FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Brigade Mondaine | Erotic Luxury

Brigade Mondaine is for aesthetes, lovers of beautiful things and beautiful clothes. A website of enthusiasts designed to satisfy enthusiasts, we try to be constantly on the lookout for new designers who may one day be sold on the site. Our site is a rallying point for people sharing the same passion, we will always be listening to your remarks and suggestions.

Here you will find the crème de la crème of erotic luxury.

The lingerie The erotic lingerie that Brigade Mondaine distributes is part of the most beautiful in the world, luxury lingerie handmade in an ethical way, with the best materials, by creators such as Bordelle, Brigade Mondaine Paris, ELF Zhou London, Cadole, Gonzales, Couture de Nuit, Ludique...

Be Mondains ...

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Brigade Mondaine Paris - Erotic Luxury, top of the range selection.

Since 2012, the Brigade Mondaine has been offering pieces by luxury designers among the lingeriethe ready-made clothess, the intimate accessoriesbondage or BDSM.
The founder of the Brigade Mondaine explains it simply: "A woman is beautiful if she has confidence in herself; lingerie has that power. "She searches the world over for emerging designers and selects the most beautiful pieces to offer the most seductive collections in terms of luxury lingerie.
In perpetual research, the founder of Brigade Mondaine, explores social networks, fashion magazines, fashion shows and erotic lingerie fairs to find innovative designers from Paris in New York to London.
This is how the Brigade Mondaine becomes year after year, the reference in lingerie and erotic luxury accessories.
You will find here everything that makes lingerie a moment of exception and pleasure, from the open brastriangle bra, basques, bustiers, g-strings, high briefs, open briefs, harnesses, garter belts, gartersplaysuits, bodys...couture stockings, kimonos... a feminine and sensual collection that makes the woman beautiful, self-confident and will spice up her love and sex life;
Whether your desires are romantic, erotic, sexy, bondage or even BDSM...

Lingerie erotic creator?

If you like luxury, exclusivity, the "crème de la crème", it speaks for itself.
In addition to the major fashion houses, such as Dior and Chanel, there are in terms of luxury lingerie and erotic lingerie, big names emerging among luxury designers such as BordelleCouture de NuitCadolleE.L.F Zhou LondonPlayful Lingerie, GonzalesRuban Noir Paris, Couture de Nuit, Lucky Cheeks, Bracli, Crystal Eyez, Atelier Amour and many others.
Lingerie brands that advocate hand-made, exceptional laces and fabrics, 24-carat gold finishes, while favouring eco-responsible techniques and manufacturing in Europe in human-sized workshops.
Beauty and quality are therefore emphasized, it is essential that luxury lingerie is durable in order to enjoy it for a long time.
The satin elastic, the lace Leavers, whipped lace, transparent fishnet mesh, the tulle embroidered Switzerland, the leather nappa from Italy, the authentic silk... common materials for the pieces of luxury lingerie that Brigade Mondaine offers.
Brigade Mondaine chooses each erotic creator according to these qualities, his ethics and human values. All the brands presented embody the luxury and exclusivity that every woman dreams of.

Accessories luxury Boudoir, BDSM & Bondage?

Brigade Mondaine represents creators of luxury erotic lingerie but also creators of boudoir accessories, BDSM accessories and bondage accessories. The accessory is the last touch for a total look or a successful outfit. Here you will find a selection of luxury accessories from body jewellery to BDSM products.
Brigade Mondaine carefully selects its designers, their ethics and the proposed products.
Discover the body jewellery FUNGI to accessorize your luxury lingerie set in the most beautiful way. Add breast jewellery or nippies from FRAULEIN KINK or ELIF DOMANIC to your open bras. Blindfold your eyes with PAUL SEVILLE to spice up your sex games and heighten your senses. Put on a harness from BLASTED SKIN to make your S&M outfit chic. Test Japanese bondage with shibari harnesses FIGURE OF A. Become a wonder woman with the harness belts MIA WORKSHOP or ELF ZHOU LONDON. Tie yourself up with wrist or ankle cuffs. UPKO
Titillate your fantasies with a paddle, a whip, a riding crop from DOMESTIC PARIS. Pinch your breasts with PKOA. Spice up your D/s game sessions with ROSEBUDS. Strap up your wasp waist with ANITA NEMKYOVA. Bloat your sensual mouth with ZALO USA. Add a touch of rock to your lingerie sets with a choker necklace. 0770. Play with your sugar daddy with the accessories from UPKO X TOUCHDOGthe pet play range for immersive scenarios in the playful and animal world of PAPPY & PUPPY! Dare bondage harnesses and open bras THE MODEL TRAITOR by Sian Hoffman. Have fun with the Role Play costumes. BAED STORIES. Melt of pleasure under a cold wax candle UPKO

Lingerie lovers, BDSM lovers or novices... At Brigade Mondaine, pleasure has no limit. Only freedom counts.

You want to surprise her without risking disappointing her? With theE-Gift Card Brigade Mondaineyou're sure to please!

Is that for a gift? Nothing is too good for your Belle! Opt for the luxurious gift pack signed Brigade Mondaine!

And to give you total freedom, Brigade Mondaine offers delivery without any minimum purchase, anywhere in the world!

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Brigade Mondaine | Le Luxe Érotique

 

Brigade Mondaine s’adresse aux esthètes, amoureux des jolies choses et de la belle confection. Site de passionnés conçu pour satisfaire des passionnés, nous essayons d’être en éveil permanent quant à l’émergence de nouveaux créateurs susceptibles d’être un jour vendus sur le site. Notre site se veut un point de ralliement pour personnes partageant la même passion, nous serons toujours à l’écoute de vos remarques et suggestions.

Vous trouverez ici la crème de la crème du luxe érotique.

La lingerie érotique que distribue Brigade Mondaine fait partie de la plus belle au monde, lingerie de luxe confectionnée à la main de façon éthique, avec les meilleurs matériaux, par des créateurs de renom tels que Bordelle, Brigade Mondaine Paris, ELF Zhou London, Cadole, Gonzales, Couture de Nuit, Ludique…

Soyez Mondains, soyons Mondains…

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Brigade Mondaine Paris – Le Luxe Érotique, sélection haut de gamme.

Depuis 2012, la Brigade Mondaine propose des pièces de créateurs de luxe parmi la lingerie, le prêt à porter, les accessoires intimesbondage ou BDSM.
La fondatrice de la Brigade Mondaine l’explique simplement « Une femme est belle si elle a confiance en elle ; La lingerie a ce pouvoir. » ; Elle recherche de par le monde les créateurs émergents et sélectionne les plus belles pièces pour proposer la plus séduisante des collections en terme de lingerie de luxe.
En perpétuelle recherche, la fondatrice de la Brigade Mondaine, explore les réseaux sociaux, les magazines de mode, les défilés et salons de la lingerie érotiques pour trouver les designers innovants de Paris à New-York en passant par Londres.
C’est ainsi que la Brigade Mondaine devient année après année, la référence en matière de lingerie et d’accessoires de luxe érotique.
Vous trouverez donc ici tout ce qui fait de la lingerie un moment d’exception et de plaisir, des soutiens-gorge ouverts, soutien-gorge triangle, basques, bustiers, strings, culottes hautes, culottes ouvertes, harnais, porte-jarretelles, jarretières, playsuits, bodys, bas couture, kimonos… toute une collection féminine et sensuelle qui rend la femme belle, sure d’elle et qui pimentera sa vie amoureuse et sexuelle ;
Que vos envies soit romantiques, érotiques, sexy, bondage voir BDSM…

Lingerie érotique de créateur ?

Si vous aimez le luxe, l’exclusivité, la « crème de la crème », cela vous parle forcement.
Au-delà des grandes maisons de couture, telles Dior ou Chanel, il existe en matière de lingerie de luxe et de lingerie érotique, de grands noms qui émergents parmi les créateurs de luxe comme BordelleCouture de NuitCadolleE.L.F Zhou LondonLudique Lingerie, GonzalesRuban Noir Paris, Couture de Nuit, Lucky Cheeks, Bracli, Crystal Eyez, Atelier Amour et bien d’autres.
Des marques de lingerie qui prônent le fait main, les dentelles et tissus d’exceptions, les finitions en or 24 carats, tout en privilégiant des techniques éco-responsables et une fabrication en Europe dans des ateliers à taille humaine.
Le beau et la qualité sont donc mis en avant, il est primordial que la lingerie de luxe soit durable afin d’en profiter longtemps.
L’élastique satiné, la dentelle Leavers, la dentelle chantilly, la maille résille transparente, le tulle brodé Suisse, le cuir nappa d’Italie, la soie authentique… des matières communes aux pièces de lingerie de luxe que Brigade Mondaine propose.
Brigade Mondaine choisit chaque créateur érotique par rapport à ces qualités, son éthique et ses valeurs humaines. Toutes les marques présentées incarnent le luxe et l’exclusif dont toutes les femmes rêvent.

Accessoires de luxe Boudoir, BDSM & Bondage ?

Brigade Mondaine représente des créateurs de lingerie érotique de luxe mais aussi des créateurs d’accessoires de boudoir, d’accessoires BDSM et d’accessoire bondage. L’accessoire, c’est la dernière touche pour un total look ou une tenue réussie. Ici, vous trouverez une sélection d’accessoires de luxe, allant du bijou de corps au produit BDSM.
Brigade Mondaine sélectionne avec soin ses designers, leur éthique et les produits proposés.
Découvrez les bijoux de corps FUNGI pour accessoiriser de la plus belle des façons votre ensemble de lingerie de luxe. Ajoutez des bijoux de seins ou des nippies de FRAULEIN KINK ou ELIF DOMANIC à vos soutiens-gorge ouverts. Bandez vos yeux avec PAUL SEVILLE pour pimenter vos jeux sexuels et augmenter vos sens. Arborez un harnais de chez BLASTED SKIN pour rendre votre tenue SM chic. Testez le bondage japonais avec les harnais shibari FIGURE OF A. Devenez une wonder woman avec les ceintures harnais MIA ATELIER ou ELF ZHOU LONDON . Attachez-vous avec les menottes pour poignets ou chevilles UPKO
Titillez vos fantasmes avec un paddle, un fouet, une cravache de chez DOMESTIQUE PARIS. Pincez vos seins avec UPKO. Donnez du piquant à vos séances de jeux de D/s avec ROSEBUDS. Sanglez votre taille de guêpe avec ANITA NEMKYOVA. Ballonnez votre bouche sensuelle avec ZALO USA. Ajoutez une touche rock à vos ensembles de lingerie avec un collier choker 0770. Jouez avec votre sugar daddy avec les accessoires de chez UPKO X TOUCHDOG, la gamme pet play pour des scenarii immersifs dans le monde ludique et animal de PAPPY & PUPPY ! Osez les harnais bondage et les soutien-gorges ouvert THE MODEL TRAITOR by Sian Hoffman. Amusez vous avec les costumes de Role Play BAED STORIES. Fondez de plaisir sous une bougie à la cire froide UPKO

Amateurs de lingerie, amateurs de BDSM ou novices… Chez Brigade Mondaine, le plaisir n’a aucune limite. Seule la liberté compte.

Vous voulez la surprendre sans risquer de la décevoir ? Avec l’E-Carte Cadeau Brigade Mondaine, vous êtes sûr de faire plaisir !

C’est pour offrir ? Rien n’est trop beau pour votre Belle ! Optez pour le luxueux pack cadeau siglé Brigade Mondaine !

Et pour que vous soyez totalement libre, Brigade Mondaine offre la livraison sans minimum d’achat et ce partout dans le monde !

Retour haut de page