FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bustiers

The bustier, undergarment supporting the chest, is a kind of small corset that does not exceed the limit of the bra. It can be fixed, or not, with straps! The bustier woman will be your support for any occasion, and will not fail to support your chest, while allowing you to keep your comfort.

Our bustier designers :

Atelier Amour, Bordelle, Opaakor E.L.F Zhou London

The bustier at Brigade Mondaine

Our wide selection of strapless tops will make you look great! For a lace bustier, you will love Zhilyova ! The bustier Sicilia in black and in yellowThe narcissus strapless top will give you a sporty chic look. Pair these strapless tops with matching bottoms, but also with high-waisted pants!

A central piece in your outfit

The bra bustier Kea is one of the highlights of the Kea range by Bordelle. A lace bustier with zip closure and adjustable straps, for maximum comfort and support. Fully adjustable to your morphology thanks to these different adjustments on the straps, on the chest and on the back, so don't hesitate anymore! You can also choose this strapless top for women Shae from OW Intimatesfeminine and always comfortable. We totally fall for this bustier with puffed sleeves, both a piece of lingerie and ready-to-wear! Satin and fishnet are perfectly combined. We wear it everyday under a jacket with jeans or in the evening on a short and sexy skirt. The top Shae is a versatile piece to have in your wardrobe!

The bondage bustier

For a black bustier, the lingerie bustier bra Liquorice is a great piece of lingerie. It can be worn under or over a shirt for an extravagant look. As for corsets, opt for the leather corset Rosso Original Sin from Fraulein Kink. This lace corset belt with garters is the ultimate accessory. Be the most chic with this corset belt with removable patent leather garters. For a leather corset to wear as a harness, choose the Corset harness Nero Original Sin.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Bustiers

Le bustier, sous-vêtement soutenant la poitrine, est une sorte de petit corset qui ne dépasse pas la limite du soutien gorge. Il peut se fixer, ou non, avec des bretelles ! Le bustier femme sera votre soutien pour toute occasion, et ne manquera pas de supporter votre poitrine, tout en vous permettant de conserver votre confort.

Nos créateurs de bustiers :

Atelier Amour, Bordelle, Opaak, ou encore E.L.F Zhou London

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Le bustier chez Brigade Mondaine

Notre large sélection de bustier vous en mettra plein la vue ! Pour un bustier dentelle, vous allez adorer Zhilyova ! Le bustier Sicilia en noir et en jaune, ainsi que le bustier narcisse, qui vont vous donner un look sporty chic. Associez également ces top bustier avec le bas qui correspond, mais aussi avec un pantalon taille haute !

Une pièce centrale dans votre tenue

Le soutien gorge bustier Kea est l’une des pièces maîtresse de la gamme Kea par Bordelle. Un bustier dentelle avec fermeture par zip et bretelles réglables, pour un maximum de confort et de maintien. Entièrement ajustable à votre morphologie grâce à ces différents réglages sur les bretelles, sur la poitrine et au dos, donc n’hésitez plus ! Vous pouvez également choisir ce top bustier femme Shae de OW Intimates, féminine et toujours confortable. On craque totalement pour ce bustier à manches bouffantes, à la fois pièce de lingerie et de prêt à porter ! Satin et résille se marient à la perfection. On le porte au quotidien sous une veste avec un jean ou en soirée sur une jupe courte et sexy. Le top Shae est une pièce polyvalente à posséder dans sa garde robe !

Le bustier bondage

Pour un bustier noir, le soutien-gorge bustier lingerie Liquorice est une superbe pièce de lingerie. Il peut aussi bien être porté en dessous qu’au-dessus d’une chemise pour un look extravagant. Pour ce qui est des corsets, optez pour le corset cuir Rosso Original Sin de Fraulein Kink. Cette ceinture corset dentelle avec jarretières est l’accessoire ultime. Soyez la plus chic avec cette ceinture corset agrémentée de jarretelles amovibles en cuir vernis. Pour un corset cuir à porter en harnais, optez pour le harnais corset Nero Original Sin.

Retour haut de page