FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Unbearable Lightness | Atelier Amour

Atelier Amour, a Parisian creation of fine and naughty lingerie, an essential brand of nightwear and open lingerie. Rachel, the designer, creates pieces where sensuality mixes with French elegance in an erotic chic style.
All in transparency and subtlety, with the use of ultra glamorous fabrics and ornaments, bondage straps, the Insoutenable Légèreté collection is a must-have!

Parisian lingerie...

Born from the imagination of its creator, the Parisian brand ATELIER AMOUR is shaking up the codes of the a to offer you unique and playful pieces, presented in a gift bag, ideal to spice up your love games.

Transparency and softness

Succumb to the Unbearable Lightness triangle bra made entirely of soft transparent tulle. Each cup opens with clasps to reveal the bust. It closes in the back with a golden button, and you can combine it with the Lightweight Unbearable Panties in fully transparent tulle for more sensuality. It can be detached on each side with the help of ties and small golden buttons according to your desires.

The unavoidable top Unbearable lightness

For the home, the top Unbearable Lightness by Atelier Amour in soft and transparent tulle, V neckline in front and back. Complete your collection with the Unbearable Lightness suspender belt or the other polished ranges of Atelier Amour.

The new collection

The Harness playsuit Unbearable Lightness is entirely made from satin elastic. With its free breasts and open buttocks, this model is built around two rings at the front and back to enhance the female body. Wear this harness on bare skin or over your lingerie set to give it more spice.

The body string Unbearable Lightness is entirely made from fine, totally transparent tulle. Easy to put on thanks to its ties on the shoulders and buttocks, it will be comfortable in all circumstances. Its open back makes this piece a must-have.

Discover the other collections of Atelier Amour

A mix of refined materials, golden details and signature jewels, the entire range embellishes the complicity and desire of the couple. Airy laces, clever superimpositions of veils, soft plumetis, ties to untie, panties to tear, there is something for everyone... Succumb to all sensations Atelier Amour : Please Me, Named Desire, Madame Rêve, Mild Insomnia, Plumetis Chéri, Apens Watch, Unbearable Lightness, Night on Broadway

Scroll to Top

PAIEMENT EN CRYPTO ACCEPTE | LIVRAISON GRATUITE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Insoutenable Légèreté | Atelier Amour

Atelier Amour, création parisienne de lingerie fine et coquine, une marque incontournable de lingerie de nuit et lingerie ouverte. Rachel, la créatrice, s’emploie à créer des pièces où la sensualité se mêle à l’élégance française dans un style érotique chic.
Toute en transparence et en subtilité, avec l’utilisation de tissus et ornements ultra glamour, des lanières bondage, la collection Insoutenable Légèreté est un must-have !

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Lingerie parisienne…

Née de l’imagination de sa créatrice, la marque parisienne ATELIER AMOUR chamboule les codes de la lingerie traditionnelle pour vous offrir des pièces uniques et ludiques, présentées en pochette cadeau, idéales pour pimenter vos jeux amoureux.

Transparence et douceur

Succombez au Soutien-gorge triangle Insoutenable Légèreté entièrement fait en tulle transparent et doux. Chaque bonnet s’ouvre à l’aide d’agrafes pour dévoiler la poitrine. Il se ferme dans le dos à l’aide d’un bouton doré, et vous pouvez l’associer à la Culotte Insoutenable Légèreté en tulle entièrement transparente pour plus de sensualité. Elle se détache de chaque côté à l’aide d’attaches et de petits boutons dorés au gré de vos envies.

L’incontournable top Insoutenable légèreté

Pour la maison, le top Insoutenable Légèreté d’Atelier Amour en tulle doux et transparent, décolleté V devant et de dos. Complétez votre collection avec la Culotte Porte-jarretelles Insoutenable Légèreté ou les autres gammes polissonnes d’Atelier Amour.

La nouvelle collection

Le harnais playsuit Insoutenable Légèreté est entièrement réalisé à partir d’élastique satiné. Seins dégagés, ouvert sur les fesses, ce modèle est construit autour de 2 anneaux à l’avant et à l’arrière pour sublimer le corps féminin. Portez ce harnais sur peau nue ou au dessus de votre ensemble de lingerie pour lui donner plus de piquant.

Le body string Insoutenable Légèreté est entièrement réalisée à partir de tulle fin totalement transparent. Facile à mettre grâce à ses attaches sur les épaules et sur les fesses, il sera confortable en toutes circonstances. Son dos dégagé fait de cette pièce un incontournable.

Découvrez les autres collections de Atelier Amour

Mélange de matières raffinées, de détails dorés et de bijoux siglés, toute la gamme vient embellir la complicité et le désir du couple. Dentelles aériennes, savantes superpositions de voiles, doux plumetis, liens à dénouer, culottes à déchirer, il y en a pour tous les goûts… Succombez à toutes les sensations Atelier Amour : Please Me, Nommée Désir, Madame Rêve, Douce Insomnie, Plumetis Chéri, Guet Apens, Insoutenable Légèreté, Nuit à Broadway

Retour haut de page