CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Zhilyova

Zhilyova Sexy Lingerie, a new brand in vogue since 2014, arrives for the first time in France at Brigade Mondaine! The pieces of a are feminine and delicate, strong and sexy.
Its creator Zhilyova says she was first inspired on her first visit to Paris. The French influence is evident in her work, from the lace to the understated and elegant aesthetic. Indeed, Zhilyova works exclusively with Italian or French lace and natural silk, making each piece incredibly unique and special. With its impeccable quality and finish, its original and unique models, the brand wants to be different and tends towards excellence.
Discover without delay, the new collection: Mars ins't enough

Designers

Designers
Search

Zhilyova Lingerie, the brand whose pieces of a are feminine and delicate, strong and sexy. Zhilyova Lingerie products are inspired by Paris. The French influence is evident in the work of the lace, straps... with a sober and elegant aesthetic.

Indeed, Zhilyova works exclusively with Italian or French lace and natural silk, which makes each piece incredibly unique and special. With its impeccable quality and finish, its original and unique designs, the brand is different and strives for excellence. Discover the exceptional pieces of Zhilyova, including the products Signaturethe panties "Do you want to sleep with me?" and "Paris My Love". With these brasthese panties and these bodysAll styles will be satisfied!

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Zhilyova

Zhilyova Lingerie sexy, nouvelle marque en vogue depuis 2014, arrive pour la première fois en France chez Brigade Mondaine ! Les pièces de lingerie sont féminines et délicates, fortes et sexy.
Sa créatrice Zhilyova dit avoir été inspirée pour la première fois lors de sa première visite à Paris. L’influence française est évidente dans son travail, de la dentelle à l’esthétique sobre et élégante. En effet, Zhilyova travaille exclusivement avec de la dentelle italienne ou française et de la soie naturelle, ce qui rend chaque pièce incroyablement unique et spéciale. Qualité et finition irréprochables, modèles originaux et uniques, la marque se veut différente et tend vers l’excellence.
Découvrez sans attendre, la nouvelle collection : Mars ins’t enough

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Zhilyova Lingerie, la marque dont les pièces de lingerie sont féminines et délicates, fortes et sexy. Les produits de Zhilyova Lingerie sont inspirés de Paris. L’influence française est évidente dans le travail de la dentelle à l’esthétique sobre et élégante.

En effet, Zhilyova travaille exclusivement avec de la dentelle italienne ou française et de la soie naturelle, ce qui rend chaque pièce incroyablement unique et spéciale. Qualité et finition irréprochables, modèles originaux et uniques, la marque se veut différente et tend vers l’excellence. Découvrez les pièces exceptionnelles de Zhilyova, notamment les produits Signature, les culottes “Voulez-vous coucher avec moi ?” et “Paris Mon Amour”. Avec ces soutiens-gorges, ces culottes et ces bodys, tous les styles seront satisfaits !

Retour haut de page