CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

The Bear with me BDSM bear by UPKO

BDSM Bear with me by UPKO - Brigade Mondaine Paris HOME

UPKO BDSM accessories and Bondage Bear with me, a very high quality product, exclusively at Brigade Mondaine for the first time in France.

The limited collection of Upko Bear with Me, A little bear that will surprise you...

This cute teddy bear can help express your silent affections to your loved one via a realistic demonstration of the most intimate pleasures in the most adorable way. Lots of fun hidden in its soft and adorable body, you will surely be surprised at how playful this teddy bear is. The "Bear With Me" gift set UPKO is like an "instruction book of affections" that speaks aloud of all your impulses, fantasies, expectations and repressed desires!

With "Bear With Me" you can configure all tasks as you wish in different scenarios to create an exclusive game atmosphere, using the sweetest means to configure the craziest tasks! A source of unlimited confession...

Creations and accessories UPKO are presented in sublime gift boxes ready to offer.

UPKO Bear with me

The bear is just the right size to vividly imitate how different tools BDSM are used on the body, but not too big to be comfortably carried in the arms or placed on the bed. The bear can sit and stand upright without tipping over. Each little bear is made and fully upholstered with meticulous craftsmanship.

A little treat for you!

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

L’ours BDSM Bear with me by UPKO

Ours BDSM Bear with me by UPKO - Brigade Mondaine Paris HOME

UPKO Les accessoires BDSM et Bondage très haut de gamme, Bear with me en exclusivité chez Brigade Mondaine pour la première fois en France.

La collection limité d’Upko Bear with Me, Un petit ours qui vous surprendra…

Cette jolie peluche peut aider à exprimer vos affections silencieuses à votre bien-aimé via une démonstration réaliste des plaisirs les plus intimes de la manière la plus adorable. Beaucoup de plaisir caché dans son corps moelleux et adorable, vous serez sûrement surpris de voir à quel point cet ourson est ludique. Le coffret cadeau “Bear With Me” UPKO est comme un “livre d’instructions des affections” qui parle à haute voix de toutes vos pulsions, fantasmes, attentes et désirs refoulés !

Avec “Bear With Me” vous pouvez configurer toutes les tâches comme vous le souhaitez dans différents scénarios pour créer une ambiance exclusive de jeu, en utilisant les moyens les plus doux pour configurer les tâches les plus folles ! Une source de confession illimité…

Les créations et accessoires UPKO sont présentées dans de sublimes coffrets cadeaux prêts à offrir.

UPKO Bear with me

L’ours a juste la bonne taille pour imiter de manière vivante la façon dont différents outils BDSM sont utilisés sur le corps, mais pas trop gros pour être confortablement porté dans les bras ou placé sur le lit. L’ours peut s’asseoir et se tenir droit sans basculer. Chaque petit ours est fabriqué et entièrement rembourré avec un savoir-faire méticuleux.

Un petit plaisir pour vous !

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour en haut