PAYMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | FREE SHIPPING* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)
0

Undress Code

Inspired directly by Sex & The City, the Undress Code woman, like Carrie Bradshaw, is about to go out with her friend, taking photos in a photo booth along the way and running from one party to the next. Visit bodysuits are designed for women who embrace life without fear. All our designer lingerie are available immediately, in your size, for fitting at our showroom to Paris 5.

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Elegant and feminine, yet comfortable at the same time. Created for women who are aware of their sexuality and understand sensuality in a new, assumed way, Undress Code was designed for dreamers who live their dreams... Since 2016, the brand has been telling the stories of all those women who dream and live their dreams through its creations. Their a exert their full personality, whether worn during the day at the office, for a wild evening out or for a wild night in. UNDRESS CODE | Style, comfort and conscience

Undress Code, a lingerie brand with a strong identity, embodies a modern vision of a woman who is free, confident and in harmony with herself. The brand has built a solid reputation on the international scene, making it a benchmark in the demanding world of high-end lingerie. With ethics at the heart of its creations, Undress Code invites all women to celebrate their singularity, in complete freedom. Products are imagined and handcrafted in family-run sewing workshops in Warsaw, Poland; fabrics are natural and organic or made from recycled materials.with a minimal carbon footprint. Undress Code's fan base includes Polish and foreign influencers, stylists and stars such as Negin Mirsalehi, Taylor LaShae and Julia Wieniawa.

Retour en haut

PAIEMENT CRYPTO | CLICK&COLLECT PARIS 5 | LIVRAISON GRATUITE* | TAX-FREE Shopping (-20%)
0

Undress Code

Inspiré directement de Sex & The City, la femme Undress Code, tout comme Carrie Bradshaw, s’apprête à sortir avec son amie, prenant des photos dans un photomaton en cours de route et courant d’une soirée à l’autre. Les bodysuits sont imaginés pour les femmes qui acceptent la vie sans crainte. Tous nos produits de lingerie de créateur sont disponibles de suite, dans votre taille, en essayage à notre showroom à Paris 5.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Élégant et féminin, mais confortable à la fois. Créé pour les femmes qui sont conscientes de leur sexualité et qui comprennent la sensualité d’une manière nouvelle et assumée, Undress Code a été conçu pour les rêveurs qui vivent leurs rêves… Depuis 2016, la marque raconte à travers ses créations, les histoires de toutes ces femmes qui rêvent et  vivent leurs rêves. Leurs pièces de lingerie exerguent chaque personnalité, on les porte en journée au bureau, pour une soirée de folie ou pour une nuit endiablée. UNDRESS CODE | Style, confort et conscience

Undress Code, marque de lingerie à l identité forte incarne une vision moderne, celle d’une femme libre, confiante, et en harmonie avec elle-même. La marque a bâti une réputation solide sur la scène internationale, faisant d’elle une référence dans le monde exigeant de la lingerie haut de gamme. L’éthique est placée au cœur de la création, Undress Code invite toutes les femmes à célébrer leur singularité, en toute liberté. Les produits sont imaginés et confectionnés à la main dans des ateliers de couture familiaux à Varsovie en Pologne; Les tissus sont naturels et biologiques ou fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés.avec une empreinte carbone minimum. Le groupe de fans d’Undress Code comprend des influenceurs, stylistes et stars polonais et étrangers comme Negin Mirsalehi, Taylor LaShae, Julia Wieniawa.

Retour en haut