CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Manhattan collection by Bracli

Manhattan collection by Bracli. Set by Bracli with a black lace and transparent support at the breasts, black panties also in lace and transparent on the front. The model is sitting and looking straight at the lens. The background behind her is pink and white with some bluish reflections.

Bracli presents Manhattan Collection, a modern and erotic collection

Manhattan Collection by Bracli

Black pearls with Manhattan Collection

Bracli combines jewelry, lingerie and stimulation. It is something new and original, different from any other known garment on the market. Perfect for a special occasion and to live new and exciting experiences full of subtlety.

Manhattan collection combines recycled Italian lace, highly transparent tulle, and silver elastic lurex finishes. The black beads, a distinctive element of BracliThe objective of the courses is to stimulate you...

Manhattan Collection by Bracli

Stimulation with the double collar

4 types of panties

G-string with stimulating lace beads and black fishnet BRACLI at Brigade Mondaine

In addition to the functions of the simple necklace, there is the possibility of having sex by penetrating through the two bead bands with the consequent stimulation of the penis. The pearl ring must be moved until it touches the clitoris, thus providing additional friction with each penetration.

Thongs by Bracli

BRACLIThe origin of this word comes from two words related to the most private and personal side of women: "Braga" and "Clitoris", is an invention. Bracli has this consideration precisely because it departs from conventional intimate apparel where, to the function of dressing and embellishing as a unique jewel that is, has been added that of stimulating directly the female genital area, giving it a novel character, different from any garment known until now.

However, there is a stimulus more important than the physical, more intense than the soft touch of the pearls, and that is that Bracli activates your fantasies, invites you to imagine... And it is an invitation to the woman who wears it and also to all those who want to share this experience as an accomplice, as a confidant... The excitement will be contagious for all those who will participate in this pleasant experience

Discover the other collections of Bracli

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Manhattan collection par Bracli

Collection Manhattan de Bracli. Ensemble de la marque Bracli avec un soutien noir à dentelle et transparent au niveau des seins, une culotte noire également en dentelle et transparente sur le devant. Le mannequin est assis et regarde droit devant l’objectif. Le fond derrière elle est rosé et blanc avec quelques reflets bleutés.

Bracli vous présente Manhattan Collection, une collection moderne et érotique

Manhattan Collection par Bracli

Des perles noires avec Manhattan Collection

Bracli combine bijoux, lingerie et stimulation. Il s’agit de quelque chose de nouveau et d’original, différent de tout autre vêtement connu sur le marché. Parfait pour une occasion spéciale et pour vivre des expériences nouvelles et passionnantes pleines de subtilité.

Manhattan collection combine de la dentelle italienne recyclée, du tulle très transparent, et des finitions de lurex élastique argenté. Les perles noires, élément distinctif de Bracli, auront pour objectif de vous stimuler…

Manhattan Collection par Bracli

La stimulation avec le collier double

4 types de culottes

G-string avec perles stimulantes en dentelle et résille noir BRACLI chez Brigade Mondaine

En plus des fonctions du simple collier, il y a la possibilité d’avoir des rapports sexuels en pénétrant à travers les deux bandes de perles avec la stimulation conséquente du pénis. L’anneau de perles doit être déplacé jusqu’à ce qu’il touche le clitoris, ce qui permet d’obtenir une friction supplémentaire à chaque pénétration.

Les strings par Bracli

BRACLI, dont l’origine vient de deux mots liés au côté le plus privé et personnel des femmes : “Braga et Clitoris”, est une invention. Bracli a cette considération précisément parce qu’il s’écarte des vêtements intimes conventionnels où, à la fonction d’habiller et d’embellir comme un bijou unique qui est, s’est ajoutée celle de stimuler directement la zone génitale féminine, en lui donnant un caractère inédit, différent de tout vêtement connu jusqu’à présent.

Cependant, il y a un stimulus plus important que le physique, plus intense que le doux toucher des perles, et c’est que Bracli active vos fantasmes, vous invite à imaginer… Et c’est une invitation qui est lancée à la femme qui le porte et aussi à tous ceux qui veulent partager cette expérience en tant que complice, en tant que confident… L’excitation sera contagieuse pour tous ceux qui participeront à cette agréable expérience.

Découvrez les autres collections de Bracli

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page