CRYPTO PAYMENT ALLOWED | FREE SHIPPING | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Please Me | Atelier Amour

The Please Me collection from the French brand Atelier Amour will underline the most beautiful curves of the female body in an ultra chic bondage soft spirit...

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Parisian lingerie...

Born from the imagination of its creator, the Parisian brand ATELIER AMOUR is shaking up the codes of the a to offer you unique and playful pieces, presented in a gift bag, ideal to spice up your love games.

Femininity and elegance

Discover the Please Me open bra. The silky pleated satin emphasizes the feminine curves with elegance. The suggestive cut-outs and the golden ties like garter belts make PLEASE ME an ultra chic soft bondage line! Reveal your curves with this mischievous open bra to turn your partner's head. The straps can be worn crossed or parallel, they have the golden straps and clasps, the signature Atelier Amour. Fully adjustable with zippers to fit all breast shapes.

Combine it with the open pantiesYou'll be able to show off your curves and make your partner's head spin.

To be even sexier, also add the Please Me suspender belt. Like a belt, this garter belt will mark your waist with 3 satin bands, while remaining comfortable. The closures at the back are made of golden suspenders, a perfect combination of refinement and provocation!

Discover the other Atelier Amour collections

A mix of refined materials, golden details and signature jewels, the entire range embellishes the complicity and desire of the couple. Airy laces, clever superimpositions of veils, soft plumetis, ties to untie, panties to tear, there is something for everyone... Succumb to all sensations Atelier Amour : Please Me, Named Desire, Madame Rêve, Mild Insomnia, Plumetis Chéri, Apens Watch, Unbearable Lightness, Night on Broadway

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Please Me | Atelier Amour

La collection Please Me de la marque française Atelier Amour soulignera les plus belles courbes du corps féminin dans un esprit bondage soft ultra chic…

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Lingerie parisienne…

Née de l’imagination de sa créatrice, la marque parisienne ATELIER AMOUR chamboule les codes de la lingerie traditionnelle pour vous offrir des pièces uniques et ludiques, présentées en pochette cadeau, idéales pour pimenter vos jeux amoureux.

Féminité et élégance

Découvrez le soutien-gorge ouvert Please Me. Le satin soyeux plissé vient souligner les courbes féminines avec élégance. Les découpes suggestives et les attaches dorées à la façon des porte-jarretelles font de PLEASE ME une ligne bondage soft ultra chic ! Dévoilez vos formes avec ce soutien-gorge ouvert et espiègle pour faire tourner la tête de votre partenaire. Les bretelles peuvent être portées croisées ou parallèles, elles possèdent les réglettes et fermoirs jarretelles dorés, la signature Atelier Amour. Totalement ajustable grâce aux glissières pour s’ajuster à toutes les formes de poitrine.

Associez-la à la culotte ouverte, et dévoilez vos formes pour faire tourner la tête de votre partenaire.

Pour être toujours plus sexy, ajoutez également le porte jarretelles Please Me. Telle une ceinture, ce porte-jarretelles marquera votre taille de 3 bandes de satin, tout en restant confortable. Les fermetures au dos se composent de jarretelles dorées, une alliance parfaite de raffinement et de provocation !

Découvrez les autres collections Atelier Amour

Mélange de matières raffinées, de détails dorés et de bijoux siglés, toute la gamme vient embellir la complicité et le désir du couple. Dentelles aériennes, savantes superpositions de voiles, doux plumetis, liens à dénouer, culottes à déchirer, il y en a pour tous les goûts… Succombez à toutes les sensations Atelier Amour : Please Me, Nommée Désir, Madame Rêve, Douce Insomnie, Plumetis Chéri, Guet Apens, Insoutenable Légèreté, Nuit à Broadway

Retour haut de page