CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Kleio Bordelle SS23

Designer

Bordelle presents the SS23 collection. In this season inspired by musical notes, Kleio represents the melody of instruments

Kleio collection signed Bordelle. Named after the muse of the stringed instrument the lyre, the collection combines soft mesh and elastic satin straps in extravagant, ready-to-wear centerpieces. 

The Kleio collection features luxurious details with a new 24K gold-plated link component.

Kleio's lingerie pieces are directly inspired by musical notes and instrument bodies.

The emblematic piece of this new collection of bondage lingerie is definitely the Multi-style Harness Body, whose mesh front is removable and attached with hooks to transform into an open harness. A piece that reminds by its design a rope instrument.

Kleio

Bordelle, luxury erotic lingerie

Bordelle combines design and luxury with attention to detail and product quality. Designed to inspire desire, the Bordelle experience is based on the sense of power the pieces give you.

The brand wants to combine sensuality and ready-to-wear with very elaborate silhouettes and materials such as satin, 24-carat gold and other noble textiles. The signature collections of Bordelle are odes to freedom and desire.

The sets are in a style bondageThe brand's iconic footprint comes in a variety of colors: red, black, caramel and cream. Bordelle is the first brand of a to include in its products adjustments that allow to adapt each article to its morphology. This innovation allows Bordelle to offer a wide range of sizes and customizable products. Bordelle guarantees bold, handmade pieces. Bordelle is committed to maintaining and improving the quality of its products to fight against the fast fashion culture.

The creator of Bordelle, Alexandra Popa, places her vision beyond anything that has been done before and prides herself on constantly bringing innovation through her designs. She is the creator of a unique and unconventional sizing system. 

You can accompany your lingerie with other instruments of pleasure .

Kleio
Kleio

All you have to do now is find THE bodysuit that fits you, on Brigade Mondaine !

Mondaine's News

Keep the link & Receive a 10€ voucher valid on your next order *.

* From 100 € of purchase - Non cumulative

In the same Theme...

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Kleio Bordelle SS23

Designer

Bordelle nous présente la collection SS23. Dans cette saison inspirée par les notes de musique, Kleio représente la mélodie des instruments

Kleio collection signée Bordelle. Nommée d’après la muse de l’instrument à cordes la lyre, la collection combine des mailles douces et des cerclages élastiques en satin dans des pièces maîtresses extravagantes et formes de prêt à porter. 

La collection Kleio donne la part belle aux détails luxueux avec un nouveau composant à maillons plaqué or 24 carats.

Les pièces de lingerie Kleio s’inspirent directement des notes de musique et du corps des instruments.

La pièce emblématique de cette nouvelle collection de lingerie bondage est assurément le Body Harnais multi-styles, dont l’avant en maille est amovible et attaché avec des crochets pour se transformer en harnais ouvert. Une pièce qui rappelle par son design un instrument à corde.

Kleio

Bordelle, lingerie érotique de luxe

Bordelle Lingerie combine le design et le luxe avec une attention particulière pour les détails et la qualité des produits. Conçue pour susciter le désir, l’expérience Bordelle repose sur le sentiment de pouvoir que les pièces vous procurent.

La marque veut allier la sensualité et le prêt-à-porter avec des silhouettes très travaillées et des matières comme le satin, l’or 24 carats et d’autres textiles nobles. Les collections signatures de Bordelle sont des odes à la liberté et au désir.

Les ensembles sont dans un style bondage, empreinte iconique de la marque venant dans différentes couleurs : rouge, noir, caramel et crème. Bordelle est la première marque de lingerie à inclure dans ses produits des réglages qui permettent d’adapter chaque article à sa morphologie. Cette innovation permet à Bordelle de proposer une large gamme de tailles et des produits customisables. Bordelle garantie des pièces audacieuses, faites mains. Partisan de design intemporel, Bordelle s’engage à maintenir et à améliorer la qualité de ses produits pour lutter contre la culture de la fast fashion.

La créatrice de Bordelle, Alexandra Popa, place sa vision au-delà de tout ce qui a déjà été fait et est fière de constamment apporter de l’innovation à travers ses créations. Elle est à l’origine d’un système de taille unique et non conventionnel. 

Vous pouvez accompagner votre lingerie avec d’autres instruments de plaisir .

Kleio
Kleio

Il ne vous reste plus qu’à trouver LE body qui vous ira, sur Brigade Mondaine !

Mondaine's News

Gardez le lien & Recevez un bon de 10€ valable sur votre prochaine commande *

* Dès 100 € d'achat - Non cumulable

Dans le même Thème...

Retour haut de page