,90€.Current price is: 383,94€. INCL. VAT
    Original price was: 533,25€.Current price is: 319,95€. HT
    Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
  • Sale! BORDELLE SS24 Vero - ACCESSORIES Belt navy
    Vero Bordelle - Discount Up to -50%

    BORDELLE
    Vero Navy Adjustable Belt

    Original price was: 189,90€.Current price is: 132,93€. INCL. VAT
    Original price was: 158,25€.Current price is: 110,78€. HT
    Select options This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
Retour en haut

PAIEMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | LIVRAISON GRATUITE* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)

BORDELLE - Sizes Guide

 

  Lavage à la main – Séchage à plat – Repassage à éviter

 

analyse
Aucun retour ne sera accepté pour un produit lavé et détérioré suite à un lavage en machine.

Si votre produit possède des éléments amovibles, retirez-les avant l’entretien.

Lors de l’essayage de votre robe ou guêpière, assurez-vous d’avoir quelqu’un à proximité pour vous aider. Les bandes élastiques sont spécialement conçues pour s’étirer autour du corps pour un ajustement parfait. Les bandes doivent être tendues pour obtenir un joli résultat. Toutes les pièces ont été conçus pour permettre un étirement maximal et sont réalisées à la main.

En cas de doute, venez essayer la lingerie de luxe Bordelle au Showroom Brigade Mondaine à Paris Rive Gauche.

 

BORDELLE Limited Edition
Robe Angela Bondage Navy

Couleur   Marine

Composition   Élastique Satiné, Résille & Plaqué Or 24K

Handmade Europe

1 289,90 TTC
1 074,92 HT

Tailles & Entretien
Chargement...

La marque Bordelle revient vers son concept original et ce qui a fait de Bordelle la marque de lingerie emblématique du luxe érotique, synonyme de Brigade Mondaine ! La collection Spring Summer 24 Bordelle offre une combinaison d’innovations autour d’une lingerie couture toujours plus forte et toujours plus bondage chic.

En exclusivité dans seulement quelques boutiques dans le monde dont Brigade Mondaine Paris Rive Gauche, LA robe ajustable Bondage Angela issue de l’emblématique ligne de lingerie de créateur Signature, essence de la marque londonienne, est proposée cette saison, en 3 couleurs exclusives, Vert Eden, Rose Magenta et bleu Navy, en quantités extrêmement minimes. Nos clients fans du luxe Bordelle ont réclamé des pièces de lingerie colorées… Une pièce de luxe ultime pour les collectionneurs et aficionados de Bordelle !

L’emblématique robe-guêpière Angela Bondage, “pièce maîtresse” de BORDELLE est revisitée dans une version encore plus luxueuse et moderne. Confectionnée à la main en série limitée, à partir d’élastiques satinés extensibles, de résille fine et de plaqué or 24 carats, la robe Angela Bondage est totalement ajustable grâce à toutes une série de glissières réglables au dos ainsi qu’à son harnais sur la taille et les hanches.

Icône Bordelle, la robe réglable Bondage Angela est le nec plus ultra en matière de bondage de luxe, avec un réglage total pour flatter chaque courbe. Cette pièce immédiatement reconnaissable
a été présenté dans le clip vidéo de Beyoncé en 2013 et une variante sur mesure a été commandée et exposée lors de l’exposition V&A 2016, aux côtés des œuvres d’Alexander McQueen et de Jean Paul Gaultier.

La robe se ferme grâce à un large zip plaqué or 24 carats. Ses bonnets à armatures sont légèrement renforcés et ses bretelles sont amovibles et réglables. Ce modèle est doublé avec de la résille stretch afin d’affiner la silhouette. Cette robe-guêpière magnifie les courbes les plus féminines. Ses porte-jarretelles vous permettent aussi bien de la porter dans l’intimité que pour sortir. A accessoiriser avec collants, bas et accessoires, vous ne risquez pas de passer inaperçue…

Le Bondage Angela ajustable est le summum du luxe de bondage Bordelle, avec un ajustement total pour flatter chaque courbe. Cette pièce est composée de plus de 150 composants plaqués or 24 carats. Chaque robe prend une journée entière à être confectionnée ! A porter avec les accessoires signés BORDELLE pour une parure de lingerie de luxe.

Existe en plusieurs coloris.

  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse)- Livraison ECO – Commande > 50€ : Offert*
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse) – Livraison ECO – Commande < 50€ : Participation forfaitaire de 10 euros TTC.
  • FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE (hors Corse) – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 19 euros TTC
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison ECO – Commande > 150€ : Offert*
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison ECO – Commande < 150€ : Participation forfaitaire de 19 euros hors taxes.
  • EUROPE & Corse – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 29 euros hors taxes.
  • INTERNATIONAL & DOM TOM – Livraison ECO – Commande > 500€ : Offert*
  • INTERNATIONAL – Livraison ECO – Commande < 500€ : Participation forfaitaire de 29 euros hors taxes.
  • INTERNATIONAL – Livraison EXPRESS : Participation forfaitaire de 49 euros hors taxes.

* Pour la livraison ECO, le transporteur le moins cher sera sélectionné, le relais colis peut donc être choisi. Ce mode de livraison n’est pas assuré. En cas de perte ou vol du colis, nous dégageons toutes responsabilités. 

 Click and Collect possible dans notre Showroom à PARIS RIVE GAUCHE, de 13h à 17h, du lundi au vendredi.

Toutes les commandes sont livrées avec un emballage cadeau standard gratuit avec la possibilité d’ajouter un message personnel.

Un pack cadeau de luxe Signature Brigade Mondaine, comprenant une pochette en satin, un choker et une carte personnalisable, est disponible moyennant une participation, lors du passage en caisse.

La Brigade Mondaine ne facture pas les taxes ( TVA FR 20%) pour les clients hors de l’UE.

Pour en bénéficier, le client doit résider et être livré hors de l’UE.

Le tarif est mis à jour automatiquement sur la page de commande, dès que l’adresse de livraison est indiquée.

Nous vous invitons à consulter nos C.G.V (Article 4.) afin de prendre connaissance des modalités de retour et d’échange. En application des dispositions des articles L 121-16 et suivants du Code de la consommation (loi Hamon 2014).

La Brigade Mondaine accepte le retour des produits, uniquement et seulement si, ces-derniers ne comportent aucune trace de salissure, d’odeur ou tout autre marque d’usage. La Brigade Mondaine se réserve donc le droit de refuser un produit considéré comme non revendable en l’état. La Brigade Mondaine est seule à pouvoir constater l’état de ces produits et son avis fait foi. Dans le cas d’un refus du retour pour motif de produits devenus impropres à la revente, les articles seront alors réexpédiés tels quels au client, uniquement après paiement des frais de réexpédition par le client.

Pour des raisons d’hygiènes évidentes, les articles tels que les accessoires intimes (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds, strap on, harnais strap-on… ), les cosmétiques érotiques, les bijoux pour seins (nippies, pasties…), les accessoires pour pieds, les bas et les collants, les bijoux de corps ou bijoux intimes (tels que Fungi – Elica D’Oro, Upko), les harnais de corps, strings ou body bijoux (tels que Lucky Cheeks, Couture de Nuit ou Bracli) et tous produits à caractères “sexuel” ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les créations confectionnées à la commande par les créateurs Una Burke, Lauren Dickinson Clarke, INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Ludovica Martire, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KILTER, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, Couture de Nuit, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, POSIE Lingerie et HERVÉ by Céline Marie ou tout autre article indiqué dans la fiche produit comme tel, ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les marques en liquidation telles que Atelier Amour, Bluebella,  Dora Larsen, Opaak, Superbe ainsi que les produits proposés dans la catégorie SOLDES – FIN DE COLLECTIONS – OUTLET – VENTE PRIVEE ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client. Ces produits bénéficient d’un important discount et sont scellés d’office avant l’expédition au client.

Les packaging cadeaux ne sont ni repris ni échangé. Les produits événementiels réalisés en LIMITED EDITION ne sont ni repris ni échangés. Les SETS Brigade Mondaine ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

 

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

  • Promo ! Mari longline bodice bra Bordelle SS24 navy
    Lingerie Érotique de Luxe

    BORDELLE Mari
    Bustier Navy

    Le prix initial était : 639,90€.Le prix actuel est : 383,94€. TTC
    Le prix initial était : 533,25€.Le prix actuel est : 319,95€. HT
    Choix des options Ce produit a plusieurs variantes. Les options peuvent être choisies sur la page de produit
  • Bordelle adjustable Bondage Angela dress Magenta
    Bordelle Lingerie

    BORDELLE Limited Edition
    Robe Angela Bondage Rose

    1 289,90 TTC
    1 074,92 HT
    Choix des options Ce produit a plusieurs variantes. Les options peuvent être choisies sur la page de produit
  • Promo ! BORDELLE SS24 Vero - ACCESSORIES Ceinture navy
    Vero Bordelle - Discount Jusqu'à -50%

    BORDELLE
    Ceinture Ajustable Vero Navy

    Le prix initial était : 189,90€.Le prix actuel est : 132,93€. TTC
    Le prix initial était : 158,25€.Le prix actuel est : 110,78€. HT
    Choix des options Ce produit a plusieurs variantes. Les options peuvent être choisies sur la page de produit
Retour en haut