FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bordelle Rey II, even more... | AW 22

The model is wearing a Rey set from the brand Bordelle composed of a Navy Blue Crop Top with a sleeveless turtleneck, open at the back and adjustable with two golden buckles at the back, a Navy Blue Suspender Belt with a transparent side panel and a Navy Blue Thong adjustable with golden buckles at the sides.

Rey by Atelier Bordelle, the much loved bondage lingerie collection.

Jersey bodysuit REY II from the brand Bordelle navy blue. This bodysuit is composed of a transparent illusion mesh placed on the hollow of the chest, the hips, and the lower back. On the chest and the belly, the fabric does not let the skin show. The cut of the bodysuit is open in the middle of the back and very attractive. The bodysuit also contains two thick straps made from elastic and golden snap hooks as well as two elastic bands in the middle of the back.

The Rey collection from Bordelle represents freedom and solitary travel with its structured and contemporary cuts.

Jersey bondage bodysuit Rey II from the brand Bordelle navy blue. This bodysuit has been made from a piece of jersey fabric placed on the belly to the intimate parts. For the chest, a thick elastic will subtly reveal the underside of your chest while hiding your nipples. The support is wrapped in a satin fabric. Around the waist is elastic joined by a ring at the plexus. A support is present at the level of the nape of the neck with again a ring at the level of the sternum which redistributes two elastics to the sides of the chest. The straps are made of wider elastic. At the back, the bodysuit is completely open, with a very low cut and three elastic bands on the lower back. All the elastics are embellished with gold-plated snap hooks and adjustments.

Rey, short for Reynisfjara, is the name of a beautiful and deadly black sand beach in Iceland.

The Rey range was inspired by the journey of the famous motorcyclist Elspeth Beard, the first British woman to ride a motorbike around the world.

The pieces are declined in a complex and mechanical sequence with structural and contemporary forms.

The oversized 24-carat gold-plated finishes contrast with the softness of the jersey, the transparency of the fishnet and the satin elastic.

The collection highlights the super soft elastic satin band, appreciated for its comfort while maintaining a classic bondage aesthetic.

Dark but vivid colors, tortuous but graphic lines, a limited selection of unique pieces embodying the aesthetics of Bordelle.

The black Rey II Crop Top by Bordelle. This sleeveless crop top covers the whole front of the chest and goes up to the neck creating a small collar effect. It is opaque on the extremities of the torso while a little transparent fabric lets discover a part of the center of the chest. The back of the crop top is composed in the form of a bra joining the back of the neck and the center of the back by two bands, leaving the back bare.

New materials such as breathable and soft-touch recycled mesh and smooth recycled jersey to accompany you on your travels in style.

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bordelle Rey II, encore plus… | AW 22

Le modèle porte un ensemble Rey de la marque Bordelle composé d'un Crop Top Bleu Marine col roulé sans manche, ouvert à l’arrière et réglable grâce à deux boucles dorées dans le dos, d'un Porte Jarretelles Bleu Marine transparent sur les côtés et d’un String Bleu Marine réglable grâce à des boucles dorées sur les côtés.

Rey par Atelier Bordelle, la collection lingerie bondage tant aimée.

Body Jersey REY II de la marque Bordelle couleur bleu marine. Ce body est composé d’une maille illusion transparente posé sur le creux de la poitrine, les hanches, et le bas du dos. En ce qui concerne la poitrine et la partie ventrale le tissu ne laisse pas entrevoir la peau. Sa coupe échancrée et ouverte sur le milieu du dos est très attirante. Le body contient également deux bretelles épaisses faites à partir d’élastiques et de mousquetons dorés tout comme les deux élastiques placés au milieu du dos.

La collection Rey de Bordelle représente la liberté et le voyage solitaire avec ses coupes structurées et contemporaines.

Body bondage Jersey Rey II de la marque Bordelle couleur bleu marine. Ce body a été confectionné à partir d’une pièce de tissu en jersey placé au niveau ventral jusqu’au parties intimes. Pour la poitrine, un élastique épais saura subtilement dévoiler le dessous de votre poitrine tout en cachant vos tétons. Le maintien est enveloppé d’un tissu satiné. Autour de la taille figure des élastiques réunis par un anneau au niveau du plexus. Un maintien est présent au niveau de la nuque avec de nouveau un anneau au niveau du sternum qui redistribue deux élastiques aux cotés de la poitrine. Les bretelles sont composées à partir d’élastiques plus larges. Au dos, le body est complètement ouvert, avec une coupe très échancrée et trois bandes élastiques sur le bas du dos. L’ensemble des élastiques est agrémenté de mousquetons et réglages en plaqué or de couleur doré.

Rey, raccourci de Reynisfjara, est le nom d’une belle et mortelle plage de sable noir en Islande.

La gamme Rey a été inspiré par le voyage de la célèbre motocycliste Elspeth Beard, la première femme britannique à faire de la moto à travers le monde.

Les pièces sont déclinées dans une suite complexe et mécanique avec des formes structurelles et contemporaines.

Les finitions surdimensionnées en plaqué or 24 carats, contrastent avec la douceur du jersey, la transparence de la résille et l’élastique satinée.

La collection met en avant la bande satinée super soft élastique, appréciée pour son confort tout en conservant une esthétique classique de bondage.

Des couleurs sombres mais vives, des lignes tortueuses mais graphiques, une sélection limitée de pièces uniques incarnant l’esthétique Bordelle.

Le Crop Top Rey II noir de la marque Bordelle. Ce crop top sans manches englobe tout le devant de la poitrine et remonte jusqu’au cou créant un effet de petit col. Il est opaque sur les extrémités du torse tandis qu’un peu de tissus transparent laisse découvrir une partie du centre de la poitrine. L’arrière du crop top est composé sous forme de brassière se rejoignant à l’arrière du cou et au centre du dos par deux bande, laissant découvrir le dos nu.

De nouveaux matériaux comme le mesh recyclé respirable et doux au touché ainsi qu’un jersey recyclé lisse pour vous accompagner dans vos voyages en beauté.

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page