CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Stephanie Santos, 2 luxury lingerie collections to discover

Stephanie Santos proposes a new vision of lingerie and fashion, an intersection of design and technology. An elegant and unique design, enhancing the elegance and beauty of the body that wears it. 

Corset Mycena black brand Stephanie SANTOS collection Bloom. This corset is a 3D printed lingerie creation. This corset is inspired by the shape of mushrooms and flowers. The fabric forms a lace similar to leaves. This lace shows a lot of skin for more femininity. This corset closes in the back with long satin ribbons.

The Bloom Collection

The Bloom Collection from Stephanie Santos Lingerie is the first of its kind. The designer develops a collection of open lingerie custom-made and 3D printed at 95%. The textures and patterns of the Bloom collection are spectacular and only possible through additive manufacturing.

The designer pushes the limits of 3D creation. The aesthetics of this collection of luxury lingerie is inspired by flowers and mushrooms.

The patterns are directly inspired by the extraordinary and varied textures found on different types of mushrooms.

The Morphosis collection

The Morphosis Collection of Stephanie Santos Lingerie is a first of its kind. The designer develops a collection of lace lingerie custom and 3D printed at 95%.

The textures and patterns of the Morphosis collection are spectacular and only possible through additive manufacturing. The designer is pushing the limits of 3D creation.

Morphosis was designed in 2020 in Thailand and Luxembourg. The collection is mainly inspired by the beauty of butterflies and their wings, which fascinate the designer. The Thai black Mormom butterfly was the main inspiration for the Cuckou 3D top.

Bralette Cuckou collection Bloom of the brand Stephanie SANTOS. This bralette is a 3D printed lingerie creation. This bralette is inspired by the shape of the brand's logo by presenting 3D butterfly lace that covers the chest and part of the sides in black. A simple nude band covers the skin to provide more comfort. Simple thin straps are present. The product is a halter top and fastens at the back with long satin ribbons.

Unique pieces 

Elegant and unique design inspired by the beauty of flowers that gently entwine around the female body. As if flowers provide support and care to all women from all walks of life.

"The idea is to work with a material that has a sustainable production and life cycle: each piece I print can be cut into small pieces again and remelted into filaments that can be reused by a machine for other productions."

Stéphanie Santos, creator

The fabrics used for the garment are of ethical and natural origin or leftovers and therefore limited in quantity. Each piece of lace lingerie is made in her workshop and finished by hand by the designer herself.

The designer is partly inspired by Nature, in organic form, mimicking aspects of the botanical kingdom, particularly plants. The design is elevated to the ergonomic designs of the female body to create a unique, natural and fitted elegance. Form and function must coexist to feel comfortable in your clothes. Nature has already cracked the code of perfection. Overall, the founder believes in a symbiotic relationship of clothing created using nature's codes.

The collections of luxury erotic lingerie 3D Morphosis and Bloom are exclusive to Brigade Mondaine, available in black or nude.

3D Sewing creations Stephanie Santos are delivered in pretty ethical and organic bags, ready to offer!

Choose your favorite collection now!

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Stephanie Santos, 2 collections de lingerie de luxe à découvrir

Stephanie Santos propose une nouvelle vision de la lingerie et de la mode, une intersection du design et de la technologie. Un design élégant et unique, rehaussant l’élégance et la beauté du corps qui le porte. 

Corset Mycena noir de la marque Stephanie SANTOS collection Bloom. Ce corset est une création de lingerie imprimée en 3D. Ce corset s’inspire de la forme de champignons et de fleurs. Le tissu forme une dentelle semblable à des feuilles. Cette dentelle laisse apparaître grandement la peau pour plus de féminité. Ce corset se ferme à l’arrière à l’aide de longs rubans en satin.

La collection Bloom

La Collection Bloom de Stephanie Santos Lingerie est la première du genre. La créatrice met au point une collection de lingerie ouverte sur mesure et imprimée à 95% en 3D. Les textures et les motifs de la collection Bloom sont spectaculaires et uniquement possibles grâce à la fabrication additive.

La créatrice repousse encore les limites de la création 3D. L’esthétique de cette collection de lingerie de luxe s’inspire des fleurs et des champignons.

Les motifs sont directement inspirés par les textures extraordinaires et variées trouvées sur différents types de champignons.

La collection Morphosis

La Collection Morphosis de Stephanie Santos Lingerie est une première du genre. La créatrice met au point une collection de lingerie dentelle sur mesure et imprimée à 95% en 3D.

Les textures et les motifs de la collection Morphosis sont spectaculaires et uniquement possibles grâce à la fabrication additive. La créatrice repousse encore les limites de la création 3D.

Morphosis a été conçu en 2020 en Thaïlande et au Luxembourg. La collection s’inspire principalement de la beauté des papillons et de leurs ailes, qui fascinent la créatrice. Le papillon Mormom noir thaïlandais a été la principale source d’inspiration pour le haut Cuckou 3D.

Bralette Cuckou collection Bloom de la marque Stephanie SANTOS. Cette bralette est une création de lingerie imprimée en 3D. Cette bralette s’inspire de la forme du logo de la marque en présentant de la dentelle 3D de forme papillon qui recouvre la poitrine et une partie des cotes de couleur noire. Un bandeau de couleur nude et de forme simple recouvre la peau afin d’apporter davantage de confort. De simples bretelles fines sont présentes. Le produit est un dos nu et s’attache à l’arrière à l’aide de longs rubans en satin.

Des pièces uniques 

Design élégant et unique inspiré par la beauté des fleurs qui s’emmêlent doucement autour du corps féminin. Comme si les fleurs apportent soutien et soin à toutes les femmes de tous les horizons.

“L’idée est de travailler avec un matériau qui a une production et un cycle de vie durables : chaque pièce que j’imprime peut être découpée en petits morceaux à nouveau et refondue en filaments qui peuvent être réutilisés par une machine pour d’autres productions”

Stéphanie Santos, créatrice

Les tissus utilisés pour la confection sont d’origine éthique et naturelle ou des restes et donc limités en quantité très limitée. Chaque pièce de lingerie dentelle est confectionnée dans son atelier et fini à la main par la créatrice elle-même.

La designer s’inspire en partie de la Nature, en bio, mimant des aspects du règne botanique, en particuliers les plantes. Le design est élevé aux conceptions ergonomiques du corps féminin pour en créer une élégance unique, naturelle et ajustée. La forme et la fonction doivent coexister pour se sentir à l’aise dans ses vêtements. La nature a déjà déchiffré le code de la perfection. Dans l’ensemble, la fondatrice croit en une relation symbiotique du vêtement créé en utilisant les codes de la nature.

Les collections de lingerie érotique de luxe 3D Morphosis et Bloom sont une exclusivité Brigade Mondaine, disponible en coloris noir ou nude.

Les créations 3D Couture Stephanie Santos sont livrées dans de jolis pochons éthiques et biologiques, prêts à offrir !

Choisissez votre collection préférée maintenant !

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour en haut