FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Homewear, Babydolls & Kimonos

Throughout the years and the seasons, the lingerie night has settled into our lives and our cozy evenings. Pleasant, comfortable, beautiful and of great finesse, Brigade Mondaine offers you a range of products from the best designers in the world.

Working with the softest and most pleasant materials discover our kimonos, our babydolls and our sexy pyjama sets; Atelier amour offers us the Nuit à Brodway set. Night Pants and Satin Top ! Or a sexy black babydoll BracliSydney collection with beautiful pearls around the neck. Add to all these homewear suggestions, a long kimono Lion of Flash You And Me. Don't hesitate any longer and find the Homewear lingerie that suits you!

What's a nightie? 

The babydoll is a feminine nightwear whose shape is a dress with thin straps. It is often made of a light and supple fabric, so that you feel free, fresh and sexy! Formerly associated with pin-up girls, in the 50s, the babydoll has now become a very popular garment and present in all women's wardrobes. It is a piece of lingerie leaving all your shapes and curves exposed.

What's a kimono? 

The kimono is a traditional Japanese garment. It is a large piece of clothing that can be worn by both men and women. The kimono is considered a luxury item because it is often made from noble materials. What could be better than settling at home in a small set that is at the same time beautiful, sexy and comfy? Brigade Mondaine offers you this luxury! Discover all our nightwear and homewear (kimonos, babydolls, sexy pyjamas) from our different designers! From pyjamas to nightgowns, through nightgowns, the homewear we offer are unique creations with impeccable finishes. Our lingerie for the home mixes luxury and comfort by adding a touch of originality. Succumb to our long kimono Lion Flash You and MeThe black belt is made of polyester and comes with a beautiful black belt to tie. Fly to dreamland with the Madame Rêve teddy of Atelier Amour in lace, crepe and black elastic.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Homewear, Nuisettes & Kimonos

À travers années et les saisons, la lingerie de nuit s’est installée dans nos vies et nos soirées cosy. Agréables, confortables, beaux et d’une grande finesse, Brigade Mondaine vous propose une gamme de produits des meilleurs créateurs du monde.

Travaillant les matières les plus douces et agréables découvrez nos kimonos, nos nuisettes et nos ensembles pyjama sexy ; Atelier amour nous offre l’ensemble Nuit à Brodway Pantalon de nuit et Top en satin ! Ou encore une nuisette sexy noire de Bracli, collection Sydney avec de belles perles autour du coup. Ajoutez à toutes ces suggestions de homewear, un long kimono Lion de Flash You And Me. N’hésitez plus et trouvez la lingerie Homewear qui vous correspond !

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Qu’est ce qu’une nuisette ? 

La nuisette est un vêtement de nuit féminin dont la forme est une robe avec de fines bretelles. Elle est souvent constituée d’un tissu léger et souple, pour que vous vous sentiez libre, fraîche et sexy ! Anciennement associés aux pin-up, dans les années 50, la nuisette est maintenant devenu un vêtement très répandu et présent dans toutes les garde-robes féminines. C’est une pièce de lingerie laissant à découvert toutes vos formes et vos courbes.

Qu’est ce qu’un kimono ? 

Le kimono est un vêtement traditionnel japonais. C’est une pièce de vêtement large qui peut être porté par les hommes et les femmes. Le kimono est considéré comme un objet de luxe car il est souvent fait à partir de matière noble. Quoi de mieux que de se poser chez soi dans un petit ensemble à la fois beau, sexy et comfy ? Brigade Mondaine vous offre ce luxe ! Découvrez toute nos lingeries de nuit et homewear (kimonos, nuisettes, pyjama sexy) de nos différents créateurs! Du pyjama aux chemises de nuit, en passant par les nuisettes, les tenues homewear que nous proposons sont des créations uniques, aux finitions impeccables. Notre lingerie pour la maison mélange le luxe au confort en y ajoutant une touche d’originalité. Succombez devant notre long kimono Lion Flash You and Me, en polyester accompagné de se belle ceinture noire à nouer. Envolez-vous vers le pays des rêves avec la nuisette Madame Rêve d’Atelier Amour en dentelle, crêpe et élastique noir.

Retour haut de page