PAYMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | FREE SHIPPING* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)
0

Waspie, Skirts & Dresses

Brigade Mondaine opens the door to top-of-the-range ready-to-wear: we've got what you're looking for in basques, dresses and skirts.
Our designers bring their talents together in the rooms of prêt-à-porter that we offer. The BDSM outfit is a fundamental element to spice up and accentuate the eroticism and sensuality of your caliente evenings. Official partner of the luxury brand Bordellemake an appointment at showroom Paris V to try the largest selection of lingerie available in France.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

A fan of lace? Enjoy our latest Guêpières pieces from Bluebella! Perhaps you prefer elegance and elastic?
Discover the dresses Bordelle in red, black or caramel elastic, to enhance your curves and sculpt your body with eroticism and sensuality... Looking for a skirt to match your blouse? Long or short? Sexy and elegant? Browse our Flash You and Me designer's fishnet skirts, available in black, violet or in dark blue !.

You are looking for lingerie pieces How about a unique look that you can wear as underwear or everyday clothing? Take a look at our selection of waspie, skirts and dresses. Pieces of different designers all more beautiful than the others.  The skirts lingerie and waspie are perfect accessories to complete your lingerie setsYou will find products from the following brands Bordelle, Love workshop, ELF Zhou London

Dresses and babydolls can also change from the classic lingerie, a good way to assert your femininity and your sexuality especially with the emblematic piece of the brand Bordelle The Angela dress is handcrafted in a limited edition from stretchy satin elastic and 24-karat gold plating. Find our selection of dresses on the site Worldly Brigade. For the more bondage-minded, dare the Corsage Skirt Leather emblematic UNA BURKE LEATHER - Exclusive to France Brigade Mondaine

Retour en haut

PAIEMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | LIVRAISON GRATUITE* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)
0

Waspie, Jupes & Robes

Brigade Mondaine vous ouvre une porte vers le prêt-à-porter haut de gamme : guêpières, robes et jupes, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut.
Nos créateurs réunissent leurs talents dans les pièces de prêt-à-porter de luxe que nous vous proposons. La tenue BDSM est un élément fondamental pour pimenter et accentuer l’érotisme et la sensualité de vos soirées caliente. Partenaire officiel de la marque de luxe Bordelle, prenez RDV au showroom Paris V pour essayer la plus grande sélection de pièce de lingerie disponible en France.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories
Search

Fan de dentelle? Profitez de nos dernières pièces Guêpières de Bluebella ! Vous préférez peut-être l’élégance et l’élastique ?
Découvrez les robes Bordelle en élastique rouge, noir ou caramel, pour sublimer vos courbes et sculpter votre corps avec érotisme et sensualité… À la recherche d’une jupe assortie à votre chemisier ? Jupe longue ou courte ? Jupe sexy et élégante? Parcourez les jupes en résille de notre créateur Flash You and Me, disponibles en noir, violette ou encore en bleu marine !.

Vous cherchez des pièces de lingerie uniques que vous allez pouvoir  porter en sous-vêtements ou vêtements de tous les jours? Jetez un coup d’œil à notre sélection de waspie, de jupes et de robes. Des pièces de différents créateurs toutes plus belles les unes que les autres.  Les jupes lingerie et les waspie sont des accessoires parfait pour compléter vos ensembles de lingerie, vous pourrez retrouver des produits des marques Bordelle, Atelier amour, ELF Zhou London

Les robes et les nuisettes peuvent aussi changer de la lingerie classique, un bon moyen d’affirmer votre féminité et votre sexualité notamment grâce à la pièce emblématique de la marque Bordelle : la robe Angela est confectionnée à la main en série limitée, à partir d’élastiques satinés extensibles et de plaqué or 24 carats. Retrouvez notre sélection de robes sur le site Brigade mondaine. Pour les plus bondage, osez la Jupe Corsée Laçée Cuir emblématique UNA BURKE LEATHER – Une Exclusivité France Brigade Mondaine

Retour en haut