CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

UPKO
Bear With Me" Limited Edition

Color   Brown & Black

Handmade Taipei

329,90 INCL. VAT
274,92 HT

Availability: In stock

Loading...

UPKO is the new high-end trend in erotic luxury exclusively at Brigade Mondaine. Recognized worldwide for the quality of its products and the various patents filed, UPKO is since 2019 a must in Bondage and BDSM accessories, lingerie, and gift boxes of the hottest...

A little bear that will surprise you...

This cute teddy bear can help express your silent affections to your loved one via a realistic demonstration of the most intimate pleasures in the most adorable way. A lot of fun hidden in its soft and adorable body, you will surely be surprised at how playful this teddy bear is. The UPKO "Bear With Me" gift set is like an "instruction book of affections" that speaks out loud about all your urges, fantasies, expectations and suppressed desires!

With "Bear With Me" you can configure all the tasks as you wish in different scenarios to create an exclusive game atmosphere, using the sweetest means to configure the craziest tasks! A source of unlimited confession...

The bear is just the right size to vividly mimic how different BDSM tools are used on the body, but not too big to be comfortably carried in the arms or placed on the bed. The bear can sit and stand upright without tipping over. Each little bear is made and fully stuffed with meticulous craftsmanship. Its limbs and body are beautifully padded with premium materials to give a very solid feel. When cuddling the bear, according to our customer feedback, you will feel like you are in the firm, warm arms of a real person. You'll love squeezing his plump little hands too!
But as an evil little bear, there's always a dark side to him - a custom webbing harness and hardcore ring buckles speak volumes about the bear's subcultural identity!

Each bear has custom pink labels sewn into the back of its chest plate, full of surprising, cute, playful and eye-catching details. You can also find logos hand-stitched into the bear, meticulously tailored to create a small, three-dimensional, full-bodied bear with lively expressions.
And best of all, the bear has flexible limb joints that can rotate up to 360 degrees, which means it can do almost any pose and movement you want! Impressive! Whether he's lying on his stomach, reclining or in any wide stretching posture, the bear can be your "action guide" for any game!

In addition to the silk headband that comes with the bear, you can also choose from a range of optional UPKO items as you wish in a "1 bear + N accessories" combination to personalize your special gift, with personalized choker/menottes, beaded accessories, paddle and much more. You can freely mix and match them in a great gift box!

The package includes:
Teddy bear with harness * 1
Embroidered silk headband * 1

Dimensions & Materials

Teddy Bear - Fabric: 100 % polyester, Padding: PP cotton, Straps: 100 % polyester, Parts: Zinc alloy

Blindfold : Mulberry silk

Bear dimensions: 15.75 * 9.84 inches

  • FRANCE: Standard delivery offered without minimum purchase.
  • INTERNATIONAL: Standard delivery offered without minimum purchase.

All orders are delivered with a free standard gift wrap with the possibility to add a personal message.

A deluxe Signature Brigade Mondaine gift pack, including a satin pouch, a choker and a customizable card, is available for a fee at checkout.

Brigade Mondaine does not charge taxes (VAT FR 20%) for customers outside the EU.

To benefit from this, the customer must reside and be delivered outside the EU.

The price list is updated automatically on the order page, as soon as the delivery address is indicated.

We invite you to consult our C.G.V. (Article 4.) in order to know the terms of return and exchange. Pursuant to the provisions of Articles L 121-16 et seq. of the Consumer Code (Hamon Law 2014).

The Brigade Mondaine accepts the return of the products, only and only if, these last ones do not comprise any trace of dirtiness, odor or any other mark of use. The Brigade Mondaine thus reserves the right to refuse a product considered as not resaleable in the state. The Brigade Mondaine is the only one to be able to note the state of these products and its opinion is authentic. In the case of a refusal of the return for reason of products become unsuitable for the resale, the articles will then be forwarded as is to the customer, only after payment of the forwarding expenses by the customer.

For obvious reasons of hygiene, items such as intimate accessories (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds... ), erotic cosmetics, petplay UPKO X TOUCHDOG products, breast jewelry (nippies, pasties...), foot accessories, stockings and tights, body jewelry or intimate jewelry (such as Fungi - Elica D'Oro, Upko), thongs or body jewelry (such as Lucky Cheeks or Bracli) are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order is finalized by the Customer.

The creations made to order by the designers INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KILTER, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, BoundUp, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, Stephanie SANTOS and HERVÉ by Céline Marie or any other item indicated in the product sheet as such, are neither returned nor exchanged nor refundable once the order is finalized by the Customer.

The brands in liquidation such as Bluebella, Dora Larsen, Loveday London, Opaak, Superbe, Ruban Noir as well as the products proposed in the category END OF COLLECTIONS - OUTLET - PRIVATE SALE (Sales) are neither taken back nor exchanged nor refundable, once the order finalized by the Customer. These products benefit of a major discount and are seals automatically before the expedition to the client.

The Brigade Mondaine sets, gift packaging, event products made in LIMITED EDITION are neither returned nor exchanged.

You may also like…

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

UPKO
‘“Bear With Me” Limited Edition

Couleur   Brun & Noir

Handmade Taipei

329,90 TTC
274,92 HT

Disponibilité : En stock

Chargement...

UPKO c’est la nouvelle tendance haut de gamme dans le luxe érotique en exclusivité chez Brigade Mondaine. Reconnu dans le monde entier pour la qualité de ses produits et les différents brevets déposés, UPKO est depuis 2019 un incontournable des accessoires Bondage et BDSM, de la lingerie, et des coffrets cadeaux des plus chauds…

Un petit ours qui vous surprendra…

Cette jolie peluche peut aider à exprimer vos affections silencieuses à votre bien-aimé via une démonstration réaliste des plaisirs les plus intimes de la manière la plus adorable. Beaucoup de plaisir caché dans son corps moelleux et adorable, vous serez sûrement surpris de voir à quel point cet ourson est ludique. Le coffret cadeau “Bear With Me” UPKO est comme un “livre d’instructions des affections” qui parle à haute voix de toutes vos pulsions, fantasmes, attentes et désirs refoulés !

Avec “Bear With Me” vous pouvez configurer toutes les tâches comme vous le souhaitez dans différents scénarios pour créer une ambiance exclusive de jeu, en utilisant les moyens les plus doux pour configurer les tâches les plus folles ! Une source de confession illimité…

L’ours a juste la bonne taille pour imiter de manière vivante la façon dont différents outils BDSM sont utilisés sur le corps, mais pas trop gros pour être confortablement porté dans les bras ou placé sur le lit. L’ours peut s’asseoir et se tenir droit sans basculer. Chaque petit ours est fabriqué et entièrement rembourré avec un savoir-faire méticuleux. Ses membres et son corps sont joliment rembourrés avec des matériaux de première qualité pour donner une sensation très solide. En câlinant l’ours, selon les retours de nos clients, vous vous sentirez comme dans les bras fermes et chaleureux d’une vraie personne. Vous adorez presser ses petites mains dodues aussi!
Mais en tant que petit ours maléfique, il y a toujours un côté obscur en lui – un harnais à sangle personnalisé et des boucles à anneau hardcore en disent long sur l’identité sous-culturelle de l’ours !

Chaque ours a des étiquettes roses personnalisées cousues au dos de son plastron, pleines de détails surprenants, mignons, ludiques et accrocheurs. Vous pouvez également trouver des logos cousus à la main dans l’ours, méticuleusement adaptés afin de créer un petit ours en trois dimensions et corsé avec des expressions vives.
Et le meilleur de tous, l’ours a des articulations des membres flexibles qui peuvent tourner jusqu’à 360 degrés, ce qui signifie qu’il peut faire presque toutes les poses et tous les mouvements que vous voulez ! Impressionnant! Qu’il soit allongé sur le ventre, allongé ou dans n’importe quelle posture d’étirement large, l’ours peut être votre « guide d’action » pour n’importe quel jeu !

En plus du bandeau en soie fourni avec l’ours, vous pouvez également choisir parmi une gamme d’articles UPKO optionnels comme vous le souhaitez dans une combinaison « 1 ours + N accessoires » pour personnaliser votre cadeau spécial, avec tour de cou/menottes personnalisés, accessoires en perles, paddle et bien plus encore. Vous pouvez librement les assortir dans un super coffret cadeau !

L’ensemble comprend :
Ours en peluche avec harnais * 1
Bandeau en soie brodé * 1

Dimensions & Matériaux

Ours en peluche – Tissu : 100 % polyester, Rembourrage : coton PP, Bretelles : 100 % polyester, Pièces : Alliage de zinc

Bandeau pour les yeux : Soie de mûrier

Dimensions de l’ours : 15,75 * 9,84 pouces

  • FRANCE :  Livraison standard offerte sans minimum d’achat
  • INTERNATIONAL : Livraison standard offerte sans minimum d’achat

Toutes les commandes sont livrées avec un emballage cadeau standard gratuit avec la possibilité d’ajouter un message personnel.

Un pack cadeau de luxe Signature Brigade Mondaine, comprenant une pochette en satin, un choker et une carte personnalisable, est disponible moyennant une participation, lors du passage en caisse.

La Brigade Mondaine ne facture pas les taxes ( TVA FR 20%) pour les clients hors de l’UE.

Pour en bénéficier, le client doit résider et être livré hors de l’UE.

Le tarif est mis à jour automatiquement sur la page de commande, dès que l’adresse de livraison est indiquée.

Nous vous invitons à consulter nos C.G.V (Article 4.) afin de prendre connaissance des modalités de retour et d’échange. En application des dispositions des articles L 121-16 et suivants du Code de la consommation (loi Hamon 2014).

La Brigade Mondaine accepte le retour des produits, uniquement et seulement si, ces-derniers ne comportent aucune trace de salissure, d’odeur ou tout autre marque d’usage. La Brigade Mondaine se réserve donc le droit de refuser un produit considéré comme non revendable en l’état. La Brigade Mondaine est seule à pouvoir constater l’état de ces produits et son avis fait foi. Dans le cas d’un refus du retour pour motif de produits devenus impropres à la revente, les articles seront alors réexpédiés tels quels au client, uniquement après paiement des frais de réexpédition par le client.

Pour des raisons d’hygiènes évidentes, les articles tels que les accessoires intimes (plugs, sex toys, rosebuds… ), les cosmétiques érotiques, les produits petplay UPKO X TOUCHDOG, les bijoux pour seins (nippies, pasties…), les accessoires pour pieds, les bas et les collants, les bijoux de corps ou bijoux intimes (tels que Fungi – Elica D’Oro, Upko), les strings ou body bijoux (tels que Lucky Cheeks ou Bracli) ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les créations confectionnées à la commande par les créateurs INCARNEM by Marine Billet, Fräulein Kink, Baed Stories, SPNKD, KILTER, KAIMIN Official, Asche & Gold, BoundUp, Crystal Eyez, Adele Brydges, Elif Domanic, FIGURE OF A, Stephanie SANTOS et HERVÉ by Céline Marie ou tout autre article indiqué dans la fiche produit comme tel, ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client.

Les marques en liquidation telles que Bluebella,  Dora Larsen, Loveday London, Opaak, Superbe, Ruban Noir ainsi que les produits proposés dans la catégorie FIN DE COLLECTIONS – OUTLET – VENTE PRIVEE (Soldes) ne sont ni repris ni échangé ni remboursable, une fois la commande finalisée par le Client. Ces produits bénéficient d’un important discount et sont scellés d’office avant l’expédition au client.

Les Sets Brigade Mondaine, les packaging cadeaux, les produits événementiels réalisés en LIMITED EDITION ne sont ni repris ni échangés.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Retour en haut