CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Manhattan | Bracli

Manhattan Collection by Bracli the new collection exploring the G-spot of the lingerie brand BRACLI is available now! Ever more delicate creations entirely handmade in Spain, using stretch lace, fishnet and satin elastic and for some pieces the most beautiful pearls of Mallorca. Majorca Pearls are made according to a traditional method and known worldwide as the best handmade pearls.

A unique design signed BRACLI !

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Bracli combines jewelry, a and stimulation. It is something new and original, different from any other known garment on the market. Perfect for a special occasion and to live new and exciting experiences full of subtlety.

Manhattan collection combines recycled Italian lace, highly transparent tulle, and silver elastic lurex finishes. The black beads, a distinctive element of Bracliwill aim to stimulate you, it is a real instrument of pleasure

The most provocative and surprising garment of the Manhattan collection, thanks to its transparent and eye-catching back design. 

The seal of BRACLI is put by the double black pearl necklace, with which two types of sensations can be obtained: the stimulation of the woman and that of both partners in a sexual relationship. The ring of pearls must be moved until it touches the clitoris to caress it and, during penetration, it will have an additional sensation by passing the penis in the hollow formed by the two pearl necklaces. From strings and G-strings made for your pleasure! 

Discover also the collections Geneva and Sydney...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Manhattan | Bracli

Manhattan Collection de Bracli la nouvelle collection explorant le point G de la marque de lingerie BRACLI est disponible maintenant ! Des créations toujours plus délicates entièrement réalisées à la main en Espagne, à partir de dentelle extensible, de résille et d’élastique satiné et pour certaines pièces des plus belles perles de Majorque. Les Perles de Majorque sont fabriquées selon une méthode traditionnelle et connues dans le monde entier comme les meilleures perles faites à la main.

Une conception unique signée BRACLI !

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Bracli combine bijoux, lingerie et stimulation. Il s’agit de quelque chose de nouveau et d’original, différent de tout autre vêtement connu sur le marché. Parfait pour une occasion spéciale et pour vivre des expériences nouvelles et passionnantes pleines de subtilité.

Manhattan collection combine de la dentelle italienne recyclée, du tulle très transparent, et des finitions de lurex élastique argenté. Les perles noires, élément distinctif de Bracli, auront pour objectif de vous stimuler, c’est un véritable instrument de plaisir

Le vêtement le plus provocant et le plus surprenant de la collection Manhattan , grâce à son design de dos transparent et accrocheur. 

Le sceau de BRACLI est mis par le double collier de perles noires, avec lequel on peut obtenir deux types de sensations : la stimulation de la femme et celle des deux partenaires dans une relation sexuelle. L’anneau de perles doit être déplacé jusqu’à toucher le clitoris pour le caresser et, lors de la pénétration, il aura une sensation supplémentaire en faisant passer le pénis dans le creux formé par les deux colliers de perles. Des strings et G-Strings fait pour votre plaisir ! 

Découvrez également les collections Geneva et Sydney…

Retour haut de page