FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Dos Santos

Equip your bondage games with this new range of high-end accessories. Entirely handmade in Berlin from high quality leather of certified European origin and finished in solid brass by Brigade Mondaine.

Available in Bordeaux and black, the accessories of the Brigade Mondaine X Dos Santos collection are exceptionally soft. The Gaga masks cover your eyes with delicacy, and are softened thanks to small cushions, favouring your comfort. As well as the headband that plunges you into the dark, to titillate all your other senses... The chokers are equipped with two rings, which makes the addition of a leash ideal. Speaking of leashes, these are equipped with a handle and a carabiner, and will hold your submissive with strength and elegance.

Finally, the last element of this exceptional collection, a set of handcuffs, composed ofa pair of handcuffs Comfortable thanks to soft foam padding and a lamb nappa lining and a powerful solid brass carabiner.

Discover our BDSM accessories, for your most erotic and sensual games. The Brigade Mondaine X Dos Santos collection, composed of 4 types of bondage accessories, available in 2 colors, black and bordeauxare his must-haves. 4 classics reinvented to maximize your pleasure, and your suffering, while maintaining unparalleled quality and comfort.

Collars and leashes

A choker is a style of collar born in the 90s, and was called "Dog Collar". Coming back very fashionable, the choker is a collar worn at neck level and is available in different materials, such as leather, ribbon, elastic, and many others... In streetlook, the choker is an essential piece to wear the perfect outfit, but above all it is a necessary accessory for your practices. BDSMmore or less perverse ! Chokers have become a must-have, so don't wait any longer and succumb!

Handcuffs

Handcuffs are bracelets, often made of metal and joined by a chain, which are usually attached to a prisoner's wrist. Its main function is to restrain the hands and/or feet of a person. It is for this main function that handcuffs interest us. In the SM and BDSM world, handcuffs are indispensable! Restrict the actions of your partner, to let him/her melt under your caresses... and more !

The masks

As for the mask, its main utility will be to block the view of the person wearing it, and to totally subdue him/her. The headband will be an effective tool, when it is delicately tied behind the head, it will be silky, delicate, and comfortable. For more bondage, choose the leather mask, which will be guaranteed to keep the submissive person in a state of ignorance of what is going on around them.

For events?

Take your gag, or your mask, to the libertine evenings, and accompany these bdsm accessories to the different types of luxury lingerie. A harness, will allow you to impose your submission, in addition to blocking the sight and speech of the submissive person.

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Dos Santos

Équipez vos jeux bondage avec cette nouvelle gamme d’accessoires haut de gamme. Entièrement confectionnée à la main à Berlin à partir de cuir de haute qualité d’origine européenne certifié et aux finitions en laiton massif par Brigade Mondaine.
Disponibles en Bordeaux et en noir, les accessoires de la collection Brigade Mondaine X Dos Santos sont d’une douceur exceptionnelle. Les masques Gaga couvrent vos yeux avec délicatesse, et sont assouplis grâce à des petits coussinets, favorisant votre confort. De même que le bandeau qui vous plonge dans le noir, afin de titiller tous vos autres sens… Les chokers sont quant à eux équipés de deux anneaux, ce qui rend l’ajout d’une laisse idéal. En parlant de laisse, celles-ci sont munies d’une poignée et d’un mousqueton, et saura tenir votre soumise avec force et élégance.
Enfin, le dernier élément de cette collection d’exception, un set de menottes, composé d’une paire de menottes confortables grâce à un rembourrage en mousse souple et une doublure en nappa d’agneau et d’un mousqueton puissant en laiton massif.

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Découvrez nos accessoires BDSM, pour vos jeux les plus érotiques et sensuels. La collection Brigade Mondaine X Dos Santos, composée de 4 types d’accessoires bondage, disponibles en 2 couleurs, noir et bordeaux, sont ses incontournables. 4 classiques réinventés pour maximiser votre plaisir, et votre souffrance, en maintenant une qualité et un confort inégalable.

Les colliers et laisses

Un choker est un style de collier né dans les années 90, et qui portait le nom de “Collier de chien”. Revenant très en vogue, le choker est un collier porté au ras du cou et se décline avec différentes matière et matériaux, tels que le cuir, le ruban, l’élastique, et beaucoup d’autres encore… En streetlook, le choker est une pièce indispensable pour porter l’outfit parfait, mais avant tout c’est un accessoire nécessaire lors de vos pratiques BDSM, plus ou moins perverses ! Les chokers sont devenus un must-have, donc n’attendez pas plus et succombez !

Les menottes

Les menottes sont des bracelets souvent métalliques et réunis par une chaîne se fixant pour la plupart du temps aux poignets d’un prisonnier. Sa fonction principale est d’entraver les mains et/ou les pieds d’une personne. C’est pour cette fonction principale que les menottes nous intéressent. Dans le milieu SM et BDSM, les menottes sont indispensables ! Restreindre les actions de son/sa partenaire, pour le/la laisser fondre sous vos caresses… et plus encore !

Les masques

Quant au masque, son utilité principale sera de bloquer la vue de la personne le portant, et de la soumettre totalement. Le bandeau sera un outil efficace, lorsqu’il sera délicatement noué derrière la tête, il sera soyeux, délicat, et confortable. Pour plus de bondage, choisissez le masque en cuir, dont la tenue sera garantie, afin de maintenir la personne soumise dans un état d’ignorance de ce qui se passe autour d’elle.

Pour les événements?

Prenez votre bâillon, ou votre masque, aux soirées libertines, et accompagnez ces accessoires bdsm aux différents types de lingerie de luxe. Un harnais, vous permettra d’imposer votre soumission, en plus du blocage de la vue et de la parole de la personne soumise.

Retour haut de page