CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Domestique Paris

DOMESTIQUE Paris was founded in 2016 by the duo Bastien Beny & Simon Delacour;
A real workshop of accessories and objects inspired by the reflection on eroticism and the codes of BDSM. Here, harness, chokers, bracelets handcuffs and paddle are imagined as design objects, erotic tools and everyday fashion accessories.
It is this versatility tinged with impertinence and mischief that characterizes the spirit of the workshop domestic. These objects are free to be interpreted by their owners as they wish... Sophisticated, they tend to be worn next to the skin at night and on a garment during the day, arousing curiosity, desire and reflection.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Domestique Paris is 100% handmade, since 2016 the binomial Bastien Beny and Simon Delacour make accessories and jewelry with a luxury bondage spirit. Handcrafted leather, 24 carat gold-plated or palladium silver pieces. Some pieces bondage and BDSM : chain, choker, paddle, harness, bracelet

Find on Brigade Mondaine a large selection of similar products : Body jewelry and intimate jewelry, BDSM bracelets and handcuffs, Bondage collars and leashes, Corsets and belts, Paddle and teasers, Bondage harnesses and BDSM restraints...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Domestique Paris

DOMESTIQUE Paris est fondé en 2016 par le binôme Bastien Beny & Simon Delacour;
Véritable atelier d’accessoires et d’objets inspirés de la réflexion autour de l’érotisme et des codes du BDSM. Ici, harnais, chokers, bracelets menottes et paddle sont imaginés à la fois comme des objets design, outils érotiques et accessoires de mode au quotidien.
C’est cette polyvalence teintée d’impertinence et d’espièglerie qui caractérise l’esprit de l’atelier domestique. Ces objets sont libres d’être interprétés par leurs propriétaires comme ils le désirent… Sophistiqués, ils tendent à être portés à même la peau durant la nuit et sur un vêtement le jour, suscitant à la fois curiosité, désir et réflexion.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Domestique Paris c’est du 100% fait main, depuis 2016 le binôme Bastien Beny et Simon Delacour fabrique des accessoires et des bijoux à l’esprit bondage luxe. Une fabrication artisanale de pièces en cuir, en plaqué or 24 carats ou en argent palladium. Des pièces bondage et BDSM : chaîne, choker, paddle, harnais, bracelet

Retrouvez sur Brigade Mondaine une large sélection de produits similaires  : bijoux de corps et de bijoux intimes, Bracelets et menottes BDSM, Collier bondage et laisses BDSM, Corsets et ceintures, Paddle et teasers, Harnais Bondage et contraintes BDSM…

Retour haut de page