CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Sydney | Bracli

Sydney, the new Signature line of the lingerie brand BRACLI is available in four luminous and sparkling colours thanks to a high quality lurex lace. Ever more delicate creations entirely handmade in Spain, using stretch lace, fishnet and satin elastic and for some pieces the most beautiful pearls from Majorca.
Majorca Pearls are made in a traditional way and are known all over the world as the best handmade pearls. In addition to the stimulating effect of the pearls on the erogenous zone, this model is perfect for G-spot stimulation. The pearl strand, the signature of Bracli, will give you unique sensations...

Sydneyone of the Signature lines of the lingerie brand Bracli is available in four bright and sparkling colors thanks to a high quality lace. Ever more delicate creations entirely handmade in Spain, from lace, straps...  stretch, fishnet andelastic satin and the most beautiful beads of Majorca.

Majorca pearls are made in a traditional way and are known all over the world as the best handmade pearls. In addition to the stimulating effect of the pearls on the erogenous zone, this model is perfect for the stimulation of the point G. The string of pearls, signature of Bracli will offer you unique sensations...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Sydney | Bracli

Sydney, la nouvelle ligne Signature de la marque de lingerie BRACLI est disponible en quatre couleurs lumineuses et scintillantes grâce à une dentelle lurex haut de gamme. Des créations toujours plus délicates entièrement réalisées à la main en Espagne, à partir de dentelle  extensible, de résille et d’élastique satiné et pour certaines pièces des plus belles perles de Majorque.
Les Perles de Majorque sont fabriquées selon une méthode traditionnelle et connues dans le monde entier comme les meilleures perles faites à la main. En plus de l’effet stimulant des perles sur la zone érogène, ce modèle est parfait pour la stimulation du point G. Le rang de perles, signature de Bracli vous offrira d’uniques sensations…

Sydney, une des lignes Signature de la marque de lingerie Bracli est disponible en quatre couleurs lumineuses et scintillantes grâce à une dentelle haut de gamme. Des créations toujours plus délicates entièrement réalisées à la main en Espagne, à partir de dentelle  extensible, de résille et d’élastique satiné et des plus belles perles de Majorque.

Les perles de Majorque sont fabriquées selon une méthode traditionnelle et sont connues dans le monde entier comme les meilleures perles faites à la main. En plus de l’effet stimulant des perles sur la zone érogène, ce modèle est parfait pour la stimulation du point G. Le rang de perles, signature de Bracli vous offrira d’uniques sensations…

Retour haut de page