FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Rey Bordelle

Rey Bordelle - Beautiful Yet Dangerous
Discover Rey, the wild and bondage collection by Bordelle, inspired by a fierce freedom. Reynisfjara, is the name of a beautiful but deadly black sand beach in Iceland.
With structured and modern forms, the collection explores the precise mechanism of machines. The oversized 24-carat gold finishes contrast with the softness of the fabrics and the transparency of the tulles.

Rey Bordelle - Beautiful Yet Dangerous

Rey, short for Reynisfjara, owes its name to an infamous black sand beach on the south coast of Iceland. A place of wild and dramatic beauty where the roaring waves of the Atlantic Ocean wash ashore with incredible force. Beautiful but dangerous...

Focused on the idea of exploration and stimulated by feelings of freedom and a desire to live beyond the confines of the COVID pandemic, the Rey collection brings us back to life. Made primarily from recycled fabrics, the Rey series was created with sustainability in mind.

Our adventure begins with Elspeth Beard, who became one of the first British women to circumnavigate the world by motorbike, and embarked on solo adventures in search of beautiful but risky places.

With structural and current forms, the collection explores the inner workings of motorcycles. The oversized gold material contrasts with soft stretch fabric, with each panel transparent and opaque. The collection includes key Bordelle patterns, with regular stretchable and comfortable parts that can be combined with bolder and bolder watch pieces and harnesses.

Inspired by the capacity and complexity of the machines, a key design feature of the gathering is the modern custom 24-carat gold-plated factor that is both economical and useful, connecting an extended elastic band to a thin elastic strapping. Heavy gold hardware is standard on all models, complementing and highlighting the rich army, advanced Tundra and classic black colours.

Each season, we intend to introduce greater recycled and sustainable fabric options in our efforts to emerge as a more sustainable organization. Rey combines new recycled stretch fabrics: a soft, breathable openwork mesh and a clean, streamlined opaque jersey.

The centerpiece of the REY II Bordelle collection? The Bondage Body Black Rey II Bordelle. It has all the essence of the brand of Erotic Luxury Lingerie Bordelle.

The top of the body is constructed like an open bra or bondage harness. Its back is totally open and strapped with various wide straps in satin elastic for a very graphic design. A bodysuit that can be worn as lingerie but also as a ready-to-wear piece under a blazer for example.

Discover the Tops REY II Bordelle. crop top has become an essential element to have in your wardrobe! You will find here the top or crop top that will suit you best! Show your belly by associating them with skirts or high-waisted trousers, or simply with panties or a thong to stay at home.

Also check out the AW22 collection ULA Bordelle! 

 

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Rey Bordelle

Rey Bordelle – Beautiful Yet Dangerous
Découvrez Rey, la collection sauvage et bondage by Bordelle, inspirée par une liberté féroce. Reynisfjara, est le nom d’une belle mais mortelle plage de sable noir en Islande.
Avec des formes structurées et modernes, la collection explore le mécanisme précis des machines. Les finitions en or 24 carats surdimensionnées contrastent avec la douceur des tissus et la transparence des tulles.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Rey Bordelle – Beautiful Yet Dangerous

Rey, raccourci de Reynisfjara, doit son nom à une tristement célèbre plage de sable noir sur la côte sud de l’Islande. Un lieu d’une beauté sauvage et dramatique où les vagues rugissantes de l’océan Atlantique s’échouent avec une force incroyable. ⁠Beau mais dangereux…

Focalisée sur l’idée d’exploration et stimulée par des sentiments de liberté et une envie de vivre après les confinements de la pandémie COVID, la collection Rey nous anime à nouveau. Fabriquée principalement à partir de tissus recyclés, la série Rey a été créée avec le développement durable à l’esprit.

Notre aventure commence avec Elspeth Beard, qui est devenue l’une des premières femmes britanniques à faire le tour du monde en moto, et s’est lancée dans des aventures en solo à la recherche d’endroits magnifiques mais risqués.

Avec des formes structurelles et actuelles, la collection explore le fonctionnement interne des motos. Le matériel en or surdimensionné contraste avec un tissu extensible doux, avec chaque panneau transparent et opaque. la collection comprend des motifs Bordelle clés, avec des parties régulières extensibles et confortables qui peuvent être associées à des pièces de montre et des harnais plus audacieux et audacieux.

Inspiré par la capacité et la complexité des machines, une caractéristique de conception clé du rassemblement est le facteur plaqué or 24 carats sur mesure moderne qui est à la fois économique et utile, reliant une bande élastique étendue à un cerclage élastique mince. Le matériel lourd en or est habituel sur tous les modèles, complétant et mettant en évidence la riche armée, la Tundra de pointe et les coloris noirs classiques.

Chaque saison, nous avons l’intention d’introduire de plus grandes options de tissus recyclés et durables dans l’un de nos efforts pour émerger comme une organisation plus durable. Rey combine de nouveaux tissus extensibles recyclés: une maille ajourée douce et respirante et un jersey opaque propre et profilé.

La pièce maîtresse de la collection REY II Bordelle ? Le Bondage Body Noir Rey II Bordelle. Il possède toute l’essence de la marque de Lingerie Érotique de Luxe Bordelle.

Le haut du body est construit tel un soutien-gorge ouvert ou un harnais bondage. Son dos est totalement ouvert et sanglé de divers larges bretelles en élastique satiné pour un design très graphique. Un body que l’on peut porter comme lingerie mais aussi en pièce de prêt à porter sous un blazer par exemple.

Découvrez les Tops REY II Bordelle. crop top est devenu un élément indispensable à avoir dans sa garde robe ! Vous trouverez ici le top ou crop top qui vous conviendra le mieux ! Montrez votre ventre en les associants à des jupes ou des pantalons taille haute, ou simplement avec une culotte ou un string pour rester à la maison.

Craquez également pour la collection AW22 ULA Bordelle ! 

 

Retour haut de page