FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

The anal plug will no longer hold any secrets for you!

Anal plug in white fox fur in the shape of fox tail or rabbit tail UPKO at Brigade Mondaine

Are you starting to explore your sexuality a little more and wondering about anal plugs? You want to try it but don't feel informed enough? No worries, this article will hopefully answer all your questions!

What is an anal plug?

Handmade Pink Leopard Anal Plug Hand-made of Borosilicate Glass CRYSTAL DELIGHTS at Brigade Mondaine

First of all, what is an anal plug? Still quite unknown, plugs allow to reach a little requested pleasure. They are often conical and smooth in shape to be inserted more easily, but they can also have relief or shapes that can provide even more sensations.

Anal plugs also have a wider base to make them easier to insert and hold, but more importantly to prevent suction. You wouldn't want to get stuck with an anal toy.

Beyond this practical function, this base can also be stylized with diamonds or other fantasies and becomes a real anal jewel. Although they are more adapted to the anus, they can also be inserted in the vagina, to each one his preferences...

Whether it is a male or female anal plug, it is used to stimulate the anal area which, contrary to what one might think, is extremely innervated. So if you haven't already done so, don't hesitate to explore this area which deserves more attention!

How to use an anal plug?

Now that you know a little more about this little pleasure procurator, it's time to delve into the subject of its use. As we said before, it can be used by both men and women. No shame in exploring these new areas in your own way.

While in men it will stimulate the base of the penis as well as the prostate gland to provide more important erections and tenfold orgasms, in women it will rather press the vaginal walls which will reinforce the pleasure during vaginal penetrations and may even facilitate access to the G-spot!

Very soft foxtail black fur anal plug UPKO at Brigade Mondaine

As we have seen, it can be used on its own and provide some pleasure during intercourse or solo, but it can also be used to prepare for anal penetration. Indeed, its small size and conical shape facilitate penetration and make it the perfect tool to gently relax the sphincter muscles.

There's no point in starting straight away with a big anal plug, go at your own pace once you're comfortable with the smaller sizes you can increase or even move on to a penis!

In any case, whether you plan to stop at the plug or go to the next level, there are a few rules to follow to make sure everything goes smoothly. Preparation is the key. Before exploring this area, it is important to be well prepared. You have to be patient and listen to your body so you don't go too fast.

Hygiene first! Remember to clean your plug before and after each use. You don't want your fun times to be spoiled by nasty surprises.

Speaking of nasty surprises, if you wish, you can prepare for a foreign body by performing an enema with an enema bulb. However, we advise you not to do this too regularly.

Lubrication is a step that should not be missed! This area is not used to receiving foreign bodies and is not naturally lubricated. For a smooth insertion, the area should be lubricated and massaged with a suitable lubricating gel before inserting anything. This helps to relax the muscles. Once this stage is over, you will have to introduce the plug slowly by turning it on itself and if necessary by making back and forth movements.

After that, all you have to do is enjoy this new experience.

How to choose your anal plug?

Now the question is which plug will suit you best! It is certainly a question of taste but it is also necessary to take into account your capacities. As we said before, there is no point in going too fast, don't take any risks and listen to yourself. Now that you know a little more about this little pleasure procurator, it's time to delve into the subject of its use. As we said before, it can be used by both men and women. No shame in exploring these new areas in your own way.

For the novice who wants to be in the know

Anal plug in white fox fur in the shape of fox tail or rabbit tail UPKO at Brigade Mondaine

For the beginners we propose you the plug Bunny White or Plug Fur White of brand Upko which are the perfect size for beginners. They will allow you to feel pleasure without risk and in style.

Indeed, at Upko we follow the trends and with these little wonders you will be at the top of the trend in erotic luxury. So let yourself be tempted by a fox or rabbit tail plug and have a good time!

For fans of the plug queue

Magnetic plug with a very soft white fox tail

If you're looking to combine aesthetics with pleasure, you've come to the right place! These medium sized plugs will be great for the well prepared beginner or small regular.

The Leopard Bud from Crystal Delights will bring out the feline in you! Not only will you be able to enjoy the sensations provided by the plug itself, but the role-playing you can imagine will transport you.

The medical Borosilicate glass used for this plug will give you the sensations you are looking for.

The pony tail plug baby pink from Crystal Delights will make you feel like a princess. This medical Borosilicate glass anal plug will manage to give you maximum pleasure.

The Tailbud, this metal anal plug will bring out the mare in you. Unlike the previous plugs, this one is made of surgical steel which allows you to vary the pleasures by heating or cooling the plug to increase the sensations. Moreover, the swinging of the tail will accentuate the internal oscillation of the plug for even more pleasure.  

For people who are looking for fantasy

If you are looking for an original sextoy, these Bunny Glitter plugs from Cristal Delights will satisfy you. The mixture of these small glitters enclosed in the glass and this rabbit tail will enchant your pleasure parties. The dimensions of this plug are reasonable for well-prepared beginners but also suitable for the more experienced.

Removable pink rabbit anal plug Glitter in Borosilicate glass CRYSTAL DELIGHTS at Brigade Mondaine
Removable black rabbit anal plug Glitter in Borosilicate glass CRYSTAL DELIGHTS at Brigade Mondaine

For the great experts

If you are already well versed and would like to take it to the next level we also have a selection for you. If you want to try the XXL anal plug we can offer you this Sheriff Star plug from Rosebuds. This giant by its weight and size will make you go to the seventh heaven. Whether it is by stimulating the prostate or by putting pressure on the vagina, everyone will find something to their liking. The dimensions being important we advise this plug Rosebuds XL to the hardened and well prepared persons.

For more diversified sensations we have this Swarovski ring plug in Pink or Blue. Much more than a simple plug, this Swarovski diamond makes it a real jewel plug. It offers you a whole new way to use it by wearing it on your finger, but also more sensations thanks to its extra ball between the conical part and the ring. And then honestly, who wouldn't want a diamond plug?

In a few words

Whether it's to discover, to have fun with original toys or to go even further, we have all the types of plug you need!

After all these explanations we are sure that you will no longer wonder what an anal plug is for! We hope that this article has answered your questions and inspired you to spend real moments of pleasure.

Anal plug in white fox fur in the shape of fox tail or rabbit tail UPKO at Brigade Mondaine

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Le plug anal n’aura plus de secret pour vous !

Plug anal en fourrure de renard blanche en forme de queue de renard ou queue de lapin UPKO chez Brigade Mondaine

Vous commencez à explorer un peu plus votre sexualité et vous vous interrogez sur les plugs anaux ? Vous voulez tenter l’expérience mais ne vous sentez pas assez informé ? Pas de soucis, cet article nous l’espérons, saura répondre à toutes vos interrogations !

Qu’est ce qu’un plug anal ?

Plug Anal léopard rose fait à la main en verre Borosilicate CRYSTAL DELIGHTS chez Brigade Mondaine

Avant toute chose, qu’est-ce qu’un plug anal ?  Encore assez méconnus, les plugs permettent d’atteindre un plaisir peu sollicité. Souvent de forme conique et lisse pour s’insérer plus facilement, ils peuvent aussi posséder du relief ou des formes pouvant procurer encore plus de sensations.

Les plugs anaux sont aussi dotés d’une base plus large qui permet de faciliter l’insertion et la prise en main mais surtout d’empêcher l’aspiration. On ne voudrait pas se retrouver coincé avec un jouet anal.

Au-delà de cette fonction pratique cette base peut aussi être stylisée avec des diamants ou autres fantaisies et devient alors un vrai bijou anal. Bien qu’ils soient plus adaptés à l’anus ils peuvent aussi s’insérer dans le vagin, à chacun ses préférences…

Que ce soit un plug anal masculin ou féminin il s’utilise pour stimuler la zone anale qui, contrairement à ce que l’on pourrait penser, est extrêmement innervée. Alors si ce n’est pas déjà fait, n’hésitez plus et allez explorer cette zone qui mérite plus d’attention !

Comment utiliser un plug anal ?

Maintenant que vous en savez un peu plus sur ce petit objet procureur de plaisir, il est temps d’approfondir le sujet de son utilisation. Comme nous l’avons dit précédemment, il peut être utilisé autant par des hommes que par des femmes. Aucune honte à explorer ces nouvelles zones chacun à sa façon.

Alors que chez l’homme il viendra stimuler la base du pénis ainsi que la prostate pour procurer des érections plus importantes et des orgasmes décuplés, chez la femme il ira plutôt presser les parois vaginales ce qui renforcera le plaisir lors des pénétrations vaginales et pourra même faciliter l’accès au point G !

Plug anal en fourrure noir queue de renard très doux UPKO chez Brigade Mondaine

Il peut comme on l’a vu se suffire à lui-même et procurer un certain plaisir pendant les rapports ou en solo mais il peut tout autant vous servir à préparer des pénétrations anales. En effet, sa petite taille et sa forme conique facilitent la pénétration et en font l’outil parfait pour détendre les muscles des sphincters en douceur.

Rien ne sert de commencer directement avec un gros plug anal, allez-y à votre rythme une fois à l’aise avec les petites tailles vous pourrez augmenter ou bien même passer au pénis !

Quoi qu’il en soit, que vous comptiez vous arrêter au plug ou bien passer au niveau supérieur il y a quelques règles à respecter pour que tout se passe bien. La préparation est la clé. Avant d’explorer cette zone il faut bien la préparer. Il faut s’armer de patience et surtout écouter son corps pour ne pas aller trop vite.

L’hygiène avant tout ! Surtout pensez bien à nettoyer votre plug avant et après chaque utilisation. Vous ne voudriez pas que vos parties de plaisir soient gâchées par de vilaines surprises.

En parlant de vilaines surprises, si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez vous préparer à recevoir un corps étranger en procédant à un lavement à l’aide d’une poire de lavement. Nous vous conseillons tout de même de ne pas avoir recours à cette pratique trop régulièrement.

La lubrification est une étape à ne surtout pas manquer ! C’est une zone qui n’est pas habituée à recevoir de corps étranger et qui surtout n’est pas naturellement lubrifiée. Pour une insertion en douceur il faut venir lubrifier et masser la zone avec un gel lubrifiant adapté avant d’y introduire quoique ce soit. Cela permet de détendre les muscles. Une fois cette étape passée il vous faudra introduire le plug lentement en le faisant tourner sur lui-même et si nécessaire en procédant à des mouvements de va et vient.

Après ça plus qu’à profiter de cette nouvelle expérience.

Comment choisir son plug anal ?

A présent la question se pose de savoir quel plug vous conviendra le mieux ! C’est certes une question de goût mais il faut aussi prendre en compte vos capacités. Comme on l’a dit précédemment, rien ne sert d’aller trop vite, ne prenez aucun risque et écoutez vous. Maintenant que vous en savez un peu plus sur ce petit objet procureur de plaisir, il est temps d’approfondir le sujet de son utilisation. Comme nous l’avons dit précédemment, il peut être utilisé autant par des hommes que par des femmes. Aucune honte à explorer ces nouvelles zones chacun à sa façon.

Pour les novices qui veulent être dans le coup

Plug anal en fourrure de renard blanche en forme de queue de renard ou queue de lapin UPKO chez Brigade Mondaine

Pour les débutants nous vous proposons les plug Bunny Blanc ou Plug Fourrure Renard Blanc de marque Upko qui ont une taille parfaite pour les personnes qui débutent.  Ils vous permettront de ressentir du plaisir sans risque et tout en style.

En effet, chez Upko on suit les tendances et avec ces petites merveilles vous serez à la pointe de la tendance haut de gamme dans le luxe érotique. Alors laissez-vous tenter par un plug queue de renard ou de lapin et passez un bon moment !

Pour les fans de plug queue

Plug aimanté à une queue de renard blanche très douce

Si vous recherchez à joindre l’esthétique à l’agréable, vous êtes au bon endroit ! Ces plugs de taille médium seront très bien pour les débutants bien préparés ou les petits habitués.

Le Leopard Bud de chez Crystal Delights saura faire ressortir le félin en vous ! Non seulement vous pourrez profiter des sensations procurées par le plug lui-même mais les jeux de rôle que vous pourrez imaginer vous transporteront.

Le verre Borosilicate médical utilisé pour ce plug saura vous donner les sensations que vous recherchez.

Le pony tail plug licorne rose baby de chez Crystal Delights vous fera sentir comme une princesse. Ce plug anal verre Borosilicate médical parviendra à vous donner un maximum de plaisir.

Le Tailbud, ce plug anal métal fera ressortir la jument en vous. Contrairement aux précédents plugs, celui-là est fait en acier chirurgical ce qui vous permet de varier encore les plaisirs en chauffant ou refroidissant le plug afin d’augmenter les sensations. De plus, le balancement de la queue accentuera l’oscillation interne du plug pour encore plus de plaisir.  

Pour les personnes à la recherche de fantaisie

Si vous recherchez un sextoy original ces plugs Bunny Glitter de chez Cristal Delights sauront vous satisfaire. Le mélange de ces petites paillettes enfermées dans le verre et de cette queue de lapin enchantera vos parties de plaisir. Les dimensions de ce plug sont raisonnables pour les débutants bien préparés mais aussi adaptées pour les plus aguerris.

Plug anal lapin rose amovible Glitter en verre Borosilicate CRYSTAL DELIGHTS chez Brigade Mondaine
Plug anal lapin noir amovible Glitter en verre Borosilicate CRYSTAL DELIGHTS chez Brigade Mondaine

Pour les grands experts

Si vous êtes déjà bien rôdé et que vous souhaitez passer au niveau supérieur nous avons aussi une sélection pour vous. Si vous voulez tentez le plug anal XXL nous pouvons vous proposer ce plug Sheriff Star de chez Rosebuds. Ce géant de par son poids et sa taille saura vous faire monter au septième ciel. Que ce soit en stimulant la prostate ou bien en faisant pression sur le vagin, chacun y trouvera son compte. Les dimensions étant importantes nous conseillons ce plug Rosebuds XL aux personnes aguerries et bien préparées.

Pour des sensations plus diversifiées nous vous avons ce plug bague Swarovski Rose ou Bleu. Bien plus qu’un simple plug, ce diamant Swarovski en fait un vrai plug bijou. Il vous offre une toute nouvelle façon de l’utiliser en le portant au doigt, mais aussi des sensations en plus grâce à sa boule supplémentaire entre la partie conique et la bague. Et puis honnêtement, qui ne voudrait pas d’un plug diamant ?

En quelques mots

Que ce soit pour découvrir, pour s’amuser avec des jouets originaux ou pour aller encore plus loin, nous avons tous les types de plug qu’il vous faut !

Après toutes ces explications nous sommes sûrs que vous ne vous demanderez plus à quoi sert un plug anal ! Nous espérons que cet article a pu répondre à vos interrogations et a su vous inspirer pour passer de réels moments de plaisir.

Plug anal en fourrure de renard blanche en forme de queue de renard ou queue de lapin UPKO chez Brigade Mondaine

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page