ELIF DOMANIC BoudoirLuxury leather accessories, fetish, BDSM and Bondage.
Brigade Mondaine is proud to integrate a new talented designer in its team.
You will find here all the BDSM leather accessories you dream of, harnesses, leather bras, nippies, masks, handcuffs, restraint bars, gags, leather thongs, paddles, gloves, chokers...
Elif Domanic started as a styling and shopping editor at Marie Claire after studying fashion design.
It was during his stay in London that his heart fell in love with the bondage world and Elif Domanic bought his very first harness in the sulphurous district of Camden Town. Back in Istanbul, she launched her own brand and made her first harnesses for video and photo shoots.
Although she was trained to work with fabric, she never felt comfortable with it; leather, on the other hand, was love at first sight. Its hardness and texture were in perfect harmony with the world she wanted to create.
Since 2012, Elif Domanic has been learning, researching and experimenting with leather work. She always challenges herself to balance rigidity and femininity without taming the material. Elif Domanic likes to be practical while working on old and new designs, which has placed his eponymous brand Elif Domanic Boudoir in a unique position in Turkey.
Each piece is meticulously handcrafted by Elif Domanic in his studio in Moda, Istanbul.

Scroll to Top

ELIF DOMANIC Boudoir, Accessoires en cuir de luxe, fetish, BDSM et Bondage.
Brigade Mondaine est fière d’intégrer une nouvelle créatrice de talent dans son équipe.
Vous trouverez ici tous les accessoires en cuir BDSM dont vous rêvez, des harnais, des soutien-gorge en cuir, des nippies, des masques, des menottes, des barres de contrainte, des baillons, des string en cuir, des paddles, des gants, des chokers…
Elif Domanic a commencé comme rédactrice en stylisme et shopping chez Marie Claire après des études en design de mode.
C’est lors de son séjour à Londres que son cœur a craqué pour l’univers bondage et qu’Elif Domanic a acheté son tout premier harnais dans le quartier sulfureux de Camden Town. De retour à Istanbul, elle lance sa propre marque et fabrique ses premiers harnais pour des tournages vidéo et des shootings photo.
Bien qu’elle ait été formée pour travailler avec le tissu, elle ne s’est jamais sentie à l’aise avec; le cuir par contre ce fut un réel coup de foudre. Sa dureté et sa texture étaient en parfaite harmonie avec le monde qu’elle voulait créer.
Depuis 2012, Elif Domanic apprend, recherche et expérimente le travail du cuir. Elle se lance toujours le défi d’équilibrer rigidité et féminité sans apprivoiser la matière. Elif Domanic aime être pratique tout en travaillant sur des designs anciens et nouveaux, ce qui a placé sa marque éponyme Elif Domanic Boudoir dans une position unique en Turquie.
Chaque pièce est méticuleusement fabriquée à la main par Elif Domanic dans son studio à Moda, Istanbul.

Best-Sellers

No products were found matching your selection.

Retour haut de page