FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Vienna | Bracli

BRACLI Vienna, the wilder erotic lingerie collection for daring women. The most delicate creations entirely handmade from lace, fine fishnet, silk and satin elastic and for some pieces the most beautiful pearls of Majorca. Majorca Pearls are made using a traditional method and are known throughout the world as the best handmade pearls.
A patented creation and brand reference BRACLI !
The first underwear to combine lingerie, jewellery, sensuality and pleasure. A string of pearls with a double function: the stimulation of the woman and the sexual stimulation of the couple.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Vienna, wild and bold

Thanks to the Vienna Halter BraThis bare back bra is a sublime piece, supple and without underwire, the base made from silk satin gently holds the chest. The fine fishnet encrusted with lace reveals what it takes to make you irresistible!

For a slight natural push-up effect, opt for the Vienna cross-over bra. With its crossed straps at the front, this soft underwire bra will stand out under all your tops and will leave no one indifferent.

Go for the Body Vienna... With its crossed straps on the front, this soft bra without underwire will stand out under all your tops and will not leave anyone indifferent.

Strings by Bracli

The thong, also called G-String, intended to hide the fall of kidney and to reveal completely your buttocks. Thongs are often made of very little material, or fabric, which gives it the particularity of being discreet under some clothes. The high waist thong is a very elegant and discreet piece in the back allowing to sculpt and reveal your best assets. Prepare to be transported to the Seventh Heaven with the Bracli thongs and high waist thongs. This designer takes you on a journey through a wave of unique sensations with Majorcan pearls that stimulate your G-spot.

Reach the G spot with the strings Bracli .

Some thongs, high pants or bodys Bracli have been specially designed for this purpose.
You will find some in the collection Vienna, Geneva or Bracli&G...
Have fun with your partner and find the Holy Grail.
The rows of Mallorcan pearls will become will come to stimulate the external but also internal part of the clitoris and that famous G spot.
How to use the a Bracli:
- Release the pearl strand from the lace.
- Tie a knot at the end and form a kind of cluster.
- Insert it into the vagina using your fingers or hers 😉
- Then it's up to the feeling... You can masturbate by sliding the pearl necklace along your vagina and reach the G spot or invite your partner to penetrate you.
The G-spot really exists, just order it.

Where have you seen them before?

It's in Rebecca Apsan's boutique, La Petite Coquette, that the scriptwriters of the TV series Sex and the City, have selected lingerie to film one of the chapters of the series in which a multimillionaire offers Samantha a Bracli as a gift on his private jet... Only Bracli was missing from his happiness 😉

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Vienna | Bracli

BRACLI Vienna, la collection lingerie érotique plus sauvage pour les femmes audacieuses. Des créations des plus délicates entièrement réalisées à la main à partir de dentelle, de résille fine, de soie et d’élastique satiné et pour certaines pièces des plus belles perles de Majorque. Les Perles de Majorque sont fabriquées selon une méthode traditionnelle et connues dans le monde entier comme les meilleures perles faites à la main.
Une création brevetée et référence de la marque BRACLI !
Le premier sous-vêtement à combiner la lingerie, le bijou, la sensualité et le plaisir. Un rang de perles avec une double fonction: la stimulation de la femme et la stimulation sexuelle du couple.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Vienna, sauvage et audacieuse

Grâce au Soutien-gorge Dos nu Vienna, la poitrine devient joyaux… Ce soutien-gorge dos nu est une pièce sublime, souple et sans armature, la base réalisée à partir de satin de soie maintient avec douceur la poitrine. La fine résille incrustée de dentelle dévoile ce qu’il faut pour vous rendre irrésistible !

Pour un léger effet push up naturel, optez pour le Soutien-gorge croisé Vienna. Avec ses bretelles croisées sur le devant, ce soutien-gorge souple sans armatures se distinguera sous tous vos hauts et ne laissera personne indifférent.

Craquez pour le Body Vienna… Avec ses bretelles croisées sur le devant, ce soutien-gorge souple sans armatures se distinguera sous tous vos hauts et ne laissera personne indifférent.

Les strings by Bracli

Le string, aussi appelé G-String, destiné à cacher la chute de rein et à dévoiler entièrement vos fesses. Les strings sont souvent composés de très peu de matières, ou de tissus, ce qui lui apporte la particularité d’être discret sous certains vêtements. Le string taille haute est une pièce très élégante et discrète à l’arrière permettant ainsi de sculpter et dévoiler vos meilleurs atouts. Préparez-vous à être transporter jusqu’au Septième Ciel avec les strings et strings taille haute Bracli. Ce créateur vous fait voyager dans une vague de sensation unique grâce à ses perles de Majorque stimulant votre point G.

Atteignez le point G (G Spot) avec les strings Bracli…

Certains strings, culottes hautes ou bodys Bracli ont été spécialement conçus dans ce but.
Vous en retrouverez dans la collection Vienna, Geneva ou encore Bracli&G…
Amusez-vous avec votre partenaire et trouvez le saint Graal.
Les rangs de perles de Majorque deviendront vont venir stimuler la partie externe mais aussi interne du clitoris et ce fameux point G.
Comment utiliser la lingerie Bracli :
• Libérez le rang de perles de la dentelle.
• Faites un nœud au bout et formez une sorte de grappe.
• Insérez le dans le vagin à l’aide de vos doigts ou des siens 😉
• Ensuite, c’est au feeling… Vous pouvez vous masturber en faisant glisser le long de votre vagin, le collier de perles et atteindre le point G ou invitez votre partenaire à vous pénétrer.
Le point G existe vraiment, il suffit de le commander 

Où les avez-vous déjà vu ?

C’est dans la boutique de Rebecca Apsan, La Petite Coquette, que les scénaristes de la série télévisée Sex and the City, ont sélectionné de la lingerie  afin de filmer l’un des chapitres de la série dans laquelle un multimillionnaire offre à Samantha un Bracli en cadeau sur son jet privé… Manquait que Bracli à son bonheur 😉

Retour haut de page