FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Ula Bordelle

- What Lies Beneath -
Bordelle Lingerie AW21 | 22, a free and mysterious collection, a journey into the depths of the unknown...
A continuation of SS21 "Beautiful Yet Dangerous", the AW21 | 22 collection is inspired by the multitude of colours and textures found deep in the ocean. A collection inspired by the beauty of nature and a reminder of the brand's commitment to becoming a more sustainable company.

The Ula, Rey II and Aurea ranges therefore incorporate recycled fabrics.

ULA means "jewel of the sea", a range of contemporary lingerie, timeless and ageless like the nature that surrounds us. Strong but easily wearable pieces, embellished with elements inspired by bondage, the DNA of Bordelle aesthetics.

The ULA range combines two fabrics; a luxurious soft stretch knit and a recycled knit with an aluminium finish. The foiling technique is new this season, creating a pearlescent finish inspired by the reflection of water. The oversized 24-carat gold-plated finish contrasts with the softness of the jersey, the transparency of the fishnet and the satin elastic. The collection features the super soft satin elastic band, appreciated for its comfort while maintaining a classic bondage aesthetic. In terms of colours, sophisticated and opulent black shares the spotlight with Eden, the deep and rich green evoking lush forests...

The centerpiece of this collection? The bold Basque Bordelle Ula Eden is made entirely of satin elastic, the DNA of the Bordelle brand. is made entirely of satin elastic, the DNA of the Bordelle brand. Erotic Luxury Lingerie Bordelle.

Discover the BDSM accessoriesOur erotic jewellery can be more than just an adornment on your body. A light embrace on your skin with our bracelets Bordelle in elastic. Sometimes as an everyday accessory, sometimes as a BDSM accessory, the choker is a must in the world of bondage. The necklace is a very popular piece of jewelry that will undoubtedly enhance your neck. Being a small embrace at the level of your neck, the BDSM necklaces, also called chokers, are more and more popular as fashion accessory. The submission collars, often combined with BDSM leashes, will be your best allies during your bdsm games. Choose the Ula Bordelle chokers for a touch of luxury on a delicate neck.

Whatever your goal, or your type of morphology, a woman's thong will know how to highlight you and shape your forms. Put forward your assets thanks to this essential element of lingerie, which will attract all the eyes towards your buttocks. The string The lace thong is elegant, and brings a touch of softness to your ensemble. The open lace thong from Bordelle will impress you with its delicacy and fine details!

Allow your breasts the luxury of being held in place by the best bra possible, whether it's open bras, or bras with front closure, lace or tulle, be sure to choose the best for your body. Get it on, and treat your body the way it deserves! You'll feel all the more beautiful and confident. Our bra Ula Bordelle will be your best assets!

Also check out the AW22 collection Rey II of Bordelle !

 

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Ula Bordelle

– What Lies Beneath  –
Bordelle Lingerie AW21 | 22, collection libre et mystérieuse, un voyage dans les profondeurs de l’inconnu…
Continuation de la SS21 “Beautiful Yet Dangerous”, la collection AW21 | 22 s’inspire de la multitude de couleurs et de textures que l’on trouve au plus profond de l’océan. Une collection inspirée par la beauté de la nature et qui rappelle l’engagement de la marque à devenir une entreprise plus durable.

Les gammes Ula, Rey II et Aurea intègrent donc des tissus recyclés.

ULA signifie “joyau de la mer”, une gamme de lingerie contemporaine, intemporelle et sans age telle la nature qui nous entoure. Des pièces fortes mais facilement portables, agrémentées d’éléments inspirés du bondage, ADN de l’esthétisme Bordelle

La gamme ULA combine deux tissus; une luxueuse maille extensible douce et une maille recyclée à la finition aluminium. La technique du “foiling” est une nouveauté cette saison, créant une finition nacrée inspirée des reflets de l’eau. Les finitions surdimensionnées en plaqué or 24 carats, contrastent avec la douceur du jersey, la transparence de la résille et l’élastique satinée. La collection met en avant la bande satinée super soft élastique, appréciée pour son confort tout en conservant une esthétique classique de bondage. Coté couleurs, le noir sophistiqué et opulent partage la vedette avec Eden, le vert profond et riche évoquant les forêts luxuriantes…

La pièce maîtresse de cette collection ? L’audacieuse basque basque Bordelle Ula Eden est confectionné tout en élastique satiné, ADN de la marque Bordelle. est confectionné tout en élastique satiné, ADN de la marque de Lingerie Érotique de Luxe Bordelle.

Découvrez les les accessoires BDSM, sont des bijoux érotiques pouvant être plus qu’une parure sur votre corps. Une légère étreinte sur votre peau avec nos bracelets Bordelle en élastique. Tantôt comme accesoire de tous les jours, tantôt comme accessoire BDSM, le choker est un incourtournable dans l’univers du bondage. Le collier est un bijou très répendu qui saura sans aucun doute mettre en valeur votre cou. Étant une petit étreinte au niveau de votre cou, les colliers BDSM, aussi appelés chokers, sont de plus en plus répeandus comme accessoire de mode. Les colliers de soumission, souvent alliés à des laisses BDSM, seront vos meilleurs alliés lors de vos jeux bdsm. Optez pour les chokers Ula Bordelle pour une touche de luxe sur un cou délicat.

Quelque soit votre objectif, ou votre type de morphologie, un string femme saura vous mettre en valeur et galber vos formes. Mettez en avant vos atouts grâce à cet élément indispensable de lingerie, qui attirera tous les regards vers vos fesses. Le string dentelles est élégant, et apporte une touche de douceur à votre ensemble. Le string dentelle ouvert de Bordelle impressionnera par sa délicatesse, et la finesse de ses détails !

Accordez à vos seins le luxe d’être maintenus par les meilleurs soutien-gorge possibles, que ce soit des soutien gorge ouvert, ou des soutien gorges avec fermeture avant, en dentelle ou en tulle, soyez certain de choisir le meilleur pour votre corps. Gatez-le, et traitez votre corps comme il le mérite ! Vous vous en sentirez d’autant plus belle, et confiante. Nos soutien gorge Ula Bordelle seront vos meilleurs atouts !

Craquez également pour la collection AW22 Rey II de Bordelle !

 

Retour haut de page