FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Zhilyova Signature

Zhilyova Sexy Lingerie, a new brand in vogue since 2014, arrives for the first time in France at Brigade Mondaine! The pieces of lingerie are feminine and delicate, strong and sexy.

Its creator Zhilyova says she was first inspired on her first visit to Paris. The French influence is evident in her work, from the lace to the understated and elegant aesthetic. Indeed, Zhilyova works exclusively with Italian or French lace and natural silk, making each piece incredibly unique and special. With its impeccable quality and finish, its original and unique models, the brand wants to be different and tends towards excellence.

Discover without delay, the new collection: Mars ins't enough

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Erotic lingerie?

Brigade Mondaine offers a large number of high-end lingerie designers. You will find here the cream of the crop in sexy lingerie and we advise you every day to find all your dreams. Our wide selection of luxury lingerie allows a choice without limit.
Erotic lingerie Zhilyova is easy to wear, daring, luxurious and arouses the hottest fantasies. Zhilyova makes her lingerie by hand, obeying the requirements known in the world of luxury.
Zhilyova proposes a sexy but elegant lingerie, a lingerie often in transparent fishnet which sublimates the body and the feminine beauty; we find at Zhilyova the open lingerie, bras without underwire for a maximum comfort, lace lingerie for the most romantic, silk lingerie but also the strap lingerie called bondage lingerie.
When it comes to sexy lingerie, Zhilyova is a must-have; the quality of its products is no longer to be proven, you will find at this lingerie designer creations with original designs, the most luxurious fabrics and finishes.
Brapanties, fine fishnet body or dress Zhilyova will make you look sexy and feminine.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Zhilyova Signature

Zhilyova Lingerie sexy, nouvelle marque en vogue depuis 2014, arrive pour la première fois en France chez Brigade Mondaine ! Les pièces de lingerie sont féminines et délicates, fortes et sexy.

Sa créatrice Zhilyova dit avoir été inspirée pour la première fois lors de sa première visite à Paris. L’influence française est évidente dans son travail, de la dentelle à l’esthétique sobre et élégante. En effet, Zhilyova travaille exclusivement avec de la dentelle italienne ou française et de la soie naturelle, ce qui rend chaque pièce incroyablement unique et spéciale. Qualité et finition irréprochables, modèles originaux et uniques, la marque se veut différente et tend vers l’excellence.

Découvrez sans attendre, la nouvelle collection : Mars ins’t enough

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Lingerie érotique?

Brigade Mondaine propose un grand nombre de créateurs de lingerie haut de gamme. Vous trouverez ici la crème de la crème en lingerie sexy et nous vous conseillons tous les jours pour trouver l’ensemble de vos rêves. Notre large sélection de lingerie de luxe permet un choix sans limite.
La lingerie érotique Zhilyova est facile à porter, audacieuse, luxueuse et suscite les fantasmes les plus chauds. Zhilyova fabrique sa lingerie à la main en obéissant aux exigences connues dans le monde du luxe.
Zhilyova propose une lingerie sexy mais élégante, une lingerie souvent en résille transparente qui sublime le corps et la beauté féminine ; on retrouve chez Zhilyova la lingerie ouverte, des soutien-gorges bralette sans armature pour un confort maximum, de la lingerie en dentelle pour les plus romantique, de la lingerie en soie mais aussi la lingerie strap dit lingerie bondage.
En matière de lingerie sexy, Zhilyova est donc un incontournable ; la qualité de ses produits n’est plus à prouver, vous trouverez chez ce créateur de lingerie des créations aux designs originaux, des tissus et des finitions des plus luxueux.
Soutien-gorge, culottes, body en résille fine ou robe Zhilyova vous rendront sexy et féminine.

Retour haut de page