FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bordelle Ula, the Jewel of the Sea | AW22

The models are wearing two sets. On the left is the set composed of a green Eden showpiece longline bra, green Eden Brief panties and the aurea collection suspender belt in an Eden green. As for the model on the left, she wears the green Eden Brief panties and the Aurea collection bondage suspender doors in green Eden.

A combination of bodywear and bondage elements.

Excitement guaranteed!

Bracelet Strap Eden of the brand BORDELLE. This fine fabric bracelet is decorated with 4 golden buckles and is adjustable thanks to an adjustment buckle. Bra Cage Ula Eden of the brand BORDELLE. This bra is composed of two wide bands. A horizontal one under the chest and a vertical one which goes from the first band to a chocker. At the level of the breasts five adjustable bands support the chest. Mesh Body Ula Eden of the brand BORDELLE. This transparent bodysuit is open at the back. It is adjustable in the back thanks to a golden buckle and is worn like a thong. Harness Ula Eden of the brand BORDELLE. This harness can be worn with or without the top part. It is composed of a wide strap at the waist and three bands on the hips, each one connected by golden rings to two central bands which join the crotch.

Ula Bordelle, a system but not only...

A mix of soft tulle and satin tulle with delicate and glittering finishes.

Black suspender belt Ula collection from the brand Bordelle. This product is made from a transparent mesh and features a wide elastic band around the waist with adjustments and a ring as a central gold-plated jewel. The clips are attached to the fabric piece by a triangular jewel embossed with the brand's logo.

Garter Green Eden collection Ula of the brand BORDELLE. This Garter is composed of 4 bands each adjustable thanks to a buckle. These bands are connected by golden rings to a wider vertical band at the front of the thigh. To this band is attached a golden buckle.

What's new this season?

The color Eden, a deep and rich green, which will not leave you indifferent.
Succumb now to the softness of this collection

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bordelle Ula, le joyau de la mer | AW22

Les mannequins portent deux ensemble. Sur la gauche figure le set composé d’un soutien gorge longline showpiece Eden vert, d’une culotte Brief Eden verte et des portes jarretelles collection aurea d’un vert eden. En ce qui concerne la mannequin de gauche, elle porte la culotte Brief Eden verte et les portes jarretelles de bondage collection Aurea d’une couleur Eden verte.

Une combinaison de bodywear et d’éléments bondage.

Excitation garantie !

Bracelet Strap Eden de la marque BORDELLE. Ce bracelet en tissu fin est ornementé de 4 boucles dorées et est réglable grâce à une boucle de réglage. Soutien gorge Cage Ula Eden de la marque BORDELLE. Ce soutien gorge est composé de deux bandes larges. Une horizontale sous la poitrine et une verticale qui va de la première bande jusqu’à un chocker. Au niveau des seins cinq bandes réglables soutiennent la poitrine. Mesh Body Ula Eden de la marque BORDELLE. Ce body tout en transparence est ouvert à l’arrière. Il est réglable dans le dos grâce à une boucle dorée et se porte comme un string. Harnais Ula Eden de la marque BORDELLE. Ce Harnais peut se porter avec ou sans la partie du haut. Il est composé d’une large sangle au niveau de la taille et de trois bande sur les hanches, chacune reliées par des anneaux dorés à deux bandes centrales qui rejoignent l’entrejambe.

Ula Bordelle, un syle mais pas que…

Un mélange de tulle doux et de tulle satiné avec des finitions délicates et scintillantes.

Porte Jarretelles noir collection Ula de la marque Bordelle. Ce produit est confectionné à partir d’une maille transparente et comporte un élastique large autour de la taille avec des réglages et un anneau en guise de bijoux central en plaqué or. Les pinces sont accrochés à la pièce de tissu par un bijoux triangulaire embossé du logo de la marque.

Jarretière Vert Eden collection Ula de la marque BORDELLE. Cette Jarretière est composée de 4 bandes chacun réglable grâce à une boucle de réglage. Ces bandes sont reliées par des anneaux dorés à une bande verticale plus large se trouvant à l'avant de la cuisse. A cette bande est attachée une boucle dorée.

La nouveauté cette saison?

La couleur Eden, un vert profond et riche, qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent.
Succombez maintenant à la douceur de cette collection

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page