FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE & WITHOUT MINIMUM PURCHASE | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Anita Nemkyova

ANITA NEMKYOVA, of Slovakian origin, studied in Great Britain where she first learned the art of stage costume, allowing her to develop a solid knowledge in terms of technicality, but also a true love for leather work. The designer draws inspiration from Slovakian culture and know-how, combining tradition and modernity in her designs. This combination truly embodies the aesthetic signature of her work. All creations are entirely hand-made in his workshop and made with carefully selected materials, leather and copper nails from Italy and England to ensure you durable and quality products. Genuine leather sculptures designed to make the feminine silhouette into a piece of art.

Succumb for the Lotus corset in leather. Fully adjustable, it is THE perfect piece to accessorize your most elegant outfits. You will be the most remarkable flower in the bouquet!

Designers

Designers
Colors Categories

Sizes

Sizes
Search

Anita is a designer who uses leather that is environmentally friendly and soft enough to sculpt the beauty of the female body. All pieces, handmade by Anita, are produced in standard sizes and various colors to meet your expectations. Anita is very concerned about the environment in the leather she uses, she works in collaboration with Italian and English tanneries. Discover her leather and eco responsible products. Discover the accessories of our designer...

Paddle leather

A paddle, or spanking paddle, will be in the form of a paddle, and will serve the purpose of slapping the person (or yourself) with a smooth, soft touch. Although innocent looking, the spanking paddle will prove to be versatile, and will be the perfect accessory for your BDSM games. The paddle will be the tool to punish your partner when he has been bad, and will make your bondage session all the more exciting. The handle is comfortable and easy to use, for violent or soft wrist movements, without a snag!

Choker leather

A choker is a style of collar born in the 90s, and was called "Dog Collar". Coming back very fashionable, the choker is a collar worn at neck level and is available in different materials, such as leather, ribbon, elastic, and many others... In streetlook, the choker is an essential piece to wear the perfect outfit, but above all it is a necessary accessory for your practices. BDSMmore or less perverse ! Chokers have become a must-have, so don't wait any longer and succumb!

Leather corsets 

The corset is an undergarment mainly female existing and worn since the 16th century. It is a piece of clothing that was created essentially for two purposes: on the one hand, to sculpt the waist to adapt it to the clothes worn and on the other hand, to support the chest. The corset is a product that has been worn by both women and men. The corset has evolved through the ages in its forms, its length and the materials used. In the BDSM world, corsets are sexy pieces of lingerie, often made of leather, worn by the dominant person. You will find your happiness in this universe of leather!

Scroll to Top

LIVRAISON GRATUITE MONDE & SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT | TAX-FREE Shopping (20%)

Anita Nemkyova

ANITA NEMKYOVA, d’origine Slovaque a fait ses classes en Grande Bretagne où elle a d’abord appris l’art du costume de scène, lui permettant ainsi de développer une solide connaissance en terme de technicité, mais également un véritable amour pour le travail du cuir. La créatrice puise l’inspiration dans la culture et le savoir faire Slovaque, alliant ainsi tradition et modernité dans ses designs. Cette combinaison incarne réellement la signature esthétique de son travail. Toutes les créations sont entièrement réalisées à la main dans son atelier et confectionnées avec des matières choisies avec soin, des cuirs et des clous de cuivre provenant d’Italie et d’Angleterre pour vous assurez des produits durables et de qualité. Véritables sculptures de cuir destinées à transformer la silhouette féminine en véritable joyau.
Succombez pour le corset Lotus en cuir. Totalement ajustable, c’est LA pièce idéale pour accessoiriser vos tenues les plus élégantes. Vous serez la fleur la plus remarquable du bouquet !

Créateurs

Créateurs
Couleurs Catégories

Tailles

Tailles
Search

Anita est une créatrice utilisant un cuir respectueux de l’environnement, et assez souple pour sculpter la beauté du corps féminin. Toute les pièces, faites mains par Anita, sont produits dans des tailles standards et diverses couleurs afin de satisfaire au mieux vos attentes. Anita est très soucieuse de l’environnement dans le cuir qu’elle utilise, elle travaille en collaboration avec des tanniers Italiens et Anglais. Découvrez donc ses produits en cuir et éco responsable. Découvrez les accessoires de notre créatrice…

Paddle en cuir

Un paddle, ou pagaie à fessaie, sera sous la forme d’une pagaie, et aura pour utilité de claquer la personne (ou vous-même) grâce à une fasse lisse et douce au toucher. Certes d’aspect innocent, la tapette à fessée se révèlera versatile, et sera le parfait accessoire lors de vos jeux BDSM. La palette sera l’outil pour punir votre partenaire lorsqu’il aura été méchant, et rendra votre séance de bondage d’autant plus excitante. Le manche permet une tenue confortable et facilement utilisable, pour des mouvements de poignets violents ou doux, sans accroc !

Choker en cuir

Un choker est un style de collier né dans les années 90, et qui portait le nom de “Collier de chien”. Revenant très en vogue, le choker est un collier porté au ras du cou et se décline avec différentes matière et matériaux, tels que le cuir, le ruban, l’élastique, et beaucoup d’autres encore… En streetlook, le choker est une pièce indispensable pour porter l’outfit parfait, mais avant tout c’est un accessoire nécessaire lors de vos pratiques BDSM, plus ou moins perverses ! Les chokers sont devenus un must-have, donc n’attendez pas plus et succombez !

Corsets en cuir 

Le corset est un sous-vêtement principalement féminin existant et porté depuis le XVIème siècle. C’est une pièce de vêtement qui a été créée essentiellement dans deux buts : d’une part, sculpter la taille pour l’adapter aux vêtements portés et d’autre part, maintenir la poitrine. Le corset est produit qui a été porté par la gente féminine mais aussi masculine. Le corset évolue à travers les époques dans ses formes, sa longueur ainsi que les matériaux utilisés. Dans le milieu BDSM, les corsets sont des pièces de lingerie sexy, souvent en cuir, porté par la personne dominante. Vous saurez trouver votre bonheur dans cet univers de cuir !

Retour haut de page